SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
THC Bay / THCFarmer

THC Bay / THCFarmer Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
6.09
Velocidad de la entrega
6.52
Servicio al cliente
5.55
Impresion General
6.05

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 53 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

THC Bay / THCFarmer esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

If you don't send your money with a special service, the chances are very very high that "the postman" (a one with a Rolls Royce i think) will rip you off here. A lots of people lost their money here - be warned! (And don't try to cry into their forums later, you will be banned instantly!) Latest news (07/2011): Now he was robbed by masked criminals - and all his money and seeds are away - if you believe that - please send him some more money *omg*

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
1
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.33

Logic is a ripoff artist and has been doing it for many yrs. Seeds were old and most were duds (prolly due to age).
He rips off customers and breeders, thus the lack of new products. This guy spies on private messages on his own forum (THCfarmer) and if you mention negatives about his seedbank in a PM..he will ban you immediately. The guy even purges his own mods!
Save your $$ and buy from a legit house.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
4
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.33

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER SEEDS FROM THIS PLACE. I WAS RIPPED OFF FOR 78.00 FOR SEEDS THAT DIDNT SPROUT. THEY DIDNT SEND THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SEEDS . I ORDERED 6 SEEDS-THEY SENT 5. TRIED TO CONTACT THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE TWICE WITH NO RESPONSE. I AM THREATENING LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THESE PEOPLE IN SMALL CLAIMS COURT TO GET MY MONEY BACK. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Transaction smooth as could be. Worry free, sealed packaging. Took about 2 weeks and very discreet.
Will order again, can?t wait to drop a fall run.
Thanks Logic!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Im pleased to announce the safe arrival of my babies to the land down under..Was told 14 days and well whattayaknow 14 days on the dot.how goods that.neatly packaged
so no harm could be done in transit..i will b definitely b getting some more down the track..

Seeds purchased ...Quick critical.critical + 2.0 ,blue cheese..oh and a bonus 5 unknown seeds ..:D

Thanks Logic

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

a big thanks to the guys at thc farmer. A little mix up at first, but all figured in the end and got even better seed than I wanted. Thanks thc farmer! Puff puff Smokey out!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Hello. I bought something from greenpoints and brothers grimms gear and everything arrived well and fast. Havent been flowering theme yet, but i hope Ill fine some serious keeper in it.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

I was a little nervous, I havent ordered from the farm for some years...THCFarmer is still killin it, especially for convenience and speed, incase youre wondering :)
Stress free and faster than any of the other 5 seed cos Ive ordered from this year - and superb customer service!
Thanks again guys

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I was considering advertising my products on the THCFarmer site. We went back and forth a few times and his advertising price fell from $1000/mo to $400/mo. At first he said would only accept bitcoin - no credit cards. I declined. He sent US bank wire instructions. Then I asked for an invoice which came with German bank wire transfer instructions. I asked him about the discrepancy and he said to use the German bank. I became suspicious and chose not to send any money. This is what he came back with:

"Im very angry with you and your company right now
taking all my private info and then saying you will pass
i will be warning everyone to stay away from your company!!!
you could be working with the police!"

then a few minutes later:

"You asked for my address i gave you my address
10 seconds later you said you will pass
you sir are a complete asshole who took all my private information
i will now be writing about you on the forum
and whenever anyone searches on google about your company my post will be the number one result"

Then a few more minutes:

"Tomorrow when you search in google for Medxtractor
my post will be the number one result
https://www.thcfarmer.com/community/threads/stay-away-from-medxtractor.96278/
you have just fucked up your business by being a asshole
you have just ruined your own business..."

This guy has never had access to any of my products and I have never dealt with this guy beyond inquiring about advertising. I would never deal with this guy and I advise anybody considering doing so to search the various Internet forums first - there are a LOT of complaints.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.33

Did not replace bad seeds and not willing to return my attempts to discuss. Even removed me from the forum when requesting info on getting viable seeds.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
4.00

Ordered Loompa seeds, 10 regular Blk yetti. Not one seed germinated. This cost me $120., a lot of money for nothing!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my second order. Everything went perfectly fine.
Seeds came in their original packaging and look healthy and viable.
A+++

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

As you can tell with the Jabrone who is making multiple posting stating he got ripped off is a liar. Dont say your not because your lying to people saying your from Germany, USA, Canada.. We are not stupid we can tell that you are the same poster behind these negative post.
Yours truly,
Necro

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

I ordered before reading all the negative reviews on here
and thought I am just going to be the next guy getting ripped off by thcfarmer
but this did not turn out to be the case.
I received both products I ordered in the original breeders packaging
I havent germinated the seeds so far but they all look very good.
I ordered "Alien Fields" by Aligee Seeds and "Alien Stardawg x Polar Bear OG"
by Greenpoint Seeds.
I would still be careful and think twice about ordering from them..
All these negative reviews dont come out of nowhere. Could be a competitor
but it is also possible thcfarmer is selectively scamming people..
who knows.. there are better alternatives out there

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

After paying 160 bucks for worthless seeds I read about other peeps experiences with this assclown and was wondering why there are any good reviews at all since he is so obviously s con man as evidenced by sending me worthless seeds. Then I noticed a pattern, most of the good reviews just say they received seeds but nothing about trying to germinate them. if they ever do, they will then realize theyve been scammed. You wont see the slightest trace of breeder packaging, just a plastic container with a homemade label printed with a typewriter and cut out with scissors, and stuck on with scotch tape. my seeds were obviously not even all the same strain, he just sends out very old random seeds which your probably fortunate when they dont germinate as you wont be taking up valuable grow space for sickly old fiber hemp. This guy is just the sort of slimey tool that you want to take care to avoid.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Logic ripped me! took the money and no seeds.do not deal with him.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Calidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I actually ordered from this place before and got my seeds so I thought all was well and gave them a good review. That was before I attempted to germinate them, then all the telltale signs of being scammed became clear. Just like another poster here wrote the seeds were so old they were unable to pop out of their shells and had to operate on the half that even germinated. they are all just sickly weak random crap. should have known right away when they were not in the breeder pack, just loose seeds in a little plastic container. the sad part is that I actually made three orders before I planted any. big mistake, they are ALL JUNK OLD RANDOM WORTHLESS SEEDS. I hope someday this creep logic gets whats coming to him as hes a straight up cunt. I would surely like to get my hands on this cunt. Maybe someday we will meet!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Do not order from this clown! he is a ripoff artist in the highest degree! Sent money and no seeds. Logic is the scam artist, and I am sure if I went to his site and posted the truth he would ban me.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Logic reamed me deep

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
7
Impresion General
3.50

ordered a pack of supposedly high end genetics, 10 seeds 80 dollars then shipping costs ect, well got the seeds in a decent time but they looked really old. They were. I have 10 year old seeds that look fresher.I soaked them 20 hrs, nothing. put them in damp paper towels and within 6 days got 6 of them to sprout. put them in dddirt to soon discover they were too weak for the plant to free itself out of the hull in 4 of the 6 sprouts so after several days I got out a loupe and exacto knife and pryed the hull apart. it would have been 2 out of ten if I hadnt have operate on them but it probably doesnt matter anyway, they are all sickly, deformed twisted stunted puny nothings, 3 weeks later, they havnt grown much at all just pathetic. I know that the breeder is reputable so it must be the guy selling them. most likely they are just any old random bagseed but actually ive never had bagseeds look this bad. just pathetic man

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

I placed an order for some Hazeman seeds last week. Today they arrived with some freebies.

Thanks logic.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!