SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
SeedHeaven

SeedHeaven Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo
Situado en Dinamarca.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.21
Velocidad de la entrega
8.24
Servicio al cliente
8.56
Impresion General
8.67

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 25 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

SeedHeaven esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Austria, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Tip-Top Service und eine riesige Menge Freebees,-echt WOW und gerne wieder!
Preis Leistung = unschlagbar!!
= Ein echter Geheintip,besonders für nördliche Outdoor Grower (50 lat + ;-)
-aber auch tolle Indoor Genetiken + Indika-Landrassen für 20-30€!!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Been buying seeds online 15yrs. at least . First time I ever sent cash. Worked out fine. These are good people . And they sent tons of seeds free with my order . The genetics all appear to be top notch. Will use again. Great job guys!!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

not my first order.
Shipment a bit slow bc of covid. But will order again!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

will order again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

good service and great prices, will be back again

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very good in all, selections, price, delivery and freebies. Reliable + great quality!

...reporta esto

Francia, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great service, great seeds and nice freebies.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Will use again. Good customer service, respond to emails quickly. Took 2 weeks for my payment to arrive from USA, took 2-3 weeks for my souvenirs to return. All beans look good & healthy. Contained MORE beans than advertised. Low prices & some nice genetics. Happy customer.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Etwas Träge in der ausführung,Packet ist aber trotzdem schnell Eingetroffen.
Eine Woche nach der Überweisung.
Ich würde immer wieder bestellen.

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Nice prices, good contact on email fast delivery. WIll order again!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Good customer service. Fast delivery. Fair prices. Will come back

...reporta esto

Finlandia, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

quality stuff from smaller breeders for cheap, nothing to complain. they also take bank transfer which is a plus, no money lost/stolen in mail.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Friendly service! You get quality strains for a fair price tag. Good minded people. Worth supporting them

...reporta esto

Austria, Febrero 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

Schon zum 5 oder 6ten mal bestellt. Immer free seeds bekommen und alles hat gepasst. Für mich sehr interessant
da es nicht die selben Sorten sind die es überall gibt und die Preise gut sind. Sehr viele IBL´s und Landrassen
mit denen ich selber kreuze. Und echt super Outdoor Sorten die sehr Schimmelresistent und schnell blühend sind.
Alles in allem Top

...reporta esto

Austria, Mayo 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Immer wieder gut dort zu bestellen. Verlässlich diskret mit geld im brief bezahlen.
Die sorten sind immer wieder interessant da es nicht der ganze einheitsbrei ist den man überall bekommt.
Viele züchterisch wertvolle strains. IBL landrassen stabiele hybrieden und sorten die man sonst in
EU nicht bekommt. War immer zufrieden und werde weiterhin dort bestellen.

...reporta esto

Dinamarca, Mayo 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.33

Have ordered about 4 times from SH and I have always received my order. Sometimes it takes a little longer than others with the orders. Cheap seeds and they will even throw some extra in there + freebie of own choice

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2016

Velocidad
0
Servicio
1
Impresion General
0.50

Terrible service from this merchant. It took the best part of 2 months for delivery.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Seeds ordered & delivered in secure, discreet packaging in just over a week.
Many seeds suitable for northern outdoor growing that are not available elsewhere.

grown sanfune f2 that were free with my last order It was quick & fruity with nice stone

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered 2 times with 100% satisfaction,the seeds are very beautiful and come directly from denmark.

jai acheté 2 fois de SEEDHEAVEN et je suis très heureux de mes achats et meme que je comprends pas les 2 derniers commentaires négative, mais bon !! pas toujours facile la vie :)......ma derniere commande était 2 x guerilla gold #3 et afghan x himalaya en freebies.
jai envoyé largent le 14 janvier du Québec et recu ma commande le 29 janvier,quand meme assez rapide.

merci SEEDHEAVEN
merci seedheaven

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Wasted a lot of time ordering from seedheaven. zero customer care or support. Seeds took more than 5 weeks to arrive despite the shop telling me they were sent out. never again order from them. Seeds arrived and to my horror most of them were pale white looking things, supposed to Aunt of farouk pakistan landrace, looked more like hemp seed. Germination rates of 2 from 13 seeds. Be warned.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!