SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Pago por: WU, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Giro postal, MoneyGram
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.53
Velocidad de la entrega
9.32
Servicio al cliente
9.65
Impresion General
9.50

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 1601 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Enjoying watching the girls grow. Perfect germination rate. 100% satisfied. Thx for everything. ✌️

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great germination rates........Great Customer service.....AAA in every way

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great customer service great delivery speed great selection of top shelf strains and great results would never use another seed bank!!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Always great, 4 year return customer. Great success, great people.

...reporta esto

Tailandia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

เมล็ดด้วยร่วมดีครับ สั่งซื้อครั้งแรกประทับใจ ของแถมดี แต่ ติดเรื่่องเดียวกันส่ง อยากให้จัดส่งราคาถูกแล้วมีเลขแท๊คสามารถติดตามได้จะดีมาก กลัวด้านการตกหล่นของ สพรรกร

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
7
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.33

Delivery was sent in a timely manner packaging was ok but very discreet which is great! . I threw my seeds right into soil once i received them and i can say that they are growing very well! This is a great place to find great seeds and and growers and 100% trustworthy

...reporta esto

Tailandia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

สั่งของเข้าใจง่ายครับ เร็วดีด้วยครับ แต่อยากแนะนำให้การส่งแบบราคาถูกที่สุด ควรมีเลขแท๊คติดตาม พัสดุ เพราะว่ากลัวสินค้า ตกหล่นครับ แต่โดยร่วมคือเมล็ดคุณภาพดีราคาดีครับ โดยร่วมคือดีครับ

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Prices were great. Stealth packaging was excellent. Delivery was timely. Order was as expected. Now it's time to plant the seeds.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I find there shipping very fast 5-6 days to get. To me in Canada NB so I can't complain there fast shipping is amazing but seed quality I seem to run into a few duds but they fixed that very fast and. I appreciate it custom service is by far the best I annony them ever day almost and always get a reply back how lovely this is definitely my new supplier I will be back for more actually today

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent product and fast shipping. Highly recommend 👌

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Really good experience. Faster delivery than expected, arrived in perfect condition.
Seed quality seems fantastic.
Highly recommend and will be ordering again soon!

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Highly recommended. Will be ordering again with Seed City for sure!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Seed City are reliable and one of the best suppliers in the UK. All my souvenir seed packs came packaged as new and single seeds are carefully packaged also. Great company who I continue to do business with.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I seen very good ratings for seed city so I chose thes from discreet seeds and dope seeds.com I used to use these but seed citys prices are amazing!!! Mjc

...reporta esto

Tailandia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

ส่งเร็ว ตรงสายพันธุ์

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Absolutely excellent seedbank, have purchased from other stores in the past and the seeds have been of an inferior quality.
However, I stumbled upon Seed City and due to the excellent service, quick delivery and clever packaging I need look no further when I want to add to my collection.
The website is well set out and it's a breeze to search for seeds with certain specifics through the advanced seed search.
I can't recommend these guys enough to anyone wanting to add to their seed collections.
Gaz

...reporta esto

Australia, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Orderedany times from seed city quick delivery and tracking provide all seeds sprouted will order again

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

Always buying from SeedCity. Never had any problems. Excellent 10/10

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Seed City is so far the BEST seed bank I've come across. I've tried others abroad and local, yet still find myself coming back to their massive seed selection, great prices, discounts and customer support.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
4
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.00

Hello all, I can simply say: I do love this seller. Third time using it and will definitely continue to buy my souvenirs from them. Their speed/costumer support and product packaging are simply heaven and above. Please continue the great work. Bless

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!