SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Phatty Seeds

Phatty Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
2.23
Velocidad de la entrega
2.13
Servicio al cliente
1.59
Impresion General
1.98

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 17 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Phatty Seeds esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Mayo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.33

Ordered fem seed . Turns out not fem . Big mistake germinateing there free seed gifts . The neighborhood cat has left me better free gifts . This lot are a joke . Do not get anything from them .

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Phatty seeds has ripped off 1000s of people now they close down and re-opened under everyonedoesit.com. They will continue to steal your money. BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTISTS!!!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2015

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Hi people. I ordered some seeds with this mob of fraudsters for my sister who suffers from MS. As seems usual they have tried to rip me of......Huge mistake as I run security for large music events etc and have also collected many debts from drug dealers etc so this bunch of pussies are easy prey for me. So I have found out where they are. I live not far from them and am going to track them down very soon. If you have been conned by these mugs and want your money back please get in touch. Either post a blog on here or email me direct at dj20stone@yahoo.co.uk. Look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to include you on the collection. Will all be done within the law, well lets say what goes round comes round hey. lol

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
5
Impresion General
8.33

I never leave reviews but I felt like I had to for this company because after reading bad reviews online after I placed my order I thought I was never going to see my seeds. I placed order on Sunday night I ordered strawberry haze and I got a free Swazi gold seed with my order and to my surprise I received my seeds today(Wednesday) they came well packed in a DVDs case and the seeds where in small plastic tubes so over all my service from them was superb and delivery was super fast. UK customer...

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Fake website and company. Also known as Fernblade Technologies. Dont buy anything from them you wont receive anything. Contact info on website is pointless. Stay away. Avoid at all costs.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Stay away! Took my money and that was that. Bad (wait for days) or no response to e.mails. first they were out of stock then wrong tracking number. Been trying to get feedback for weeks but no one seems to be home ,and no seeds. Worst seed bank ever.

...reporta esto

Francia, Enero 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They are happy to take your money, but never ship, never respond to calls, never respond to emails. Finally when i did get hold of someone the ordered item is no longer in stock. Still no refund after 28 efforts to contact them about it.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

scam!!!!!!!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2014

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

orderd on internet, email received next day stating seeds out of stock but avaiable in 6 days 2 weeks later still no contact no reply to e mail and no answer on telephone.
money taken on day 1,
Dont use this site

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2014

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Dont waste your time and money with this company.
Ordered and paid in full over two weeks ago.
I have requested a refund via email but they ignore all attempts to contact them.
Worst company ever!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2014

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

AVOID this company. They never answer calls and dont reply to emails. I ordered over a week ago and paid for next day delivery. Still waiting and I paid them cash into their bank!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered seeds, never delivered! Tried to contact via email and phone,ignored!!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered 5 soma lavendar seeds Jan 8th paid via credit card in advance, nothing came spent months emailing and calling them with no response or answer! to later find they refunded me after nearly 3 months and didnt bother to contact me to explain why or even tell me it was refunded!

will never use them again! will buy direct from the seed banks from now on!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Seems like this shop is a fake, cant seem to get a answer on their customer service about my order... both phone and email...

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2013

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Phatty seeds have not responded to four attempts to contact them regarding a paid for order which has not arrived in two months.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2013

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Cant fault them. Excellent to deal with. If the order is out of stock, they will email you. Otherwise they will seend you an email to say it is shipped. You can track your order etc.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2013

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Best shop I've ever ordered from, they were Everyone does it last year. From Order Received to Order Shipped within 24hrs. 8-10 days from UK to Cali. Phone help great, 800 number

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!