SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oregon Green Seed

Oregon Green Seed Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo
Situado en Estados Unidos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.83
Velocidad de la entrega
9.23
Servicio al cliente
8.83
Impresion General
8.63

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 14 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Oregon Green Seed esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest No hay respuesta, Julio 2020

Asked about order status after day seven ,reply day eleven that priority USPS letter from central Illinois had not arrived reminded us rudely about the corona virus causing delays I just had a oh fuck moment after reading her reviews on seedfinder realizing there grey not enough info order at own risk and every review was obviously written by eleven friends and are not realistic sounding at all and two of them are scathing at best , second US company to blame covid on wait time,, my two small Canadian seed Co orders ,twelve and other forteen days , my mother passed from covid ,IAM a breeder as are many of my friends seed sales have over doubled for almost all reliable seed company's that's what's going on under staffed high demand snorky attitudes.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

ordered two strains customized for outdoors received promptly sent 2extra seeds each strain 12instead of 10 85% germ rate pretty trustworthy

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I have used OGS seed for several years with reliably good results, the seed is often for outdoor grows in the Pacific NW and there are plenty of options available to keep me entertained.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I live in Oregon and have been ordering seeds from Oregon Green Seed for many years. In fact I started ordering seeds from them when they only had several "Strains" in their catalog. Now they have many strains to choose from and carry seed stock from other reliable companies. The ordering process is easy and the delivery time is fast. Many of the "strains" that Oregon Green Seed sell are geared toward mold resistance and fast flowering times. In Oregon we get a lot of rain early in the fall and powdery mildew and mold is a huge issue. I have yet to grow out an Oregon Green Seed strain that has disappointed either me or my patients that I grow for. All varieties express excellent terepine profiles and have rich medicinal value. Most varieties are easy to grow and even easier to enjoy. I have contacted them several times over the years and always have had an excellent experience with their customer service. Now and then Debbie the head breeder will slip into my order a free pack of sample seeds. If you are in the market for dependable and highly resistant and fast flowering varieties give Oregon Green Seed a shot. They will not disappoint you.

JC GardenOfEarth

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
5.00

Not sure who?s doing quality control here but the seedsthey sent were bad. Very low germination rates and plants don?t match the descriptions at this point.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

Her stuff is bunk. Do not buy. It is a waste of $ and electricity. Her replacement stuff after complaining are equally useless.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I love this place!Its great to ask Deb the breeder questions and get a reply within hours. I got 100% germenataion out of 38 seeds.Will plant outside in May.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

Deb will take care of you

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Got my seed order two days after notification of payment received. Packaged in a way to prevent crushing, and seed looks fully mature dark and nice. Plus got 12 seed instead of just the 10 noted in listing. Put 6 to soak 36 hours ago and theyve all got tails ready to plant today. Ive ordered a couple times in lasat couple years with same results.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service even extra seeds

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

They are real people.It isnt just about the money for these guys

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Oregon Green Seed Company is breeder direct, owned and operated by the breeder. They also feature a handful of other pacific northwest breeders/seed companies.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Breeder direct seller very nice looking seeds.
Easy ordering five days across country,five days back.Straight 5.$ shipping.For a small breeder selection is quite good.10 regs,amnesia hash plant,10 reg oregongreens 50+50 + 5
I am very satisfied.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2015

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Great Oregon based breeder/seed shop. A nice collection of fast flowering indoor/outdoor strains to meet any ones tastes or Medical needs. Good descriptions, background, and info on each variety is supplied by breeder D.
Exceptional customer service! Secure payment methods, No Customs, Fast shipping (ships to USA only). Great Prices and most important..Good seeds that grow some mighty fine Medicine.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!