SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Old School Breeders Association

Old School Breeders Association Seedbank Review

⛔ TIENDA SIN CONEXIÓN ⛔


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.60
Velocidad de la entrega
7.83
Servicio al cliente
8.00
Impresion General
8.14

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 23 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Old School Breeders Association esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Canadá, Mayo 2021

I ordered ubc chemo cut feminized seeds from them I live in fuckingn Canada I look and my order is on hold so I called them buddy said he tried calling me twice he didn’t fucking call me once tells me they don’t have any so I ask for a refund he said the boss probably won’t do that so I said just send me seeds worth what I paid you I doubt I’m gonna get the fucking seeds old schools breeders association is a fucking joke don’t ever use them

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Marzo 2021

I ordered GG4. Website said it was available. I also ordered some other seeds from two other sites.
Oldschoolbreeders .
Believe everything negative you hear about them on this site.
I just looked up this review on google and everything negative that was stated previous to my review has happened to me
I paid.
Got an email. Order confirmed
Another. Order on it's way.
Weeks later called.
Guy answered was sleeping and I apparently woke him up from the 1800# on the site.
Nice. Yup call anytime. Lol 24hrs
When I phoned back hours later he said he never got the email about the order from the boss.
And he only has like 5 more and doesnt want to send them. After being a bit confrontational said that I could choose from the other seeds on the site. I was not satisfied. I want what I paid for. Or my money back. ....
" you'll have to talk to the boss."
Then I get a call from the " boss" says he will send it asap.
Called back two weeks later.
Same B.S.
He didnt fet the email to send the order. He cant find it. But the order is for gg4 he says.
That's where I am today. No seeds. They stole my money.
The other two sites seeds I recieved and are already weeks into growing. Lol.
But nothing from oldschoolbreeders.
I am calling the police tomorrow and reporting the fraud. This is online fraud it's that simple. I now believe that all the good reviews are probably the workers themselves and these problems are why they won't let you pay with PayPal where your purchase is protected.
Yup. Calling the fraud investigation unit and my bank to have their business investigated in the morning.fuck this.

Like I said.
Believe what you hear about oldschoolbreeders.

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Febrero 2021

Ils sont très fiables, engagés et passionnés...Expédition rapide. (au Canada anyway)

J

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

Reeferman is the real deal top quality seeds that make the best bud I’ve ever had!phone them is best as some strains on web may be sold out.i received my order in 5 days and much to my surprise 10 free love potion x. Seeds.i will definitely be ordering more

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Mayo 2020

Nightmare nightmare nightmare stay away from these people. I'm trying to get my money back they never shipped my seeds the guy's totally playing games with me on email. The worst I've ever dealt with for trying to get cannabis seeds terrible terrible customer service the guy pretends he never got the order or pretends to be confused about the order number or whether I paid or the reference number being correct on the e-transfer that I sent him and I have to repeat it over and over again 12 emails later the guy still has not shipped me! Even though he says he has.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
8
Impresion General
4.00

I had a mix up and order was lost and I had to call them a total of 4 times to finally get them to send my seeds . On top of that the 3 months I wiated ,they ran out of 2 of the strians that I ordered but they clearly still say it was available on there website . So they are just slacking on keeping there sit updated or they are up to something shady . Either way it kinda Sucks . Still have hope that the quality of the genetics are as good as they say . 2 out of 10 popped of the M.M. × N.H.21 and 0 out of 10 popped of the godbud they gave me to replace the strian that they were out of stock of. The godbud seeds looked old and about six of them were almost hollow. Really disappointed with this experience so far . I dont recommend even trying these guys and if you do just get 1 or 2 packs not 6 or 7 like I did. The best experience I have had was with attitude seed bank. Top notch and as legit as it gets .

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Velocidad
4
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.50

200.00 cash greenback got a pen light and some excuses for my money..... last I heard from old school. Never send cash. !!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Wanted to try Lambs Bread strain, this is where I found it. Delivery was a month and covert. Communicated via both phone and email. They dont really seem to have sales people -- you talk to folks who are actually making things happen. Seeds definitely genuine, effects match every description I had seen for this uncommon variety.

Update as of Sept 2018: Just ordered a few varieties. They are having problems with payment processing from USA. No more PayPal. Wound up mailing a money order (ask for the mailing address before ordering). Delivery was 3 weeks and stealthy. Generous freebies proportional to order total. Multiple good experiences with this outfit, I trust them now.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Ordered and received Northern Lights /Lemon and Highland Nepalese.
Both are excellent. Real old school NL. not a big yielder but the real deal.
Nepalese is great outdoors. 48 degree lat. and looks like it will finish
around the 20th of Sept. Got some cool Lowryders as freebies.
#rd time ordering and all is well.
TJ

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
1
Servicio
1
Impresion General
0.67

No comprais de oldschoolba breeder asociacion son unos ladrones y estafadores
He comprado mas de 20 geneticas y rezulta que no tienen nada bueno
En paquetes de feminizadas han venido semillas regulares
Nunca mas
Y reeferman ahi seguramente no esta ...

...reporta esto

Suiza, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

Nice idea for stealth shipping. I will order again there next time.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

Stealth shipping was ?! I will order there again next time.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
4
Servicio
8
Impresion General
7.33

Nice stealth sending to Switzerland ? Shipping duration 1 mouth and 9 days. I will order again next time.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

WOW on the Early purple kush and the Tuna Kush. The cross is amazing.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Safely packaged, quick shipping.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2017

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.00

I had one male. Very vigerous healthy plants. Talking colas. Not sampled yet maybe not uniform genetics as other plants seem more vigerous than the one cropped today. I had my doubts as I heard mix reports from this seedbank but Alpha Dawg smells absolutely divine cant wait to try it.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Was a little skeptical about ordering from these guys but a few people that have shared their wares with me said it was from OSB. So i did what anyone willing to sink or swim would do. I made a big order of all the strains I was looking for. Being from Canada I thought it would be best to stay with a Canadian seed company. When I placed the order there was radio silence. I became a little concerned that I had just thrown away $481. So I sent out an email and within a few hours I received a reply saying that my order has been processed. Within the week my seeds were in the mail all labeled AND received 12 free seeds of one of the strains that was on the list but was going to have to wait. That was just luck. The packaging was discreet and well done to preserve the integrity of the seeds.
These guys have been at it a long time in one way shape or form. No problem ordering from them again. The seed selection they have will keep me busy for the rest of my days. I now have more seeds than I do space to grow. Do not hesitate. Cant say enough about these guys.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Mayo 2017

Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.00

Diese Laden ist ein Betruger .Liefert nichts nur ein Brief mit Werbung für Oldschoolba .
KEIN SAMEN , No Seeds .

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
6
Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
7.33

Ordered and received in 17 days including weekends. From BC to CA.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Never had a problem 100% germination,quality high test. Been using for 10 years now Recommend to everyone. Thanks Mike Your the Best. TOM NY

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!