SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oaseeds

Oaseeds Seedbank Review

Oaseeds


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en España.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.81
Velocidad de la entrega
8.66
Servicio al cliente
8.99
Impresion General
8.82

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 740 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Oaseeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 4585 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reunión, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Servicio
8
Impresion General
7.67

ne livre plus a la réunion vraiment dommage!!!!!!!!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2022

Velocidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

Hier Nichts kaufen!!!Haben mich betrogen.Qualität der Samen schlecht! Hohe Neigung zu zwitter bei Premium Seeds! Vermutlich schlecht gelagert!? Machen Werbung für Barneys Farm Promo Packs 5 kaufen+ 2 Gratis. Habe ich bestellt. Bekommen habe ich jeweils einfache 5er Packs ohne Bonus. Ich habe keinen Ersatz erhalten, keine Information über Probleme. Als Entschädigung wurden mir billig Seeds angeboten. Schuld sind hier immer die anderen.

...reporta esto

guest Alemania, Octubre 2022

Ich habe am 09.09. bei OAseeds bestellt, man hat leider meine Hausnummer nicht auf den Brief geschrieben und der Brief ging dann wieder nach Spanien, dort angekommen am 04.10. weiß OAseeds stand heute (31.10.) nicht wo die Ware ist, angemessene Kommunikation findet nicht statt. Ich bekomme Antworten auf meine Mails nach im Schnitt 5 Tagen, allerdings kommt da inhaltlich nichts rum. Absolut keine Empfehlung, ich bin sehr froh, dass ich noch den Käuferschutz von Klarna dazwischen habe, sonst würde ich am Ende noch meine 250 Euro verlieren.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Been using these guys for 8 years now and have always had a great service. Customer service is ace as they always answers any questions and deal with any issues swiftly. they are probs one of the best priced shops with one of the best selection of strains and breeders

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

Tres déçu,37$ pour le shipping express et ils envoient courrier normal.doit demandé pour le tracking et repondent 3-4 jours apres avec des réponses obscures.cetais ma place préférée pour des graines et maintenant le pire.j’ai commandé une semaine plus tard chez lindaseeds et jai recu bien avant celle de oaseeds avec un shipping a 10$,vous voulez de quoi de fiable allez pas cher oaseeds

...reporta esto

guest Francia, Julio 2022

All breeders in one place !

I highly recommend Oaseeds for their seriousness, the team is on hand for any problem which is solved very quickly, that's what we can call professionalism and not to mention the incredible number of varieties of seeds. It's simple all the breeders are gathered in one and the same place Oaseeds.
I highly recommend you

...reporta esto

Brasil, Junio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Good Morning!
I'm from Brazil and the order arrived perfect.
Very well hidden, and the seeds arrived in sealed packages. Very professional. The best seed site I have ever purchased.
Definitely recommend.

...reporta esto

Reunión, Junio 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
5
Servicio
9
Impresion General
7.67

excellent site très sérieux!!! livraison pour lé réunion prévoir 3 a 4 semaines !! un peu lent a la livraison mes les produits sont conforme envois trés discret avec les package d'origines!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great company, all on time and perfectly correct, on to a good crop.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Got everything I ordered plus some extra surprises. Paying full price the extras would amount to over $100 USD. This is my second order and both arrived no problems. From Spain to US only took 2 days. US postal service took about a week to get to me. First order loaded up on feminized seeds second order loaded up on autos. Every seed I have tried to germinate popped. Got some skunks that are 8 days into flowering. Got the autos for faster turnaround on the inside winter crops the others will be for the outside crops where I can spare the time and space for the much bigger yields. I have used a few other vendors but I like the boys in Spain the best.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Febrero 2022

Tried to pay just now with my credit card 4 times after calling card issuer!! They say it never came thru there system!, large order too!, what’s up with that???

...reporta esto

Austria, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
2
Servicio
10
Impresion General
7.33

Oaseeds liefern sehr langsam, zu langsam. Man muss aber zugute halten, dass sie zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdige Geschäftsleute sind, keine schrägen Vögel! Falls etwas schief läuft, bekommt man sofort sein Geld zurück. Seeds und Geschenke werden offensichtlich gut gelagert, alles keimt hervorragend. Das Sortiment ist riesig und immer etwas kostengünstiger als in anderen Läden. Der Umgang ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. Man kann sie empfehlen!

Good cheap seeds, friendly and honest people. If something is wrong you get your money back immidiately. Very recommend. I trust them!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Probably the best seed bank I have dealt with. Very fast shipping and best of all live people who really help and are pleasant. YYou can reach them by phone. 5-Stars to this vendor.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent service & Great quality! Safe & Easy transaction. This is the only seed store that I shop. Thank you for the free gifts. I wish you guys all the best. Gracias!

...reporta esto

Italia, Diciembre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
7
Impresion General
9.00

Thats good seedbank, trust me i've ordered many times, good service and so genetics.
Wow.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

I have ordered from. Oaseeds 7 or 8 times over the years. Up till now I was very happy with them. I ordered 08/2021 and as of today I still didn't receive anything. First they contacted me saying one pack of seeds I ordered is out of stock. Of course they tell me after I payed. No big deal there's lots of seeds I want. So I pick a new pack. The tell me its all good. After a few weeks I contacted them to ask what's going on with the order. Waited 4 days for a response and was told it's shipped. That was 09/2021. Now I wait the 25 working days they say it takes to be delivered. And still nothing. I email no response. Ok I uses the on line chat. At first it was very helpful. Telling me my issue will be looked into. And it's a warehouse problem. Cool! I water 5 more days and uses the online Chat. Now when I do it goes right to archive. I payed by bitcoin. There's nothing I can do about getting my money back or get my seeds. Dont order from here it has turned in to a shit CO.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Hoping to share my experience so others don't fall victim. I ordered from them because they had Mephisto seeds in stock. I waited 2 weeks after ordering and my order still said "in preparation". I contacted the company and they said they were done with the rest of my order but they were just waiting for their Mephisto seed shipment. Well, I really wanted those seeds and I specifically ordered from OASeeds because I couldn't find them anywhere else at the time. They said it should ship soon and that they would throw in some extra seeds on the house.

Nobody emailed me back. I waited a few days, emailed, nothing back. I used the chat support feature on their website. I was told by someone on the chat that they would issue me a refund and cancel the order. They emailed me asking for my refund info. I sent my information and never received a refund. I emailed again, no response. I used the chat feature and was told that they would email me with more refund methods... still no email.
It's been 4 months. I've sent over 10 emails and have asked for their physical address for my lawyer and to speak to management. They won't respond.

I ended up calling my bank and they ended up refunding me back my money but the fact that they led me on really pisses me off. I sat there waiting to start my garden for months waiting on seeds that would never come.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

When I first ordered seeds from Oaseeds, they sent me 20 auto flower seeds when I had ordered 10 regular seeds. The order was rectified and I received the appropriate seeds, DNA Sleestack and Ace Panama. None of the Sleestack germinated. My process is always consistent and brings me germination in 90% of cases or better. Their stock was clearly old. And in these cases I know if seeds don’t germinate they were stored improperly and went bad. This usually takes three years or longer. How long did Oaseeds have these seeds in stock that none of them germinated? They stated they would talk to the breeder and try to reimburse me or provide new seeds themselves. That was the last time I heard from them. Like others have experienced, they just stopped writing back.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

I’ve used all the top seed banks in the past then stumbled across OASEEDS one day came here and checked the reviews. They were green with good reviews so I placed a small order. This was back in 20017 and I use them 99% of the time now. Only when they are out of a strain I’m after will I look to Herbies or another bank. OASEEDS are the cheapest , freshest seeds 98% germ if not 100% bcuz if not they come in little plastic baggies and labeled with markers that wash off when touched a few times. It’s a nightmare when you order 12 different strains in the same amounts and label comes off or is smudged unreadable. Other than that they are the best in biz or in my 15+ years of ordering seeds. Try OASEEDS you won’t regret it.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2021

Calidad
2
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.50

This is by far the worst seed bank I ever have experienced, and I ordering seeds for over 7 years now all over Europe. Customer service 1/10. They don't bother to reply for 3,4 days. Choose options 37 euros for the stealth package, and express mail 4-6 working days for Europe, they sent me with an ordinary post, they rip me off, plus I have a problem with the custom Service. I order May 5, pay May 9, get seeds on July 8, and I'm from Europe. Disappointment at the highest level.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!