SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
MJ Seeds Canada

MJ Seeds Canada Seedbank Review


Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
4.79
Velocidad de la entrega
6.15
Servicio al cliente
4.37
Impresion General
5.11

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

MJ Seeds Canada esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Canadá, Mayo 2020

Never received the order. They claimed to send a replacement which never arrived either. SO NOT USE MJ SEEDS. Crop King are much more personable and actually do deliver.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.33

I have good luck with mj seeds canada. Very good germination. Very potent. Last order took 5 weeks to show up. That dose not bother me. They are shipping the seeds to Maine. The haze and white widow are as potent (and usally more) the some of the weed I experience.Trying there hash plant and accupolco gold now. The accupolco gold geminated 100% (I start seeds in soil, they don't recommend that in there seed starting guide.)Ive bought seeds from a bunch of different companies and am very happy with mjs product.I am kind of suprised with some of the reveiws. I have been buying seeds from Mj since 2017.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

Poorly run company with poor product. The manager called me directly threatening me with physical harm. Total waste of time. Not much in this circus but a bunch of clowns. Save your money and patience; go elsewhere.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
7
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

First time buyer, from any site. Glad I went here first just because it all worked out. fast shipping and I had a tracking code the entire time.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
2
Impresion General
1.50

No consistency. MUCH better alternatives out there. And certainly better pricing.Have moved on.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

Seem to have no qualms about passing off old, un-viable seeds. Had 3/12 pop. Terrible. If you call be prepared for attitude from some stoner brat. They got me, but I wish you better luck.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.33

Easy to order, paid with email transfer, seeds came fast. Ordered mixed pack of seeds and I just wish they were individually labelled for strains... I dont know if I have af or photo strains. Kind of annoying.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered 10 acopulco gold auto 10 outdoor auto mix 10 bigbud fem and they gave 12 of each plus 3 auto northern lights started with big bud all are doing very well looking so beautiful and just did the rest two weeks ago and they are growing fast not a single dud cant wait to plant them all outside in the next few weeks thank you mjseeds

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Febrero 2019

These folks website wont work properly and it seems it doesnt like my address!! I called them on more than 1 occasion but they dont answer their phone. Ive purchased from them before via phone and the shipped seeds were all good. As a result of their website being screwed up, and them failing to answer their phones, Ill be searching for a seedbank that wants my business.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

Poor quality seeds. Very small. Some were immature. Bout a mixed package. All 25 seeds arrived in the same unlabeled bag. Slow germination, slow growth. Very disappointed.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I made a $184.80 purchase from this company. As part of the purchase, a pack of 3 Auto Northern Lights were also included as a free gift for my purchase. I decided to use the free seeds first, all 3 flopped and I explained in detail what I found with the seeds and the results.
The companys reply was and I quote "Hi there as they were the free seed we cant reship out the gift pack , if it was due to the regular order part I could help with that , thanks B" unquote.
What? Im sorry but part of the purchase agreement was "Buy our seeds and get some free seeds". I cant continue to buy from a company that does not stand behind what they provide to the public. I dont trust and will not buy from this company again when there are so many companys out there who stand behind the seeds they provide.

Although the seeds were given away as a free gift from MJ Seeds Canada, the seeds were provided by another company "SunWest Genetics" and as of today SunWest Genetics have not replied to my email.

Thanks and good luck.. Be careful who you by from.

T

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I have ordered twice from mjseedscanada. The first order came with no issues and with the amount that I spent I received 10 free seeds. Since I paid with cash they also sent 2 extra seeds of the strains that I purchased as well. In total I purchased 4 strains on my first purchase and have frown approximately 20 plants from them with every seed planted growing into a really nice plant. The second order didnt arrive. After 3 weeks and 2 emails they resent more seeds. As per the first transaction I paid cash and also received extra seeds. Of the 2 strains that I purchased on my second transaction I have planted 10 seeds and this time only 8 have grown into big plants. I am very happy with customer service, and the quality of their product. The germination rate is well over 80% and every plant I have grown has turned out beautiful. I just wish that they would get more Girl Scout Cookies in stock.. :) I will definitely be staying with mjseedscanada as my seed supplier!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Out standing.Sent cash.GDP,maui wowie,alaskan thunder & haze.I plant into soil. 85% germination. (17 out of 20) Gave 20 to my friend 16 out of 20.Outdoor growing north of 46th and almost in the 47th paralel.All my plants flowered sooner than i expected and sooner than the seed company said.Ive been outdoor growing since the late 70s.Good smoke from Northern maine.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Febrero 2018

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Did not receive my seeds and contacted them multiple times on live chat. They said they would refund my order but never did!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
4.67

first off how ya pay and date of order shouldnt be part of a survey, why not just pipe it to law enforcement ?

mjseedscanada has a good product however they have really really bad customer service
whihc is everything the plant isnt. do yourself and friends/family a favor and buy from somewhere else, whether for novelty purposes, bean archiven etc
tellen ya the truth, they are fucken assholes

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2017

Velocidad
1
Servicio
7
Impresion General
4.00

Took a while but got my order finally. I would order from MJ seeds Canada again.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
1
Impresion General
0.50

No delivery.

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Abril 2017

Ordered march 28th 2017. Its now April 14th and havent received anything yet.They said 3 to 7 days in the ad. now theyre saying two weeks or so. First and last for me.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.00

Quick & stealth delivery. Quality was as good as European seed companies. The Acapulco Gold Feminized Autoflowering worked very well. All germinated & individual plant quality was better than my European purchases. I got a good batch. My order arrived in less than a week to Central US. I like more variety but I was pleased with their company & effort. Peace

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2016

Calidad
6
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.00

Claimed to of mailed them twice. Never received anything. They emailed me after one month to say seeds had been returned by mail and they would send them again. When i called a very rude man said they had sent them and not their problem if i didnt get them. No refund. Nothing.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!