SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Mary's Seeds

Mary's Seeds Seedbank Review

Mary's Seeds


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.66
Velocidad de la entrega
9.65
Servicio al cliente
9.21
Impresion General
9.17

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 40 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 551 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I placed the order, and I paid for the Stealth packaging. I received confirmation of the sale but was unsure of when the items would be delivered, so I sent an email asking for a delivery update. I received an update within an hour confirming the sale and that the seeds had been sent out. I then received the seeds today!! This all happened within 24 hours.. I will definatley be using Marys Seeds again. The Stealth packaging is also just amazing, I just love Will Farrel ;-)

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Love having the option to purchase single seeds.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

shiping very fast, the main problem is the free-b seeds are like 50-50 at best thats just me, overall a thumbs up. ps i,ve been shoping at marys for allmost 2 yrs

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Amazing staff very friendly and helpful. Very fast super delivery. Amazing condition of all products enclosed. Thank-you Marys .jay

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Like Marys Seeds. Good products, good service, nice presents, no problems. You can buy original American seeds there.

...reporta esto

Austria, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Marys Seeds kann man getrost weiterempfehlen!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I will always go through Marys from now on, great communication and quality! Thanks again!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

fast shipping, plants grew very nice no problems ill be back

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

went great seeds growth just fine got my trust so far ive ordered again

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Mr420bob....

Placed a small order at marys seeds, everything arrived on time, discreetly packaged and in excellent condition.

Will 100% recommend to friends and will 100% be using these guys again!

Also just to add.... Easy to use website that is a bonus and a good stock.

Thanks again.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2017

Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Schnelle Lieferung. Bei jeder Bestellung gibt es Bonusseeds. Haben eine gute Auswahl und auch ausgefallene Sorten am Start. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate der Samen ist. Auf jeden Fall erstmal zu empfehlen.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great selection. Timely responses, Ill get my beans here again.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Delivered the next day fantastic. Packed to perfection the stripes look absolutely unrea just beautiful. Even gave me a few freebies thats always nice.
back in contact with Marysseeds cant wait for my next order. Wishing them all the best from THCTALKUK

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

HIGH quality seeds and service. Highly recommend. No delays in shipping and I can depend on quality. Great sealed containers for storage. Easy to contact a person for assistance.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Good customer service ,replied to emails very quickly,also they were the only seed company in the uk to have the seeds I wanted. I will definitely buy from Marys again A+ ?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

The quality of seeds are top shelf and the speedy delivery was excellent. I received my order in 2 days through the post no stress. To put the icing on the cake I got free chemdog seeds with my order which always helps. I will definitely be back thanks again guys.

...reporta esto

Turquía, Julio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.67

I ordered 4 feminized seeds and 2 of them turned out to be male, one of them hermaphrodite. Now, I am not even sure about the reliability of the genetics I ordered. I wasted energy and time to grow these seeds and my one precious female plant fertilized because of other 3 male plants. Eventhough the delivery was quick, it was waste of time and money. If you want female plants, think about Marys Seeds twice. You wont know whether it is male or female until it is too late.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

ordered with card. fast delivery, great seed. It is not my first order, nor my last!! :-)

...reporta esto

Turquía, Abril 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

My order arrived within a week and they send the products inside a dvd case. All of the products info was hidden and shipment was really quick. I am very satisfied to work with marrys seeds and I recommend anyone who needs stealth shipping.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Easy ordering and two day delivery.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!