SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Bitcoins
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.20
Velocidad de la entrega
6.60
Servicio al cliente
6.40
Impresion General
7.07

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 32 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Australia, Octubre 2022

Parasites. Placed order payment acknowledged. Told order on way . Received no tracking number. Made enquires got email back having trouble supplying tracking number. What a load of crap when it goes to post office package is automatically issued if paid for tracking. Tried contacting phone number disconnected traced business name found another number. Rang spoke to person who said he sold the business 10 years ago and has repeatedly asked mss not to use. Send emails everyday where is tracking number or parcel no response. Asked for refund no response absolutely no communication. Looks like I have done my money don’t waste yours. This company is totally crap and nothing but lowlife parasite ripoffs AVOID

...reporta esto

guest Suecia, Septiembre 2022

So I took a look at this website, as they where the only ones with 707 headband seeds from HSO. Never heard of the site before and I couldnt find much about it, except one review here warning about no original packaging and no germination. So I emailed the shop to ask them about original package and they answered. They told me that they can not send any seeds in original packaging because they receive all their seeds without original packaging, and they said that the seedbanks prefer to send them that way. I think this was rubbish, so I emailed some seedbanks that they sell from. The seedbanks confirmed that they do not send seeds without original packaging and that this website is lying and 100% a scam. Dont give away your money on expensive fake seeds. This site is not real.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Agosto 2022

These guys were good a couple of years ago I used them a few times and they were great.
Recently no confirmation email, no reply to emails just nothing for months.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2022

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Marijuana grow shop is shady AF. They did not honor their insurance guarantee after my order was mia for 5 weeks. Then they ignored my messages. Luckily I paid with a CC and reported the transaction .

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2022

Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.00

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Septiembre 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. " MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP " is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Junio 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don't even respond to my requests for a refund. Don't use them, they are scammers

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Abril 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60!!! a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males!!!!! One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2021

Velocidad
1
Impresion General
1.00

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20...., and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement......

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2020

Velocidad
1
Impresion General
1.00

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Mayo 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2020

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Enero 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...reporta esto

Grecia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
5
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!