SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Bitcoins
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.92
Velocidad de la entrega
6.94
Servicio al cliente
6.69
Impresion General
7.18

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 20 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Australia, Mayo 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2020

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Enero 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...reporta esto

Grecia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
5
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...reporta esto

Francia, Agosto 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...reporta esto

Francia, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2016

Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

My experience ordering from marijuana seed shop was excellent. Customer service(via internet)was very helpful. They shipped the order quickly but unfortunately the customs department causes a big delay in my country. The seeds were stealthily shipped and well packaged. I cannot yet rate the quality of the product fully. My crop is still young so the quality of the genetics I cant judge until the final product is sampled. I ordered Durban Poison regular seeds and received 10 feminized AK 47 seeds which was a great deal. I germinated 7 of each strain for a late season, stealth, outdoor grow. 6 of each strain germinated. So far the genetics look good. They all grew vigorously as seedlings and the young plants are healthy. I expect I will end up with 8-9 females. I ordered from this company mainly because of price. They seem to offer some of the best overall deals on seeds from decent breeders. I found cheaper prices from other seedshops but most had reputations for poor genetics from unknown breeders.

...reporta esto

Francia, Mayo 2016

Calidad
5
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
7.50

jai pris de la grandy daddy purple seulement cela ma fait des plantes sans trichromes ou presque.... la white widow offerte avec par contre aucun problème,même plutôt bonne

...reporta esto

Filipinas, Marzo 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great Great Very Good Deals 50% off a couple of excellent strains PLUS 10 White Window Fem Free!

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2016

Calidad
6
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.67

moitié qui na pas germé, et sur lautre moitié beaucoup de plant qui délire ou ne poussent pas. Peut être dûe à la variété GranDaddyPurple?? En plus on ,ne sait pas la provenance réelle des graines donc difficiles de se faire une idée, surtout sur 10 graines regular

...reporta esto

Francia, Febrero 2016

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

good
how culture will happen and what will be the final product? were see
but the seeds are beautiful and I appreciate very much the gift of 10 seeds feminized of good variety ( white widow in fact ) other banks give shit..

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast friendly customer service. Fast delivery. 100% germination on the 5-ak47 and 5-WW seeds I popped. Still a couple months before I know how they finish.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Easy to work with. High quality seeds. 100% germination rate on all indica type seeds. Sativa seeds sprouted at 80% or better. Can pay with credit card or Paypal. End product expected in several months. I will update after harvest.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.33

Nice people at customer support

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!