SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Linda Semilla

Linda Semilla Seedbank Review

Linda Semilla


Pago por: WU, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en España.

Te ofrecemos una gran paleta de tipos de semillas, distribuidas en diferentes categorías. Usa el Buscador de Semillas para encontrar la semilla que mejor se adapta a tus necesidades. Tenemos semillas para el principante, pero también para profesionales, conocedores y naturalmente para uso medicinal también. Tenemos las clásicas White Widow, Haze, Orange Bud, Jack Herer y Northern Lights en programa, pero también otros tipos no tan populares y muy apreciadas por los gourmets. Feminizadas, autoflorescientes o semillas regulares - todo lo encontrarás en nuestra tienda.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.44
Velocidad de la entrega
9.17
Servicio al cliente
9.37
Impresion General
9.33

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 308 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Linda Semilla esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder, ademas, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 1806 variedades fuera de esta tienda en nuestras paginas! Consejo: En estos momentos hay 20 variedades de cannabis reducidas disponibles en este banco de semillas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Australia, Julio 2020

Nearly 3 months and seeds haven't arrived. I've made dozens of seed orders over as many years and never had an order not show up (and other orders made elsewhere have arrived) - and hundreds of other items over the years for that matter - so I am a little dubious whether they were actually sent. But mostly I didn't appreciate the uncaring response I received when I contacted them about it. I'm wondering if Linda Semilla is being run new management or ownership as I've used them for several years but find the level of service has declined a lot now.

...reporta esto

España, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Estoy 100% contento con Linda Seeds. Excelente comunicación, envío rápido, buena selección de productos. Very good!

...reporta esto

España, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very good experience. Good quality seeds for 100% germination and good price. fast delivery to my city.

...reporta esto

Australia, Junio 2020

Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

I ordered over 50 seeds from some of their best strains, so far about half of the feminised wedding cake seeds are male, I've emailed them several times but no response.

I'll stick with seedsman from now.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung. Samen keimen alle nach 48 Stunden, Banana Punch sogar nach weniger als 12 Stunden! Die haben eine guten Kundenservice und sie Lieferung kam in der versprochenen Zeit an. Ich würde mir zu ein paar Sorten bessere Beschreibungen wünschen . Bei der Auto Banana Punch steht zum Beispiel gar nichts, das ist schade. Ansonsten alles perfekt!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
5
Velocidad
8
Servicio
1
Impresion General
4.67

One variety didn't geminate at all, nothing from 15 high prices seeds. I'm an experienced gardener. They insisted I send the seeds back with the package, which I did and since then, nothing. They refuse to replace the seeds (they were very expensive) and they were clearly dead. Do not use these people, they don't care about their customers at all. It's been well over a month since I returned seeds and the getting window is closing. Go elsewhere!

...reporta esto

Noruega, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.67

Packing was impressive, everything is made professionally, plus I get gifts from Linda seeds. Wonderful!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I can't say enough about them I have had over 15 orders with them all of them without any problems over the past 5 years they are a good friend of a seed bank that won't just take your money even through this pandemic they have pulled through for me keep up the great work Godspeed

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

sehr guter Service, kulant bei Problemen. Die längere Wartezeit wegen Corona bewerte ich jetzt mal nicht, weil alles in allem alles gut geklappt hat.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2020

Calidad
3
Velocidad
8
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.33

Ordered a few products including TH Seeds Ultra Sour. The seeds I received are quite pale, and none have germinated after trying 4/5. I attempted using paper towel with 1, pre soak 12 hours and paper towel with another, tried pre soak and a jiffy pellet in humidity box, nothing. Seeds stored in a Mason jar in a cool, dark, acclimatized space. When I mentioned my issue they told me they dont replace year old seeds. When I informed them Id only had them in my posession for 9 months the told me they dont replace 9 month old seeds. I think I can guess the answer if Id had them for 6 months. wE doNT ReplACE 6 mONtH OLd SEeds. Thats what I get for ordering a breeder discontinued item from Linda Semilla, old poorly stored seeds.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent seed bank. Quality genetics at good prices. They accept paypal. Top notch seed quality all dark and mature seeds none of those weak light colored seeds like from some other seed banks. All the seeds from Linda look strong and healthy. Affordable, discreet, and careful shipping. Linda Seeds is among the best out there. Give them a try!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.
*****

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Schnelle Lieferung und viele extra seeds. Profi Laden! Das war nicht meine letzte Bestellung da.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Super zufrieden! Könnte nicht besser sein

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Könnte nicht besser sein! 100% zufrieden!

...reporta esto

España, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Estoy súper contento con Linda Semilla. Entrega rápida y gran selección de productos.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hab Anfang der Woche eine Bestellung über 350Euro aufgegeben c.a 50 seeds insgesamt von verschiedenen Breedern. Alles kam 5 Tage später an, super verpackt. Hab eine Trackingnummer bekommen und konnte immer sehen wo das Paket war. Großzügig promo Seeds waren auch dabei, alles was ich bis jetzt angesetzt hab hat auch gekeimt. Linda Seeds ist TOP!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!