SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.89
Velocidad de la entrega
9.07
Servicio al cliente
9.38
Impresion General
9.11

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 1121 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This is a great seed company. I ordered and grew purple Kush seeds,(20) and they all germinated and grew beautiful,and healthy. The yield was awesome,as well as the quality of the weed. I will only buy my seeds from this company. I've tried others,but this is by far the best.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

What an incredible find! You will be blown away by everything they have to offer. The selection, interface and overall web presence lets you know you are in professional and responsive hands. So many strains, so many options, you CANNOT go wrong. Once you order, your seeds will arrive guaranteed ready to change your world. This is the real deal, look no further. Even if you run into trouble anywhere along the process, they will help you out almost before you ask. You are absolutely guaranteed to get growing easily, from up-front support and advice to forums, grow guides, easy-to-use grow products and a staff that really goes above and beyond. When I had an issue with delivery, they started sending replacement seeds before I even heard word one from the Post Office. Simply Amazing!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

All I can review right now is the shipping which is great , because I haven’t started any seeds yet.
ILGM kelp me up to date all the way thru the hole process.
Great customer service.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Very great at returning emails and took less than 3 weeks to receive. I will order again. I took advantage of a sale and was very happy with my purchase

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
1
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
7.00

All my hero's pack germinated and was some of the best ive grown in years

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I'm a new grower and I got the 20 seed deals, a sutp and 1 photo. We just legalized this summer I'm virginia so it was a late start to the season and i handed out seeds to my friends and family

We are all new, and we always obey all laws and never grew before. A few of the seeds didn't germinate, and that quite well could have been our mistakes. They honored they germination guarentee, and I got replacement seeds for the few that didn't germinate

The auto flowers really seemed to fascinate the elders in my community because they'd never heard of a plant budding so early, they got a big kick out of it. Between all the seeds I handed out there were indoor and outdoor growers, and everyone was pleasantly impressed with the outcome. It made believers out of them and it demonstrated how rewarding of a hobby it is and how it isn't top intimidating to begin as a new person to the hobby

When my community in northern Virginia begins their spring planting they will be using seeds from ILGM. The online guides are simple and straight forward, and that is useful for new growers and older folks who are more traditional and aren't into YouTube videos. I can't speak from an experienced growers point of view. I can say that as a new grower I felt very secure dealing with ILGM. I can say that the selection of seeds is plenty broad for my needs. I can say that they have the absolute best deals (bang for your buck) on seeds when you catch their sales for the 20 packs

The only reason I would by seeds elsewhere was if ILGM didn't have that particular strain available. To be fair I haven't dealt with other companies, but I did shop around. Best sales and an absolute iron clad rock solid 100% germination guarantee, I'm not sure what else is a desired characteristic of a seed supplier besides genetics and selection. The genetics look top shelf to me and there are plenty of types to choose from.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very happy with the service I received from ILGM. They sent me continuous updates on when they received my order when the order was processed when the order shipped sent me the tracking number notified me saying I should be receiving my package on the day I received my package. I wish all the companies I deal with were as well run as IGLM. They are a stellar company.I cannot praise them enough. On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 10.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everyone i had contact with thruout the entire purchase phase was very knowledgable of their products and very kind and understanding of every question or worry that i had. I will be purchasing from this vendor from now on. I'm so happy that I've found a trusted source to get my seeds from.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great place to order ! Seeds came really quick. First time ordering & growing. Good experience so far! Thank you ILGM!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have been waiting 50 years to grow legally. Finally, Virginia really is for Lovers. Weed lovers! Thanks to ILGM for getting me started. My 1st grow is 3 weeks from harvest and looking great. Germination failure with 2 seeds to be replaced at no cost. Great customer service response, prompt delivery, wide variety, and high quality make ILGM my go-to for seeds. My 3 pack of Blue Dream, Haze, and Cheese arrived a couple of days ago. Oh Boy!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

My 1st time dealing with ILGM. It’s been very positive so far. 100% seed germination on my end. Customer service has been quick to respond to any questions I’ve had. 10+ for that rating

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

ChemDawg grew great and was 🔥 smoke!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great seed selection and seed quality. Customer service is out of this world great and I could not recommend them more. They are definitely my go to seed bank. Thank you ILGM!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Super Mix Pack fem (GG, BB, GSC) produced massive, powerful outdoor buds…
NL and DP did the same! WW raged inside..They sent me 10 free seeds when 2 of 12 didn’t germinate; isn’t that great, and I just harvested Yay ya! I highly recommend ILGM… Thanks Bob

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Very good folks great product ..came right on time...

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First off i would like to say that any online seed bank that offers a germination guarantee, is freaking awesome... I have had so many issues tring to get other seed banks to live up to their seeds hype, and ilgm certainly has put their money where their mouth is with their 100% germination guarantee. Customer Service was fantastic, I can say this for sure, any bank that is willing to stand up for their product as much as ilgm does, only proves that they have the highest of quality.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Super mix pack feminized produced massive outdoor buds in 5 months thanks for GG BB and GSC!… also NL and DP are great too! The WW was much better inside compared to outside… I will definitely order again soon… when two seeds did not germinate ILGM sent me 15 free seeds and thank you that was great!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Order process is easy, safe and secure.
Shipment was super fast - less than a week.
Seeds came in discreet packaging.
Customer Service is fast on the replies.
Totally recommend.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
7
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Very good fast service and seeds look amazing

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2021

Calidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

Absolutely recommend!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!