SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.88
Velocidad de la entrega
9.07
Servicio al cliente
9.38
Impresion General
9.11

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 1136 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2023

Calidad
1
Velocidad
10
Servicio
7
Impresion General
6.00

Purchased two feminized strains (Super Lemon Haze & Blueberry) & received the order on time in proper packaging. 100% germination rate with SLH strain however the Blueberry seeds were significantly less successful germinating. ILGM honored their replacement seeds policy & sent another package of seeds not long after contacting their customer service. The second attempt of germinating Blueberry seeds also went poorly. Weeks later I noticed one of the SLH plants was a male & notified ILGM of this in which they sent another package of SLH seeds. I did not pop these as it was already too late into the season. After culling the one male SLH plant, I was preparing to move the vegging ladies outdoors & noticed two SLH plants were auto-flowers which were not what I had ordered. Customer service did not offer a refund of money or seeds (not that I wanted more of their seeds anyways) & insisted I try to germinate the replacement SLH seeds they had already sent. For a first time ILGM customer, the prices of their seeds are too high for the results I received. I would not recommend this company to anyone unless you are someone who really enjoys contacting customer service.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2023

Calidad
4
Velocidad
4
Servicio
6
Impresion General
4.67

I have ordered female seeds twice from them and each time and a large percentage of the Female seeds were males. It was a big waste of time and money. The people were nice and they replaced my seeds I'm afraid to use them as I don't want males. I had to provide them with as many pictures as possible to prove that they were males. As I've told them that I'm a 65 year old man and this isn't my first rodeo. I don't mind paying high prices for some good quality genetics, but this was ridiculous.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2022

Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.50

Dealing was ILGM is pretty great except for the seeds, which all turned black and wouldn't germ. Only a couple popped and made it to seedling stage, but they both shriveled up a couple of days later. I'm guessing really old seeds. They have a replacement offer, but only with the same seeds. Uh, no thanks.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2022

Velocidad
9
Servicio
7
Impresion General
8.00

I have heard a lot about ILGM so I thought I'd give them a try. Everything about dealing with them was pretty good, except for the quality of the seeds, which was pretty bad. I included them in several grows and they all turned black when subjected to water and most would not germ at all. Maybe three or four actually popped and made it to seedling stage, but they all croaked a few days later. The other seeds from other sources in the same grows did fine. Yes, they have a guarantee and will replace bad seeds if you tell them all the details, but only with the same lousy seeds. I suspect when their seeds get old, they go on a BOGO sale, and if they're not on sale, they're way overpriced for what is I think is "rebranded" bulk seeds.

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2022

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

No seeds after 2 months.Told me i used USA address, no way. no email to verify them being sent.. charged me in aus $ then said they don't send to aus after they banked my money from an aussie bank. used them before. no probs. guaranteed delivery or money back then reneged on that promise. all I want is the product or my money back.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have ordered many times from ILGM and have never been disappointed with them. The last time I ordered, I ordered 10 Purple Kush. After I sent my money, I noticed on their site that Purple Kush went on sale, buy 10, get 10. I sent them an email and asked if they would honor the sale and without question, they honored it. I will without a doubt, keep ordering seeds from them!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

I ordered several strains Some of the seed from one of the strains did not germinate. I told them and ILGM sent me replacements, over all 95% made through the harsh outdoor climate. They grew much bigger than they said they would, The Crystal topped out around 13ft I got close to 2 lbs off a few of them the Was the Northern Lights/White Widow Hybrid. The Super Skunk topped out around 8ft yielding nearly 15 lbs of flower. I grew a few other strains but this was my family grow. I grew California Dream, Bruce Banner. Gold leaf, Skywalker and a few more I cant remember their names. you guys can help me out with this. I am getting ready to order outo flower and start some indoor. The genetics are great.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2021

Calidad
5
Velocidad
9
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

Have ordered from ILGM twice. The first time, I experienced about 50% Germination. Let them know and they replaced a few of my beans 1 for 1 but one of the strains I had selected which none of the seeds had popped, they replaced with a different strain which I was cool, but I wanted the strain I paid for, not the 'gold leaf' you throw at everyone. Got some beans from a friend, experienced 100% germination. Figured, maybe I got my technique down, I'll try some more beans from ILGM, placed my 2nd order, for a total of 50 beans. So far I'm hovering around 50-60% germination when you consider all strains. One of my strains again I have 0% (Blackberry Kush) with my best being 90% with Grand Daddy Purple. Not even going to bother doing customer service again, don't want more gold leaf, not a strain I'm interested in.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First timer. Amazing people here. Had 6 out of 15 fail to germinate and they sent me new seeds immediately. These girls are about 6" tall and looking healthy and vibrant!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Top notch company. Good prices,good product, fast shipping and great customer service. Customer for life. Highly recommend ILGM

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great customer service. I paid by Cash and seeds delivered in a timely manner. Will be buying again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Seeds in 6 days. They said I'd get them Wednesday, got them Monday. I am amazed.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

My order was processed and shipped right away. Customer service was very helpful "threw email " and responded quick!. Order was delivered with no problems

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered some LA Confidential and one of the seeds that they guarantee didn't germinate. They didn't replace the seed they replaced the whole pack and within a week I had a fresh new pack of seeds!! Now my tent is packed full of beautiful plants and they smell and look amazing. Can't wait to finish them up and get right back to it. I love growing marijuana!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Six out of six have sprouted. I will take that as a good sign.
Fast delivery with tracking. Thank you ILGM.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This is a great seed company. I ordered and grew purple Kush seeds,(20) and they all germinated and grew beautiful,and healthy. The yield was awesome,as well as the quality of the weed. I will only buy my seeds from this company. I've tried others,but this is by far the best.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

What an incredible find! You will be blown away by everything they have to offer. The selection, interface and overall web presence lets you know you are in professional and responsive hands. So many strains, so many options, you CANNOT go wrong. Once you order, your seeds will arrive guaranteed ready to change your world. This is the real deal, look no further. Even if you run into trouble anywhere along the process, they will help you out almost before you ask. You are absolutely guaranteed to get growing easily, from up-front support and advice to forums, grow guides, easy-to-use grow products and a staff that really goes above and beyond. When I had an issue with delivery, they started sending replacement seeds before I even heard word one from the Post Office. Simply Amazing!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

All I can review right now is the shipping which is great , because I haven’t started any seeds yet.
ILGM kelp me up to date all the way thru the hole process.
Great customer service.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Very great at returning emails and took less than 3 weeks to receive. I will order again. I took advantage of a sale and was very happy with my purchase

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2021

Calidad
1
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
7.00

All my hero's pack germinated and was some of the best ive grown in years

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!