SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
3.74
Velocidad de la entrega
4.10
Servicio al cliente
3.22
Impresion General
3.69

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 69 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2021

Calidad
4
Velocidad
4
Impresion General
4.00

Germination rate was a paltry 40%. Makes their seeds very expensive.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2021

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ich habe am 08.04.2021 mit RNr. 245835 bestellt. Mehrfach nachgefragt, angeblich ist es auch an meine Adresse verschickt worden. Es kam aber (heute 09.05.2021) nichts an. Kommunikation katastrophal.
€ 60,- verloren. Nie wieder, Finger weg!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Velocidad
4
Impresion General
4.00

All the seeds were duds, very disappointed and ripped off.
Do not buy from this scam company.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Like the other reviews have stated, do not order from high supplies they are not reputable, stand by their product, or have good customer service.

My first order never arrived.
Repeated messages to customer support and all I received were delay tactics. One response said wait 30 business days, the next said give it a few more weeks due to covid international shipping delays.
After that, they resent my order and 2 of the 5 seeds were crushed due to their shitty packing. When sending them a message they replied we will get you back on your next order but you should still receive your first order that never arrived.

The first order placed 6 months ago still hasnt arrived. Dont waste your money on these assholes.

...reporta esto

Kosovo, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

10/10 germenates in 24h.. all was small but strong.. bether than a lot of other ``good`` seed banks.

i dont like that pople are not fear and thay say this is not good seeds, cose it is.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2021

Velocidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

Samen kamen nach 8 Tagen an. Ich hatte denen aber aus Versehen zuviel Geld überwiesen, weil deren webpage auf US Dollar und nicht Euro eingestellt ist. Ich hatte es nach ein paar Tagen bemerkt und sie um ein Refund oder Gutschein für die nächste Bestellung gebeten. Ich wurde ignoriert. Als ich allerdings die Samen gerade online bestellt hatte, haben sie sich sofort bei mir gemeldet und mich gebeten, das Geld zu überweisen. Obsolut unprofessionell und ich bestelle bei denen ganz sicher nicht mehr.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
1
Servicio
8
Impresion General
6.33

Customer service is the worst ever!.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2021

Velocidad
1
Impresion General
1.00

All seeds that came was immature. None of the seeds germinated. I totaly got ripped off.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Velocidad
1
Impresion General
1.00

Been waiting 80 business days on seed order. Responded to company after 40 business days and said "no seeds", so they claimed they sent another batch. That was over 40 business days ago. Now they say Customs may have intercepted them, and when they send you a letter , send us a copy and we'll resend "again". So I've received no seeds or anything from Customs in over 80 business days, so exactly how long am I supposed to wait? In simpler terms, this company is a mess, and will I never buy from them again. Read reviews on Trust Pilot reviews before you buy from these theives. If you're still considering them after you read the reviews, get your head examined

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...reporta esto

guest Alemania, Noviembre 2020

Never received the seeds. No reaction at all.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

I ordered seeds that never arrived! Complete scam artists!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Calidad
4
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
6.50

Placed an order here since I didn't know better at the time. Seeds were received with no indication of the breeder. Finally grew a couple, one died soon after sprouting, and the other, well, I don't know what this is. Very hardy plant with a growth pattern of a sativa, which is fine, but I have serious doubts that it's the strain I ordered and there's no way to tell for sure. I can recommend Oaseeds and Linda Seeds (when their shipping costs come back down post-Covid) to send you what you order.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

I never received the order, asked for a refund, never received a refund.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Don’t ever order from here if you don’t want to loose your money it’s been 4 months and still waiting all I get is excuses from them

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Terrible. They just make excuses for not sending you shit after taking your money. Fuck high supplies

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Buy from more reputable seedbank this one sucks

People please start getting your seeds from more reputable seedbanks, read their reviews dont buy just because seeds are cheaper. Bunch of people aren’t recieving what they ordered

My order from 8-30-20 seeds never arrived getting runaround they emailed me back saying seeds from orig order should be here 3 weeks from now,

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

its been 3 months, after being lead on to believe covid was the cause of delay, then being told my card "wasn't approved for international orders" after I had sent me receipt of payment TWICE. It doesn't get much closer to a complete Scam website than this. at least it was only $40

...reporta esto

Francia, Septiembre 2020

Velocidad
2
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.50

Ma première et dernière commande, livré au bout de 2 mois au lieu des 25-35 jours annoncés. Qualité des graines nulle à chier

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!