SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
4.00
Velocidad de la entrega
4.72
Servicio al cliente
3.67
Impresion General
4.13

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
2
Velocidad
1
Impresion General
1.50

I was one of those guys who stood by this company when others were dogging them out.. Then I had a simple issue that they allowed to escalate until I was so irritated I had to take my money someplace else. The seeds are ok, IF YOU CAN ACTUALLY GET THEM but customer service is a 0/10.. I mean totally pathetic. They have to earn their place in the seed bank community because in my book they lost all credibility and they also lost me as a customer

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

Very nasty customer service. Told me originally 20 to 30 days because of Covid-19. Got 2 orders and replacements for each from another vendor, still haven't received the hundreds of dollars in seeds I paid for. They refuse to refund my money, and they can't prove they shipped the seeds. I think they are stealing money. Customer service treats me like I am the bad guy and blames everyone else for their issue. I bought hundreds of dollars in seeds and it has been 37 days, no seeds.

...reporta esto

Guadalupe, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Paiement fait en mars et aucune graine de livrer !! A eviter

...reporta esto

Guadalupe, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

J ai passé une commande le 28 mars 2020 pour 200€ de graines. Le 30 mars les graines sont signalées comme envoyer. Nous sommes aujourd hui le 23 mai 2020 et je n ai rien reçu.
J ai essayer de leur faire un mail pour obtenir des explications mais personne ne repond.

Ca sent l arnaque ce site. Take Care en commandant chez eux..vaut mieux commander sur un site plus fiables ou sur un site qui ne laisse pas les acheteur sans aucune info

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

This place is a complete scan and do not order from them they are not real fake fake fake fake fake fake

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

This is a fake site they do not produce seeds bullship only!!!! Stay away unless you wanna run around in to lose your money

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Took money never got delivered 1st contact said covid slowing down deliveries yep ok said wait 30days and don't worry it's guarantee after 40 days never heard from them again my buddy got 2del from ilgm the time I've waited don't order from this site

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

One out of ten seeds germinated into a rooting plant. Customer service sucks. I bought 5 seeds two times because I didnt want to send the bad seeds back. So I paid again and got seeds shipped the second time. I paid twice for the 5 seeds. Now I got one plant (maybe) for $70.00 plus. Beware they sell old seeds for a cheap price to reel ya in,then wont refund your money. The response I got when I complained was sorry yo feel that way. So basically the told me screw you. Beware!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Didnt give tracking number claim to give free seeds in order to shut us up. Claimed its at my local USPS office but would give confirmation number to confirm so how would they know its there. Kept on hold for over a hour and was told I was rude. Well bitch u lying about my seeds of course Ima b fucking rude. Worst experience ever.

...reporta esto

guest Finlandia, Junio 2019

carte bleu encaissé commande jamais livré

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They robbed me, no seeds, no answer to email,they do accept mail,athrax?

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Je recommande high-supplies à pas mal de monde super site.

...reporta esto

Albania, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Dont order here. I ordered N.L Auto but got something feminized :-( no clue what strain they gave me but it wasnt auto flower. I tried to explain the error and mistake but they ignored me as a fool. After the conversations they suddenly stopped answering me. Total scam and a waste of money........

...reporta esto

Brasil, Mayo 2017

Calidad
2
Velocidad
8
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.67

I believe this is a scam website. I grew northern lights auto and white widow auto from them, and I am pretty sure it was the same strain.The second buy never arrived.

...reporta esto

Italia, Mayo 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

never arrive.

...reporta esto

Brasil, Mayo 2017

Calidad
3
Velocidad
0
Servicio
2
Impresion General
1.67

Around july of 2016 i ordered seeds for the first time, i chose high supplies because it was the only seedbank one that would take credit cards from BRAZIL. I got my seeds ,5 white widow and 5 northern lights,so i got very exited and made a second buy,0 seeds total, i did not get it and they told me to try again. so i bought 20 seeds again , did not arrived again, so i e-mailed then, they told me "it is not our falt that the BRAZILLIAN mail is crap, there is nothing we can do about it.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Ordered feminized White Widow seeds 4/12/17 and as yet have not recieved them. Made several attempts to contact them to no avail. The "team" does not respond.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

ALL SEEDS GERMINATED, SHIPPED TO THE US IN 8 DAYS

...reporta esto

Francia, Enero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

tres bon site

...reporta esto

Finlandia, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
2
Velocidad
6
Impresion General
4.00

Ordered 15 seeds (3 strains)and all was delivered,so thats good... But I dont know what strains it is, it is surely not what i ordered but it works.......

It was my first buy and I wont buy from them again.....

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!