SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dutch Passion

Dutch Passion Seedbank Review

Dutch Passion Logo


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Bitcoins
Situado en Países Bajos.

Dutch Passion es uno de los bancos de semillas de cánnabis más antiguos del mundo y una de las pocas empresas de semillas originales que quedan. Ofrecemos a nuestros clientes un gran catálogo de variedades de marihuana clásicas originales, así como las mejores variedades nuevas; la mayoría de estas variedades están disponibles tanto en semillas feminizadas como en semillas comunes. Empezamos nuestro trabajo en los años 70 y nos establecimos oficialmente como banco de semillas en el 1987.

Nuestro éxito se basa en 3 principios importantes.

En primer lugar, recogemos y sembramos las mejores genéticas de cánnabis para permitir que el productor de cánnabis autosuficiente pueda cultivarse una marihuana de máxima calidad.

En segundo lugar, continuamos promoviendo la innovación. Inventamos las semillas feminizadas en los años 90 y, más recientemente, hemos establecido unos criterios más estrictos para las semillas feminizadas autoflorecientes (“AutoFem”). Dutch Passion jamás ha temido contradecir el pensamiento convencional para ofrecer las mejores semillas.

Y en tercer lugar, ofrecemos a nuestros clientes los mejores niveles de servicio de atención al cliente. Hemos ejercido nuestra actividad durante décadas ofreciendo semillas de excelente calidad y fiabilidad y tenemos millones de clientes satisfechos. Si por alguna razón no te sientes satisfecho con nuestras semillas, contacta con nosotros y haremos las cosas bien.

Nuestra colección de semillas nunca ha sido tan sólida como la actual. Seguimos siendo la primera opción de proveedores de semillas para muchos cultivadores de marihuana médica y recreativa gracias a nuestro enfoque en las semillas de calidad y en nuestro servicio de atención al cliente seguro y fiable.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
5.52
Velocidad de la entrega
7.15
Servicio al cliente
4.61
Impresion General
5.76

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 32 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Passion esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Mayo 2024

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.00

Aktuelle Lieferzeit innerhalb 1 Woche nach DE
Hier bestelle ich seit 20 Jahren meine Outdoorseeds.

Ich war immer zufrieden

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2023

Velocidad
6
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.50

Ordered 3 fem strawberry cough.
One didn't pop, the other grew into a huge plant of useless hemp. Absolutely no trichomes after 12 weeks. I didn't bother with the last seed. Too bad. I've grown other strains from them that were better. However, in my opinion their quality control has gone way down hill. There are too many other great breeders to bother with DP again.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2022

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

They don't offer quality any more. The seeds didn't looks like potent as others I got from small private breeders or my own one.
Buying any seeds is easy to handle, a lot of payments are there. Shipping within 1 day.
Really nice package, but then... You will scream, when you find the little bad looking seeds.

Example of 3 Skywalker Haze, only 1 is growing. (only 30% high price, looks bad under good conditions)

Save your money, which you're working hard for.
Don't buy here. I only see a big fancy marketing, which is financed by all your spendings there.

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Diciembre 2022

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.00

ordered 3 passionfruit fem seeds, two popped and one goes hermy with very little stress, it looks like a fault in replenishing blood line or un-stabilized genetics but i shouldn't speculate.

...reporta esto

guest Alemania, Julio 2022

Der letzte Laden 1 Bestellung , nie geliefert. Nach Reklamation Ersatz Lieferung 8 hochpreisige Samen bestellt . Seiz 8 Jahren Erfahrung wie was geht. Nur 3 Keimlinge dazu noch mikerig. Kunden Service unter aller Sau Wochenlang hin gehalten kein Ersatz. Nicht zu Empfehlen.

...reporta esto

guest Austria, Mayo 2022

Of the 14 Auto Durban Poison seeds I ordered not a single one germinated! I have never experienced anything like this before, and will never order from them again.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2022

Velocidad
7
Impresion General
7.00

Ne surtout pas acheter de graines. Skunk11 sont toutes devenus hermaphrodite après 6 semaines de flo. Le service après vente m'a fait remplir des tonnes d'email, pour ensuite me conseiller d'enlever toutes les bananes mâles.... Zero dédommagement, malgré toutes les preuves photographiées...
J'ai perdu environ 1000 euro.... Je ne le souhaite à personne

...reporta esto

guest Italia, Enero 2022

Habe die Samen vor 5 Wochen bestellt und sofort bezahlt. Die Ware ist aber nie bei mir angekommen

...reporta esto

Francia, Julio 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hello , un petit mot de recommandations sur ce site , ou j achète des graines depuis longtemps, je n ai jamais eu aucun problème, avec la poste, envoie rapide et discret.
Le génétique est toujours au rendez-vous, bien sûr, il faut un peu d expérience et de feeling pour que ça pousse ! Mais au final quel joie de pouvoir fumer le soir, son joint..! La qualité chez duch , je n ai jamais étais déçu ! ..bye

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Abril 2021

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

J'ai voulu essayer les'' automatique'' et je vous ai acheté un pack d'essai 3 auto trial pack, mais les graines ne germent pas !!! C'est la première fois que ça m'arrive et j'ai 65 ans. Vous m'avez, à cette occasion, offert une graine auto de skywalker haze qui elle a germé et est très bonne. La orange bud aussi pousse très bien. Problèmes avec les emballages ??

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Delays do to covid but it was explained beforehand. Prices were the best. The stealth packaging was the best I have ever seen. Lots of freebies due to the shipping delays. Will be going back to these guys!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
2
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

I ordered a pack of 10 outlaw amnesia that remained unopened in a cool dark place for a few months until germination. Of the 10 only five every sprouted and only one of the five actually had two cotyldon leaves. The others were runty and weak and eventually succumbed to my first case of spider mites in what was my 8th grow. They performed worse than bag seed.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered 10 non-feminized seeds of Dutch Passions Shaman cultivar. I sprouted 5, with the intention to breed an F2 of it with any males in case I liked it. Two weeks into flowering, I had 2 males, and 3 non-induced hermaphrodites!!! Rest of the room consisted of a strain Ive personally developed, as well as some Purpetrator by Archive Seeds, Royal Queens Amnesia Haze, Super Lemon Haze by Greenhouse, a miscellaneous Lemon Skunk, and Ayahuasca Purple by Barneys Farm. No herms in any of them, so its clearly an issue with this stock. I understand that hermaphroditism is a characteristic of the species, but this many in such a small set of sprouts suggests to me that they had a natural herm, and either knowingly or unknowingly sold the seed. If it was unknowing, then their quality control is poor. If it was knowing, then their ethics are suspect. Either way, I wont take a chance again.

...reporta esto

Italia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
7
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
7.50

I got 5 durban poison seeds , put 3 of them in a cup of wather and after 24h they all germined one of them started to grow super fast but wehad a drought and the growing was inhibited , one stayed very small for like a month then started to grow but slpwly and yelded just about 15 grams ,the third plant wasnt as better then the second but worse than the first

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
5
Velocidad
8
Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.33

do not recommend anymore. I have grow experience for 12 years, had seeds from them before, have known better times.
Second time now, seeds do not germinate well.Lost 3 out of 6. Complained, their reply asking for detailed explination of process
with picture to consider payback lost or new seeds. WHO? do THEY think they deal with? You can germinate seeds on a piece of wet toilet paper
if you want, Keep your seeds DutchP a shame!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
2
Velocidad
6
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.67

Sprouting 3 quality 3,yeild 3,stability 3.Feminized seeds hermie late in flowering 3 out of four times.Unreliable.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Calidad
1
Impresion General
1.00

Seeds were visibly of low quality - Orange Hill Special. Only 4 of 10 germinated. Ive been doing this for years and typically get 95-100% germination. The exact opposite of what I expected from this seed company. These are the worst seeds Ive ever purchased.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2016

Calidad
2
Velocidad
3
Impresion General
2.50

I have ordered from these guys three times lately now after a mainly positive experience back in the day when they first emerged. My first bad recent experience was sending the money (cash) unregistered and I received no seeds but thought, well its my own fault (they denied they had received cash)! Second attempt I ordered Auto Flowering as this is new to me and I thought Id give it a go. seeds were 80% viable but from 20 seeds I only ended up with 8 female plants as there were multiple hermaphrodites WTF !!! Yield was 6oz from 8 plants of a smoke that was pretty shit. My most recent experience is by far the worst, 10 female seeds (non auto) ; viability 80%, 2 seemed diseased from germinating so destroyed, 6 plants put onto flowering cycle 2 hermies, 2 female and two which after 6 weeks on a flowering cycle had neither male or female characteristics but in week 7 developed tiny male flowers. From the 2 remaining female plants I yielded 2 oz. Ive been growing for 20 years and know what Im doing I would never buy from these clowns again...............................................

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2015

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

everything was fine, shipped from their shop in Maastricht. I prefer it to envelopes shipped from Amsterdam.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

No one will reply to any inquiry at Dutch Passion. Are they a scam? It sure looks like it.
Buyers: Try reputable seed banks instead.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!