SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.72
Velocidad de la entrega
8.70
Servicio al cliente
8.84
Impresion General
8.75

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 56 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Australia, Agosto 2021

Ordered a few times in past. Put in my biggest order. Over a month later, no product and no correspondence.
This site is just a scam site now. Don't waste your money .

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Price keeps going up when trying to confirm an order through Coin Wallet. First time bit coin account set up just to make this one order of approximately $80. $136 in bitcoin purchases made and getting nothing in return but inflated price hikes.

...reporta esto

guest Alemania, Diciembre 2020

Fraudulent company
Ordered the seeds in the original packaging, received hand-packaged no name c-grade seeds. Sent multiple e-mails asking for a replacement first and a refund later, never got an answer, they just don’t care.
There are so many reputable seed banks to waste your time and money on these scammers.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Noviembre 2020

I have transferred $190.35 18/09/2020, $223.73 19/09/2020, $77.19 20/09/2020, $490.27 13/11/2020 , but so far not received, and it is impossible to contact supplier who seems to have no trace of my orders. I am totally disappointed and unhappy , and I appear to have been taken for about $981.19 overall in orders … that is not good , If I had a phone number I would ring to investigate , but no phone number provided ……...HELP!!!!!!!!

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Agosto 2020

Payment was easy, first lot never arrived, i companied, resent but tracking only left UK, then wrote email asking about delivery, NO REPLY, send three emails NO REPLY. Money taken No order arrived.
Unfortunately this is the same storey my friend has told me.
Disappointed,
Stay away from this company.

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

I ordered feminised seeds from haze.io and instead received automatic seeds which I didn't realize until I tried to grow them and they started budding

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2019

Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.50

Ordered 1 seed with stealth shipping, received 3 seeds and a gift ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
2
Velocidad
9
Servicio
6
Impresion General
5.67

Was great, Now 9 out of 10 seeds never germinated, sprouted like it had birth defects, or grew to 3-4 inches then stopped, like the petrified forest

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2019

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Waiting for seeds to arrive but so far the customer service has been excellent. I was informed when my order was placed and payment was simple. Within w days my goods are on the way according to my tracking email. So far so good. Will update when it arrives.

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.33

Not into Bitcoin...in OZ???
Local southernstarseeds.net ...first OZ order - was skeptical but good communications helped!
Beans arrived with Xtras... KUDOS to Southern Star Seeds - worth the wait in gold!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

CannabisSeedsForSale/Haze.io has been the most pleasant experience.
Excellent and massive selection of over 100 Breeders.
Credit card payment accepted.
And they have great customer service.
OFTEN YOU WILL RECEIVE FREE QUALITY SEEDS!

JP Kunes

...reporta esto

Australia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
6
Velocidad
8
Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.67

Very swift service would reccomend to friends.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I love this place. They are amazing. Always friendly. Freebies are amazing. Attitude doesnt hold a candle. Doc ky green thumb.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

2nd order from haze IO?ordered southern star seeds they arrived in 8 days and 29/30 germinated? they grew nicely until the stupid bush rats found em got one female out of 30!?will order again still growing thc bomb and blue dream indoors will use them again?give it a go.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my 3rd purchase. All 3 have arrived in 14 days without any drama. I will continue to shop with them and and suggest that if you have had problems with other
suppliers, give them a try you wont be disappointed.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great s/h time, very competitive prices, great service, selection and your seeds can be sent in original manufacturers packages, or sent stealth you choose. Also great freebies! Accepts cc and bitcoin.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting

...reporta esto

guest México, Abril 2017

First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way.

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!