SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

CannabisSeedsForSale.com (Haze.io) is a UK based seed bank that was established in 2013 and has since become one of the most liked seed banks in the industry.

CSFS offers seeds for every level of grower - from starter seeds to ones with high levels of THC and low levels of CBD, and even seeds for those on a tight budget.

With a world-class delivery guarantee and attractive pricing, CSFS is one of the best seed banks around today.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.72
Velocidad de la entrega
8.70
Servicio al cliente
8.84
Impresion General
8.75

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 52 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Australia, Agosto 2020

Payment was easy, first lot never arrived, i companied, resent but tracking only left UK, then wrote email asking about delivery, NO REPLY, send three emails NO REPLY. Money taken No order arrived.
Unfortunately this is the same storey my friend has told me.
Disappointed,
Stay away from this company.

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

I ordered feminised seeds from haze.io and instead received automatic seeds which I didn't realize until I tried to grow them and they started budding

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2019

Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.50

Ordered 1 seed with stealth shipping, received 3 seeds and a gift ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
2
Velocidad
9
Servicio
6
Impresion General
5.67

Was great, Now 9 out of 10 seeds never germinated, sprouted like it had birth defects, or grew to 3-4 inches then stopped, like the petrified forest

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2019

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Waiting for seeds to arrive but so far the customer service has been excellent. I was informed when my order was placed and payment was simple. Within w days my goods are on the way according to my tracking email. So far so good. Will update when it arrives.

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.33

Not into Bitcoin...in OZ???
Local southernstarseeds.net ...first OZ order - was skeptical but good communications helped!
Beans arrived with Xtras... KUDOS to Southern Star Seeds - worth the wait in gold!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

CannabisSeedsForSale/Haze.io has been the most pleasant experience.
Excellent and massive selection of over 100 Breeders.
Credit card payment accepted.
And they have great customer service.
OFTEN YOU WILL RECEIVE FREE QUALITY SEEDS!

JP Kunes

...reporta esto

Australia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
6
Velocidad
8
Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.67

Very swift service would reccomend to friends.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I love this place. They are amazing. Always friendly. Freebies are amazing. Attitude doesnt hold a candle. Doc ky green thumb.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

2nd order from haze IO?ordered southern star seeds they arrived in 8 days and 29/30 germinated? they grew nicely until the stupid bush rats found em got one female out of 30!?will order again still growing thc bomb and blue dream indoors will use them again?give it a go.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my 3rd purchase. All 3 have arrived in 14 days without any drama. I will continue to shop with them and and suggest that if you have had problems with other
suppliers, give them a try you wont be disappointed.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great s/h time, very competitive prices, great service, selection and your seeds can be sent in original manufacturers packages, or sent stealth you choose. Also great freebies! Accepts cc and bitcoin.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting

...reporta esto

guest México, Abril 2017

First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way.

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I bought for about 120 ?.
The package did not arrived, i was argue about refund but they just did not care.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered products from HAZE.IO, I am on my third order ,great variety of products along with remarkable pricing and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this company to those who enjoy this type of medicine and those who just want to get puffed up!!! Kenneth @charisma

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great selection, awesome prices and phenomenal customer service! Highly recommended. Quick with email responses to any questions and concerns. Speedy delivery and cool freebies! Thanks to Flo and the whole team!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Flo and Colin make this company go, thats for sure. Great selection, prices, always get my gear fastet than expected and a lot of ptomotions and always feebies. Customer for Life!!!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!