SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
SeedSupreme Seedbank

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review

SeedSupreme Seedbank


Situado en Reino Unido.

SeedSupreme SeedSupreme Seedbank is the perfect online store for great-value, high THC, regular, feminized and auto-flowering cannabis seeds. We ship worldwide!

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.10
Velocidad de la entrega
8.31
Servicio al cliente
8.48
Impresion General
8.30

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 451 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

SeedSupreme Seedbank esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 627 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2020

Calidad
3
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
4.00

Forst two times were 8/10. This last time however was completely sad. They messed up a $500 order and gave me a $50 voucher and a rude email.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

Second order, quick turnaround time. Good selection, easy to deal with.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
7
Velocidad
0
Servicio
6
Impresion General
4.33

I cant seem to update my original review thats below, so Im following up with this review. Ive received my full refund from SeedSupreme of $326, as Ive mentioned in the review below. I thought they were a scam and now that Ive received my full refund Im glad to see i was wrong. My refund was on a order that was never shipped out to me due to delay on their side which brought up concerns. Anyway I hope other people have a better experience than me and I want to thank seedsupreme for my full refund!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

the service was excellent and the delivery was on time. i have yet to germ will give a review once i do.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
5
Impresion General
2.50

I ordered my seeds on September 04, they received my payment on September 16th. Its October 4th now and my order hasnt even been shipped out yet. I reached out by email and keep hearing excuses, we are short staffed, it was a busy week. They uploaded Kush money on my account which is worthless because I will never be ordering from them again since they seems like a scam and I will never receive my order. Ive read all the scams regarding SeedSupreme and though id give them the benefit of the doubt. However now I realized i made a big mistake and it was a over $300 mistake. My advice is to STAY AWAY from them since all they accept is Bitcoin and Cash in a envelope, which tells you pretty much everything... there is no way for you to get your money back once they steal it from you. There are plenty of legit and good seed banks out there, its just unfortunate that I live in the US and all the legit seed banks dont ship to the US, so I have to deal with these con-artists. STAY AWAY!!!! (P.S Ive ordered from BonzaSeeds twice in the past, but always questions if the seeds were truly from the breeders that they claim, so i tried SeedSupreme and i guess Id rather have bogus seeds then no seeds at all)

...reporta esto

Brasil, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

guaranteed delivery is wonderful

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

DO NOT ORDER FROM SEED SUPREME THEY SELL NON VIABLE SEEDS.
THEY HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND CHARGE EXTRA FEES FOR GUARANTEED SHIPPING. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES THE SEEDS DID NOT POP. 0 FOR 60 I HAVE A MASTERS DEGREE IN AGRICULTURE THEIR SEEDS ARE NO GOOD. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND ORDER FROM COMPANIES THAT GUARANTEE GERMINATION

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

The vendor SeedSupreme needs to be more understanding and tolerant of shipping errors that may occur. Seed Supreme staff member, Phillip, sent me an email stating that my package that I never received, may have looked like junk mail to me. That completely affirms that there?s a problem with packaging perhaps. They were not willing to work with me, or even entertain the thought that a mistake was made by the post office. My mail carrier has mixed up packages before with neighbors. I?m not exactly sure what happened, but they were in no way willing to work on a solution for the $80 I spent on seeds. I received nothing.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
4
Impresion General
4.67

I see this review site appears to be edited.
You havent posted several reviews regarding the poor quality of product that Seed Supreme Seed Bank sells to people.
BEWARE BUY FROM SEED SUPREME SEED BANK AT OWN RISK!!
THEY SELL TRASH SEEDS AT A PREMIUM PRICE!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.00

A follow up to my last post. I received a response from SeedSurpreme Seedbank regarding my purchase. I was told they only sell seeds for souvenir purposes and I need to follow my local laws.I live in Colorado not a problem. They had a good price on the seeds but if they dont sprout they are worthless.
Im through with this company no matter the out come. To many other quality companies that sell a quality backed product.
BUY AT OWN RISK!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.33

Second time I place an order with this company. The first time everything was excellent. This time ordered 3, 10 seed variety packs 0/10 on germination on first pack have not tried other 2 packs yet. contacted company waiting for their response. I will post an update asap.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Super stealth shipping awesome bag came with order

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

great seed selection. fast,stealth delivery in 10 days. 3 for 3 on seed germination so far... yes, I can highly recommend this seed bank.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

NO PROBLEM AT ALL WITH SEEDSUPREME LOTS OF STRAINS TO CHOOSE AT A AWESOME PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BEST OF ALL YOU GET SO MANY FREE SEEDS INCLUDING ONES THEY DONT TELL YOU ABOUT ITS AMAZING

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great customer service, fast delivery, honest people, telling my friends this place is awesome!!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.00

Customer service reached out to me to make sure i got what i ordered. I havent planted anything so idk but i have ordered b4 with no problem with seeds

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

First order had 1 of 3 seed failure. Probably my issue (novice).

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Very satisfied with Seed Supreme! Order arrived in the USA in less then 2 weeks?! I?ve already got plans to order again soon?

NOTE: I paid by credit/debit and imo is the best way to pay! Not everyone has freakin Bitcoins

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

100% germination, healthy robust seedlings, extremely happy with their service, as well

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Have used these guys from the beginning. I see no reason to look further. Never a problem. Not all seeds grew but that can be expected. Delivery times are ok considering all the hoopla an overseas package goes through. I?m happy.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!