SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
SeedSupreme Seedbank

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review


Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.12
Velocidad de la entrega
8.32
Servicio al cliente
8.49
Impresion General
8.31

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 460 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

SeedSupreme Seedbank esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I’ve been ordering from this website for 6 to 7 years. I’m always happy with their service. Seedsupreme took 2 months for delivery when they first started. Now it takes a week. The variety of seeds has gotten better and seed supreme has always in my opinion had better prices than the competition.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2021

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Everything came as ordered. The packaging was fine bubble wrap and labeled inventory. But no original packaging from the Barney’s farms not a big deal lol. Not even a complaint. My order came a few days early. Germinated 5 right away and in 24 hours 4 out of 5 have popped already. Can wait to see these genetics. Some Barney’s farm and some in-house from the California location.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2021

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

I have made 7 purchases from SeedSupreme and each time, I sent cash. They received my payment and promptly put the seeds in the mail. I have never had issues with payments or shipping. I have tried both photos and autos and 90% germinated and successfully grew. I am sure the 10% failure rate was due to grower error. I received a couple of autos that needed some help going into flower, but other than that everything has been great. They always throw in free seeds and it is very fun to get a change to try genetics I have never grown. In fact, I have found two favorites from free seeds that I now run regularly. I personally have never had a bad experience. I will continue to purchase from Seed Supreme as they offer payment and shipping within the US.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my greatest buy ever I love this company so many others have failed me I have bought from attitude seeds world of seeds I love to grow marijuana and more I thought I love to grow marijuana was my fav not anymore everything that happen with this company blew my mind the updated emails everyday alone was great they answered me as soon as I sent the email well with in 2 hours of the email the seeds were big and fat the ones that came from them tiger stripped and no I dont know them at all and they sucked I would tell everyone with a quickness but everything that was the greatest online shopping I ever did if there is a better company I want to know who they are fell free to let me know for real this was just so great man so for everyone that grows you can trust this company there are so many that rip you off but this one was if not the greatest overall experience ever and they have they most powerful ones you can get your hands on and not just like 5 sht they have maddening 0nes over 25% thc heck over 28% to 32% from there company them self not somone elses and they also carry other companys as well alot of other companys alot big love to all growers I like this company.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

My order came fast

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.00

The seed surpreme seed bank is alsome low prices on great seeds and fast delivery my new go to seed bank don't hesitate you want be disappointed

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Thanks.... see ya next year!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2021

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

i put no grade on seed quality..they look good but I have yet to sprout them. Customer service was A+,quick replys,confirmation on reciept of my payment. Questions answered promptly when I was worried after sending cash. I have had bad experiences elsewhere,so far seedsupreme has been excellent. Thank you! Oh-plus the freebee seeds-now that was icing on the cake of good buisness!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
5
Velocidad
2
Servicio
4
Impresion General
3.67

Do NOT send ca$h to USA, receiver can't count. Requested more money, i refused and reduced order. At this point, I'm hoping what i receive isnt dead hemp seed. IF you must try, take photos of cash in envelope and record the serial #s, maybe they'll belieive that, maybe....

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2020

Calidad
3
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
4.00

Forst two times were 8/10. This last time however was completely sad. They messed up a $500 order and gave me a $50 voucher and a rude email.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

Second order, quick turnaround time. Good selection, easy to deal with.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
7
Velocidad
0
Servicio
6
Impresion General
4.33

I cant seem to update my original review thats below, so Im following up with this review. Ive received my full refund from SeedSupreme of $326, as Ive mentioned in the review below. I thought they were a scam and now that Ive received my full refund Im glad to see i was wrong. My refund was on a order that was never shipped out to me due to delay on their side which brought up concerns. Anyway I hope other people have a better experience than me and I want to thank seedsupreme for my full refund!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

the service was excellent and the delivery was on time. i have yet to germ will give a review once i do.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
5
Impresion General
2.50

I ordered my seeds on September 04, they received my payment on September 16th. Its October 4th now and my order hasnt even been shipped out yet. I reached out by email and keep hearing excuses, we are short staffed, it was a busy week. They uploaded Kush money on my account which is worthless because I will never be ordering from them again since they seems like a scam and I will never receive my order. Ive read all the scams regarding SeedSupreme and though id give them the benefit of the doubt. However now I realized i made a big mistake and it was a over $300 mistake. My advice is to STAY AWAY from them since all they accept is Bitcoin and Cash in a envelope, which tells you pretty much everything... there is no way for you to get your money back once they steal it from you. There are plenty of legit and good seed banks out there, its just unfortunate that I live in the US and all the legit seed banks dont ship to the US, so I have to deal with these con-artists. STAY AWAY!!!! (P.S Ive ordered from BonzaSeeds twice in the past, but always questions if the seeds were truly from the breeders that they claim, so i tried SeedSupreme and i guess Id rather have bogus seeds then no seeds at all)

...reporta esto

Brasil, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

guaranteed delivery is wonderful

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

DO NOT ORDER FROM SEED SUPREME THEY SELL NON VIABLE SEEDS.
THEY HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND CHARGE EXTRA FEES FOR GUARANTEED SHIPPING. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES THE SEEDS DID NOT POP. 0 FOR 60 I HAVE A MASTERS DEGREE IN AGRICULTURE THEIR SEEDS ARE NO GOOD. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND ORDER FROM COMPANIES THAT GUARANTEE GERMINATION

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

The vendor SeedSupreme needs to be more understanding and tolerant of shipping errors that may occur. Seed Supreme staff member, Phillip, sent me an email stating that my package that I never received, may have looked like junk mail to me. That completely affirms that there?s a problem with packaging perhaps. They were not willing to work with me, or even entertain the thought that a mistake was made by the post office. My mail carrier has mixed up packages before with neighbors. I?m not exactly sure what happened, but they were in no way willing to work on a solution for the $80 I spent on seeds. I received nothing.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
4
Impresion General
4.67

I see this review site appears to be edited.
You havent posted several reviews regarding the poor quality of product that Seed Supreme Seed Bank sells to people.
BEWARE BUY FROM SEED SUPREME SEED BANK AT OWN RISK!!
THEY SELL TRASH SEEDS AT A PREMIUM PRICE!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.00

A follow up to my last post. I received a response from SeedSurpreme Seedbank regarding my purchase. I was told they only sell seeds for souvenir purposes and I need to follow my local laws.I live in Colorado not a problem. They had a good price on the seeds but if they dont sprout they are worthless.
Im through with this company no matter the out come. To many other quality companies that sell a quality backed product.
BUY AT OWN RISK!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.33

Second time I place an order with this company. The first time everything was excellent. This time ordered 3, 10 seed variety packs 0/10 on germination on first pack have not tried other 2 packs yet. contacted company waiting for their response. I will post an update asap.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!