SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Attitude

The Attitude Seedbank Review


Pago por: Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal, No international banktransfer, uk only
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.17
Velocidad de la entrega
7.52
Servicio al cliente
6.46
Impresion General
7.05

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 123 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Attitude esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have ordered here for over10yrs. I have had large and small orders. Sometimes they will send two or more packages if the order is over$300. So do not let that scare you. I am sure it is an insurance thing. Seeds are always what they say, and usually no big issues with germination if you know your stuff . Clearly one of the best. Lots of variety .

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Did not receive my order. I have placed many orders with Attitude over the years and this time I placed a large order for the 420 specials. I never received my order. I contacted them and they said they would only resend the seeds I ordered if I place a new order. They also said I would not get any of the seeds from the 420 promotions. I was to receive over 60 free seeds in my order from the promotions and now they said 9bwouls not get them and I would only get the seeds I paid for if I plave another order. I was vwry upset by this ans let them know. Their response was that they would no longer send me the seeds I paid for and that they were just trying to help me put by sending thw ones I paid for if I spend more money and place a new order. They are playing games and I can't believe their lack of professionalism and bad customer service. I would not do any business with them in thw future. There are plenty of other places to shop.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Got what i ordered in a reasonable time. I can't complain.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

have done thousands of dollars of transactions w/this co never any major issues out of 30 or so strains ordered a couple dissapointments but never ripped off pretty reliable

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have ordered at least five times from these guys. My last order from them was way back in 2013 because of a postal seizure. However, due to the insurance I thankfully purchased, they promptly sent my replacement order. At the risk of exposing a fairly clever masking technique, the exterior of the replacement envelope appeared to be (festively) hand decorated by a 12 yr old bubbly British girl happily sending her American pen-pal an Xmas gift. Anyway, freaked out, of course and after a bit of research, I found out that there, supposedly, was/is a Jamaican(?) group in the USPS Chicago hub that flagged seedbanks from Europe. So, of course, as Murphy dictates, my order was seized. Evidently, this group regularly seized seeds, especially around Xmas time. From what I read, if true, the scam involved taking several seeds from the envelope and turning in a fraction of seeds to appear legit, then they would insert the standard contents seized for illegal..blah blah blah letter to freak people out even more. Or, they were seized legitimately and because of the volume of thousands of semillas coming through the hub, my name/addy was simply added to a database-hopefully never forwarded to a woefully understaffed govt branch. Neither scenario meant anything good for me so I could not take a chance being on anyones radar and, consequently, I stopped buying and started producing. Making my own feminized seeds and cloning was interesting and fun but limiting in my tiny circle of trust. However, with seven years passing and Illinois becoming a recreationally-legal state now I felt comfortable to indulge Attitude again. Their last birthday promotion was also too good to pass up. Well, this time the envelope came postmarked from a different country and, again, had a personal feel to it. And, it was hidden so well that after opening it I thought it was seized again. My old eyes and hasty inspection didnt help. After a short (embarrassing) chat with cs I found them. Finally, and more relevantly, Ive ordered several times before 2013 and never had a seed not germinate. The cs is always relatively prompt, meaning you need to factor the 6hr time difference (in my case). Ive never used anyone else so I cant contrast my experience with other banks but, given the wholly positive experience with them, it doesnt matter.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2020

Calidad
4
Velocidad
8
Servicio
4
Impresion General
5.33

Rarely get plump, fresh seeds. I think they send the oldest seeds to the USA. I have had many that do not germinate or start to germinate and dont have enough vitality to push their way up out of the dirt. The last order was small and they managed to send the wrong stuff. I am going to start using seedbanks that are right here in the USA.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2020

Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Again prompt delivery and tons of freebies including a bunch for using bank transfer.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Many orders (5) over many years
All exactly what I ordered

None missing.

Perfect germination.

I was a licensed grower and did well

I knew what I was doing

Other good rated seedsellers failed me - not what they were supposed to be

I advise getting your seeds direct from the breeder or from Attitude seedbank.

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Attitude Seeds are absolute garbage. I spent a lot of money to buy some quality strains and read online they were supposed to be the "best" but now I feel completely ripped off. I have much better seeds already then the junk that they have sent. They have sent immature and very tiny seeds that I would normally throw away without any hesitation that I will be very surprised will have any chance of germination. I also paid a fair bit extra for express postage and "stealth". There was NO stealth at all and it was sent via normal post and took forever to arrive. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I do NOT recommend them at all.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I messed up on address. It got returned. Customer support was quick and very helpful in getting me my seeds. Even through I was the one at fault. They helped correct the issue and had them resent and got even quicker then I would of the first time if address was right. Highly recommend them.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

I have not had time to germinate the seeds but they look good. I ordered about a month before this another order and the status is the same. Both orders came was quite a few freebie seeds that makes me very happy.

...reporta esto

Dinamarca, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.33

Ive been ordering 2 times at Attitude seeds. My review is based on the freebies they sending out, they dont germinate, witch telling me the storing method i not up to the standard or the quality is second or third = Shitty seeds. I contacted the costumer service, and they told me they didnt wanna help og discuss anything with germinating of the seeds, because of the laws. Basicly i couldnt use their service og seeds in the end. What a trash company when they letting this happend.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

the people at attitude were A-1 , took my order only 10 days to the u.s., i got my order just like i ordered - 2 five packs from garden of green and got 10 free - 1 pack of 5 from expert got 5 free and 28 from royal got 8 free , also 5 free for the amount i spent . So 43 paid for and 28 free cant beat that shit......been dealing with them for 10 plus years.. orders took twice sent pics and was replaced no problem.. cant say enough highly recomend..keep up good work attitude and still take visa debt over phone

...reporta esto

Brasil, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

The seed didnt germinate, and when I complained they claimed their seeds are for souvenir purpose only, stay away from those scammers

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

1st order from The Attitude to Sydney,Australia.
Took 9 days to arrive after the order was placed.
Everything arrived as it should and the stealth shipping was quite impressive.
Paid for 10 feminised seeds and got 8 freebies.
Will definitely be back and would highly recommend to Aussies.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

7 Tage Lieferzeit nach Deutschland

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

First order here never arrived after contacting customer services they siad they would re ship but i still reeived nnothing and they will not refund me seems like a scam site stay away!!

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

After 6+ successful orders with The Attitude (to Australia) I have come to rely on this group to get my beans here quickly with discretion. The quality has been excellent with more than 95% of the seeds germinating. All seeds provided have been exactly what has been ordered. I will use this company again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Ive ordered many times and always get it within 2 weeks from the date I place the order. Always given high quality seeds with tons of freebies. Once or twice the freebie seeds havent germd. Overall germ rate is 9-9.5/10, so a 5-10% failure rate on seeds.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

been ordering off attitude for more than half a decade; customer service has gone to shit. If there is an issue with processing payment, they will wait for you to flag it, or just keep your money, rather than trying to sort things out.

no admission of wrong doing or compensation for fuck ups with seeds anymore; just bullshit.

This used to be my most reliable site, and has been going way down since before they lost ability to process Credit Cards. Will not order from again.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!