SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Canadian Hemp Company

Canadian Hemp Company Seedbank Review


Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
0.38
Velocidad de la entrega
1.67
Servicio al cliente
0.67
Impresion General
0.90

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 68 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Canadian Hemp Company esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

Beware: Fake-Seeds!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Canadá, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

we just wanted a specific strain, i paid over 100$ and a month later nothing has arrived. i know we are in the midst of covid19 but we have recieved tons of other items in the mail in the meantime from all over north america with no issue. screw canadiahempco!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Canadian Hemp Co or what I like to just call the Hempy (because the seed bank is so cool) is a legit seed bank. After much research on the breeder of this rare strain that is used to win Jujitsu competitions (I was at the competitions speaking with the competitors and most said they could not win without it), it turns out the breeders home location is Canada, BC. The fact that the breeder does not sell to most anyone else (there was one or two seed banks they sold to but are no longer in-stock because the breeder does not live in that country) is legit proof that the Hempy is the real deal, offering the rarest of strains that produce the most benefits. I also read some reviews about the Hempy from beginner growers whom didnt have the right equipment to even get medical cannabis seeds to germinate (a giant clue is that air and water will do nothing to get the seeds to pop, as special lights and things like a carbon filter, ect. are what does it). I say to all those whom wish to germinate your seeds regardless of where you choose to go with, pay for the right equipment and there will be a 100 out of a 100 percent germination rate as each seed will sprout. As an expert grower, and soon to be breeder, I can tell you each seed works and I will definitely go with Canadian Hemp Co again when I need seeds or if I create the new strain I am trying to create, I will choose the Hempy!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2019

Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.50

I bought 2 strain, all seeds seem the same strain... lot of freebies (???) little ordinary seeds. I read comments on review sites after I bought and supposed to be scam. Maybe bird seeds, for 430$! Readjust my review if its finally good strain.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

First order was inferior seeds, second order, have not recievced. No response to emails or phone cal,s

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

So quick to contact you for the money. Once they have it your screwed. No seeds and no contact.
STAY AWAY. SCAMMERS

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered 10 Nova OG and 10 ACDC for $472 CND. Received old cracked unusable seeds. I am not a newbie I make seeds all the time, have my own strains. Total rip off, they lied to me when I asked what they shipped me. They said they guaranteed germination but never sent me my replacement order. They shipped me seeds jammed in a piece of corrugated plasctic. This, in my opinion in not a real seed company. Just some kids ripping people off.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Didnt order seeds, live plant. No delivery. Sent two emails. They have other stuff some thats probably illegal to sell, even in this grey market.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sends more seeds than you ask for, however they are fake and inferior seeds. Never get what you ask for and no one answers emails and no other way of contacting them. Rip offs

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered VCDC (a high CBD strain) early April 2018 w/VISA. Quickly told couldnt process CC. "Sara" said order would be shipped within a day behind PayPal (PP rcpt listed my payment as a gift). A month later (after emails) seeds showed up. None popped, all empty shells. SCAMMERS!!! Was in a hurry, late (life!), didnt check reviews... my error. FUCKERS! Later still..... FUCKING SCAMMERS, fucking cancer!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Tried to buy Valentine X seeds, which were incredibly expensive. None of the seeds sprouted, then after many emails back and forth, they resent the shipment, and the seeds look just as crappy and small, and none of these are germinating. Wish I had looked for this rating system before ordering. Will for sure next time, as these folks are just ripping people off.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2018

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered 20 seeds of the strain Pennywise and ACDC. 0/4 of the ACDC germinated and 4/15 Pennywise germinated barely. We will see how many actually turn into a plant. This compared to some seeds that I created that germinated 23/25. The seeds were very small didnt look vital and overall it appears that this seed company should be avoided at all costs. Also after i ordered I didnt receive anything after a month even though the money transfer went through. I emailed them and I received the seeds a week later.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

My cc was used to buy phone equipment in Regina. They said it was charged correctly. Bank says fraudulent. Stay waaaaay far away.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Marzo 2018

Velocidad
5
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.00

Avoid this place if you can, something is not right. After emailing them I got 1 response out of 5 or 6 emails, asking them specific questions about the seeds. Swazi Red is what I ordered, I got way more seeds than I ordered many different sizes, I dont know yet if it the right strain or just hemp. Most seed companies dont just give you extra seeds without an explanation I am very skeptical now of the quality or authenticity. The worst part was having to cut off my credit card because I was billed by someone in Quebec, and this company states they are in B.C. I ordered more seeds from Seedsupreme and Ontario Seed Bank and so far I got 100% germination rate.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They sell "the oracle" 45% THC! for only $799 dollars. seriously. I have never ordered from them but that threw me wayyyy off. FAKE.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

They sent me 20 tiny seeds half the size they should be. only 3 germinated and 1 lived to be a curly leaf auto flower thing they arent supposed to auto flower. They responded to my emails after about 10 emails they promised to send me a new batch but didnt now they wont answer me emails at all.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

It is a scam, I sent the money never got nothing in return. Emails were ignored. Please do not send money

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Charges came back on AMEX as passenger airlines tickets from Vancouver to Cancun. No seeds.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Impresion General
1.50

Placed a order for C.Banana seeds & received a bunch of smashed seeds ! They did reship , the seeds sent were shit 25 seeds @ 185.00 a 10 pack. Not one seed germinated. not one taproot. I have Emailed these people a dozen tymes & not one flipping reply ! Is there any recourse ?

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They cashed the e-transfer & sent an email saying I didn?t pay with an invoice from PayPal. I emailed them back & told them they already put the money into their account so Iplease send shipping info.... never heard a thing back

...reporta esto

guest Eslovaquia, Octubre 2017

Hello All, friday i ordered 45 seeds. After 1 week discuss with sara.

sent 600 USD. After sending confirnation of the payment ...stop of comunication. After i red all of review...understood, that will get nothing. FUK. Strange world....

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!