SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Canadian Hemp Company

Canadian Hemp Company Seedbank Review


Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
0.35
Velocidad de la entrega
1.64
Servicio al cliente
0.63
Impresion General
0.88

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 76 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Canadian Hemp Company esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

Beware: Fake-Seeds!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Canadá, Octubre 2020

Velocidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

I ordered 4 clones of girlscout cookies on Sept 22nd. I received my package on the 29th. I was happy it came within a week. Until I opened the package. There was a bunch of dirt and leaves a real mess. as I inspected closer I saw there were only 3 cuttings 2 of which were lacking any growing tips all of them were lacking roots. They literally cut these off a plant a few days earlier stuck them in peat pucks and sent them to me like that. Suffice to say none of them survived. I ordered 4 3-5 inch clones I got 3 1-3 inch cuttings with no roots and no chance of surviving. Do yourself a favor save your money these guys are full on scammers. $100 for a box of moist dirt and some garbage cuttings. I will definitely be visiting their physical location in the future to let them know how unhappy I am in person!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Absolute scam of the 12 seeds o ordered only two sprouted and one of those were a male plant . I ordered jilly bean and got some total didnt he weed . I am pretty sure from the packaging and the way the packaged was addressed when it came them aphasia trained a monkey to do it absolute fraud Save your money . me and my buddies plan on visiting their address personally to see what if the place is even legit and have a chat with the fraudsters

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2020

Velocidad
2
Impresion General
2.00

Ordered 10 Cyclops and 10 Titan seeds, both feminized types from the Seven Dwarfs strain. Turns out after months of growing, ended up with 3 out of four are male plants WTF???
out $273.75 and time growing these plants
DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE
PISSED- OFF FOR SURE!

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Julio 2020

criminals wish I could get my hands around the throat of that M F**ker

...reporta esto

Canadá, Julio 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They suck. Took my money. No product. Won’t answer emails. Want my money back. Reported to Vancouver better business bureau. Next step fraud charges if possible.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never recieved order,never recieved a reply to email. They are crooks plain and simple. Had to cancel the card I ordered with because I dont trust these thieves with my card info.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

A total rip off. Do not spend your hard earned money here . Ordered a specific strain , and got 19 dead seeds. You

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Junio 2020

Is there any way to report these people or get your money back. No answers to emails and took money immediately.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

we just wanted a specific strain, i paid over 100$ and a month later nothing has arrived. i know we are in the midst of covid19 but we have recieved tons of other items in the mail in the meantime from all over north america with no issue. screw canadiahempco!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Canadian Hemp Co or what I like to just call the Hempy (because the seed bank is so cool) is a legit seed bank. After much research on the breeder of this rare strain that is used to win Jujitsu competitions (I was at the competitions speaking with the competitors and most said they could not win without it), it turns out the breeders home location is Canada, BC. The fact that the breeder does not sell to most anyone else (there was one or two seed banks they sold to but are no longer in-stock because the breeder does not live in that country) is legit proof that the Hempy is the real deal, offering the rarest of strains that produce the most benefits. I also read some reviews about the Hempy from beginner growers whom didnt have the right equipment to even get medical cannabis seeds to germinate (a giant clue is that air and water will do nothing to get the seeds to pop, as special lights and things like a carbon filter, ect. are what does it). I say to all those whom wish to germinate your seeds regardless of where you choose to go with, pay for the right equipment and there will be a 100 out of a 100 percent germination rate as each seed will sprout. As an expert grower, and soon to be breeder, I can tell you each seed works and I will definitely go with Canadian Hemp Co again when I need seeds or if I create the new strain I am trying to create, I will choose the Hempy!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2019

Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.50

I bought 2 strain, all seeds seem the same strain... lot of freebies (???) little ordinary seeds. I read comments on review sites after I bought and supposed to be scam. Maybe bird seeds, for 430$! Readjust my review if its finally good strain.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

First order was inferior seeds, second order, have not recievced. No response to emails or phone cal,s

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

So quick to contact you for the money. Once they have it your screwed. No seeds and no contact.
STAY AWAY. SCAMMERS

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered 10 Nova OG and 10 ACDC for $472 CND. Received old cracked unusable seeds. I am not a newbie I make seeds all the time, have my own strains. Total rip off, they lied to me when I asked what they shipped me. They said they guaranteed germination but never sent me my replacement order. They shipped me seeds jammed in a piece of corrugated plasctic. This, in my opinion in not a real seed company. Just some kids ripping people off.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Didnt order seeds, live plant. No delivery. Sent two emails. They have other stuff some thats probably illegal to sell, even in this grey market.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sends more seeds than you ask for, however they are fake and inferior seeds. Never get what you ask for and no one answers emails and no other way of contacting them. Rip offs

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered VCDC (a high CBD strain) early April 2018 w/VISA. Quickly told couldnt process CC. "Sara" said order would be shipped within a day behind PayPal (PP rcpt listed my payment as a gift). A month later (after emails) seeds showed up. None popped, all empty shells. SCAMMERS!!! Was in a hurry, late (life!), didnt check reviews... my error. FUCKERS! Later still..... FUCKING SCAMMERS, fucking cancer!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Tried to buy Valentine X seeds, which were incredibly expensive. None of the seeds sprouted, then after many emails back and forth, they resent the shipment, and the seeds look just as crappy and small, and none of these are germinating. Wish I had looked for this rating system before ordering. Will for sure next time, as these folks are just ripping people off.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2018

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered 20 seeds of the strain Pennywise and ACDC. 0/4 of the ACDC germinated and 4/15 Pennywise germinated barely. We will see how many actually turn into a plant. This compared to some seeds that I created that germinated 23/25. The seeds were very small didnt look vital and overall it appears that this seed company should be avoided at all costs. Also after i ordered I didnt receive anything after a month even though the money transfer went through. I emailed them and I received the seeds a week later.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

My cc was used to buy phone equipment in Regina. They said it was charged correctly. Bank says fraudulent. Stay waaaaay far away.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!