SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
BC Bud Depot

BC Bud Depot Seedbank Review

B.C. Bud Depot Logo


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal
Situado en España.

All of our varieties of British Columbia Marijuana Seeds are Excellent for Growing and many of them are Cannabis Cup Winners. Initially established as a Provincial Growing Association in the late 1990's, the BC Bud Depot now produces thousands of seeds monthly in a full range of the Province's Best Varieties and is setting the standard for World-wide Seedbanks.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
5.59
Velocidad de la entrega
6.27
Servicio al cliente
5.44
Impresion General
5.77

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 100 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

BC Bud Depot esta en la lista como "verde/amarillo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que podemos recomendar este banco de semillas en absoluto. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder...

After some problems in the past this company seem to work probably again...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Canadá, Marzo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered 5 populations. 6/6 germination on all 5. Seedling vigour excellent. Plants in W3 vedge right now - differences between strains very evident and the uniformity within strain is looking very good at this stage. This is my third order in two years with "Jordon of the Valley" (the breeder) and BCBudDepot. It puzzles me to see the negative reviews on your site; it doesn't jive with my experience at all.

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Febrero 2021

This company there sell you seeds of anything and then they put whatever name on the seeds. Don't try it, unless you want to be fooled this is the right place.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

were generous on seed count on medium sized order of regular seed strains

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

This is for all the people who are in the same position I was in. Ill clear things up. Don't listen to every review. People are stupid. Someone could not know how to properly germinate or in general grow and will blame it on the seed company. I ordered a 12 pack of death scout. They arrived about a week after the order. Germinated 6 seeds using paper towel method and all 6 sprouted no issues. I have emailed and phoned bcbuddepot with quick responses and good conversations. I am pleased with this company and would recommend to anyone.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.50

No problems, order arrived within 10 days. 100% Germination.
Found a few extra seeds another plus. I would buy from them again.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

Hi all. I do not recommend going with BC Bud Depot. I bought their BCBD God Bud and had germination issues immediately, then one became a runt and never really grew much, and the other on week 8 was a complete male although I had purchased feminized seeds. Tried to contact their customer service and left a voicemail with no answer. Also I know I was not at fault because its not like the seed went hermy on me, it was just a male without any female parts. Big waste of time and effort and money, and really did not turn out well. DO NOT BUY SCAM SEEDS, buy good genetics and avoid the mistake i made. 0/10 Would not ever buy again, and am returning my BCBD Girl Scout Cookies.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They are rude. I cancelled my order and they sent them anyway. Only 5 out of twelve deeds germinated. Poor quality, poor customer service Extremely arrogant. Shop elsewhere.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

unstable and hermaphrodite prone genetics
little to no stability or true breeding traits among the same strains, obviously work of a poor breeder

...reporta esto

guest Moldavia, Abril 2019

Hi,
I ordered 3 orders. Hash Plant, The Big, and an outdoor mix. I didnt receive the mix at all but was given a refund. The Has Plant and The big I ordered 12 seeds each for $75 each. Only 4 of each even germinated. I asked for replacement seeds and have been ignored. No response to my e-mails. When I did get a response from them it was for the outdoor mix that I got a refund for. That was all.
I thought the seeds were weak and old. They were growing in a tray next to tomatoes and peppers that are growing fine, same soil, water, temperature, same light. 100% of the tomatoes and peppers grew, while only 30% of the seeds I ordered from BCBD grew.
The price of the seeds was high, only 1 extra seed in each order (not even enough to cover the failure rate), and the customer service was terrible. I was even told that they thought I was trying to scam them? I will not do business with them again. And the people from High Times should investigate them too because they run ads in that magazine. I think they are the worst seed bank on the internet. Use ILGM or MSNL instead. They will have fresh seeds, extra seeds, great prices, and excellent customer service.
Thank you for your site. Growers need this site.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

Just horrible customer service. If you have a problem, maybe they will make an effort to fix the problem. But if you have more than one problem, they ignore your e-mails. I was even treated like I was trying to cheat them. I had one order not arrive and finally after several e-mails, got a refund, then, on another order, I had very low germination rates, complained, and got no response whatsoever. This place treats customers badly.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

Hi,
This review is about a second order I had with BCBD, separate FROM THE ORDER I REVIEWED here earlier.
Ordered 12 seeds Hash Plant, and 12 seeds The Big. The seeds got here fairly quick. However, when I planted them I got 50% germination with Hash Plant and 60% germ with The Big. All of the seedlings look very small and weak. I have been growing for at least 20 years and this is the worst germination rate I have gotten from anywhere. The seed company does not answer its e-mails. I requested a replacement, but nothing. Their customer service is ok until there is ANY problem, then they tell you to read their disclaimer and blow you off. DO NOT DO BUISNESS WITH BC BUD DEPOT! You WILL regret it. Fraud, scammers, thieves, liars.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Well, right off my order was confiscated by customs, so beware. Then BCBD initiated refund, then they initiated a replacement, then they said I was getting a refund, I still have nothing at all and its been over a month. They have been confusing at best as to whether I was getting the product or refund in all the e-mails. I still dont know what is going on. Last year I had no problems with them, but this year they seem like they dont care about what me, and I got the feeling they were telling me I was trying to rip them off, when Im the one who is out the money with nothing to show for it. Do yourself a favor and stay away from BCBD. You might get your product seized, be given a run around, and have nothing to show for it in the end. Now go ahead and ignore me.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Perfekte Kommunikation, sehr hilfsbereit

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered over $800 worth of seeds from BC Bud Depot and all of my seeds germinated. This is my 7th order with them. Delivery was speedy and the customers service was awesome. Looking forward to many more orders.

...reporta esto

Chile, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Muchos llegaron machos y debil! Nunca mas!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Purchased 12 Gods Gift Fem- only 7 popped --------HAD HEMP STREAK VIRUS--------RUINED ENTIRE CROP

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
2
Impresion General
1.33

Ordered god bud fem. All of them turned male. So they sent me some Tuna god. Only 4 grew and only one was female. Called them and they sent me some Purps. I will see how this turns out but I will never go though them again. You pay extra money for the female and they send crap.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2017

Calidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered from The Attitude Seed Bank with no problems for a second time, but BC Bud Depots BC Blueberry seeds have Sunn-hemp mosaic virus. Google it and you will see normal growth with pale streaks and hooking. Luckily for me it did not, but this can spread to your other plants numerous ways. Shame on them for distributing a dangerous product to the public. Theres gotta be some liability with mailing virus tainted goods that can spread to other plant species all over the globe. Bad actors go away! I paid $94 for this junk.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

All orders have been received very quickly and good quality all seeds cracked all grew well very satisfied will keep shopping with them last order was 20 C pack and they sent 27 all cracked just fine

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

These deuchebags are the worst. Customer service, "blah, blah, blah" ,always a different story. NOT once a clear, concise, answer. "Blah blah blah", this is all they say

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!