SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Barneys Farm Shop

Barneys Farm Shop Seedbank Review


Pago por: iDEAL, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
5.78
Velocidad de la entrega
7.04
Servicio al cliente
5.95
Impresion General
6.26

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 24 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Barneys Farm Shop esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

PLEASE NOTE: This shop is not connected or operated from the original Barneys Seeds Farm! Its an independent shop who only do resale of this products, but not produce them by self.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Marzo 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
6.33

Normally I love barneys and their seed quality is great, however I am very upset that they no longer deliver to the UK anymore, I have had to find another seedbank based in the UK who were okay but Barneys when will you be delivering to the UK again???

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2021

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
6
Impresion General
8.00

Feminizied Seed Germination
Runtz Muffin: 5/5 3in one day potent grow
Gorilla Zkittlez: 5/5 same like runtz but 2 phenos of them are thinner and purple not so fast in grow but i will see what comes out
Watermelon Zkittlez: 5/5 popping out like popcorn potent grow
Blue Gelato 41: 4/5 germination good well growth one Pheno purple little slower growth
Mimosa Evo: 2/5 germination f@$# but both growing strong
Wedding Cake: 1/5 very poor germination after 2 weeks i cracked 4 the First one died under earth. after cracking the seeds 3 germinated but only one survived or had the Power to come out.

All under BD Phytomax 2 1000

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Feminizied Seed Germination
Runtz Muffin: 5/5 3in one day potent grow
Gorilla Zkittlez: 5/5 same like runtz but 2 phenos of them are thinner and purple not so fast in grow but i will see what comes out
Watermelon Zkittlez: 5/5 popping out like popcorn potent grow
Blue Gelato 41: 4/5 germination good well growth one Pheno purple little slower growth
Mimosa Evo: 2/5 germination f@$# but both growing strong
Wedding Cake: 1/5 very poor germination after 2 weeks i cracked 4 the First one died under earth. after cracking the seeds 3 germinated but only one survived or had the Power to come out.

All under BD Phytomax 2 1000

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Hallo, ich habe meine Samen meistens bei 'sensiseeds' und 'RQS' gekauft. Beim letzten mal klappte es mit der Keimrate meiner 'sensiseeds'-seeds gar nicht gut ( nur 2 vo 8 gekeimt, davon ein Krüppel - möglich, dass ich was verpeilt habe - wüßte aber nicht was und habe über 10 Jahre Erfahrung).
Also habe ich mal Barney's angeschaut und dann Zkittlez OG Auto, Purple Punch Auto, LSD Auot und feminisiert sowie Critical Kush Auto und Blue Gelato 41 feminisiert bestellt. Keimrate 100 %. Der Service, Gratis-Seeds inklusive, ist sehr cool, freundlich und zuvorkommend ( ja, hört sich schon fast gefaked an, aber ich kann es nicht anders sagen!). Gerade bei den Automatics ist es wichtig, stabile Genetiken zu haben. Hier ist alles super gelaufen, tolle Pflanzen mit guter Ernte!
Die Lieferung dauerte eine Woche - asllerdings unter Corona - Bedingungen.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

20 Tropicana Banana 100% keimrate
Und habe noch 5 mal 2 extrasamen bekommen von der selben Kollektion
Seeds zwar bisschen Teuer aber für diese Qualität und diesen Service zahlt man gerne etwas mehr
Und nein ich wurde für diese Bewertung nicht entlohnt.
Habe mir hier Bewertungen durchgelesen und gemerkt das man hier ohne Anmeldung bewerten kann also dachte ich teile meine Erfahrung einfach mal mit euch.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Alles bestens

...reporta esto

Francia, Octubre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

Awful. I have ordered 5 OG Zkittlez and 3 cookie kush and very sad that NONE germinated ! How can this be possible ???
Im an experienced grower (~= 10yrs) and never had such problem. I had a doubt when i saw the seeds as most of them where white/greshish but would never happen to my mind that i would get a 0% of germination while ordering on a "renown cofffeshop" ! Worst now : i cant connect to my account and never get password reinitialization when i ask for it !!! Im starting to question myself if they are legit or not...I hope i will get an answer to my mails...

Are they selling on internet the shit they cant sell in their Coffeshop ?!!
Unacceptable.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
6
Impresion General
7.50

I ordered some Blue Cheese last crop and they gave me no trouble whatsoever. I hope the three De. Grinspoons beans I just dropped are just as user-friendly.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

If you are in the US dont bother. They are not allowed to help with any issues nor allowed to give information to assist with anything based on their laws. There are many other breeders who can. Be advised

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

Ich habe sowohl direkt, als auch über andere Shops Produkte von Barney bestellt. Produkte waren immer einwandfrei

...reporta esto

Francia, Mayo 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

Graines de très mauvaises qualités, graines ne germants pas, graine qui germent puis meurent. Premier et dernier achat chez eux. À fuir

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2019

Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

10/10 germinated - excellent sturdy plants

...reporta esto

Luxemburgo, Febrero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
9.00

Kann mich nicht beschweren.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

Not a single seed germinated. Their comments were a lecture on the legal issues of their business. Caveat Emptor is a definite requirement when dealing with their products.

...reporta esto

Irlanda, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
2
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
5.33

out of 3 seeds only 1 popped, and it looked miserable compared to other plants, slow growth and deformed leafs. never again...

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Velocidad
3
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.00

First package never arrived. I emailed them and they sent another package to a different address. I did get the second package but it took forever. Probably wont use again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Velocidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

ordered w/o tracking thinking it wouldnt make any difference anyway getting thru customs. Never received package after 6 weeks. contacted company was told no guarantee. asked why tracking would make a difference in delivery, company responded they dont know. dont do business with these guys or barneys seeds period. even though they say they are not related to barneys farm, they still use their logo for some reason.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2016

Velocidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never got seeds. Did not pay the $40 for tracking so they say its my fault So I tried again ordered at the 1st of May have not heard nothing as of yet

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Febrero 2016

Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.50

ripped me of of ten seeds wont answer emails high postage fees wont answer phone

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.00

BARNEYS FARM SEEDS ARE THE WORST
I have ordered Barneys Farm seeds 3 times now. I did this in hopes to have some Critical Kush. The first batch of seeds all failed after the seed cracked open. The second set of seeds had 2 survive and were very unhealthy. One of those died shortly after breaking above the rapid rooter surface. The other one is still alive but looks like the worst plant I have ever grown. Leafs are always droopy and curled under as if it is overwatered. I was able to make some clones and it is doing wonderfully in a RDWC setup.
Each time I sowed seeds, I have attempted a different approach. Once was in seed started soil after a 24 hour soak in distilled water. The second was in rapid rooters after 24 hour soak in distilled water. The 3rd was the same as the 2nd, but after I finally got one to start, I took those clones and I am mothering the one that survived.
15 seeds over a 1.5 year period makes me feel it is ONLY Barneys Farms fault. This is because I purchased them through Herbies Seeds and all my other purchases from them have been fine except for the Barneys Farm seeds.
I only give a perfect score for delivery speed because it was thanks to Herbies Seeds for a super fast delivery.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!