SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdam Seed Center

Amsterdam Seed Center Seedbank Review

Amsterdam Seed Center


Pago por: iDEAL, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Paytickets, Giropay
Situado en Países Bajos.

10% de descuento POR FAVOR VISITE NUESTRA PAGINA EN FACEBOOK PARA código promocional

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.04
Velocidad de la entrega
8.57
Servicio al cliente
8.25
Impresion General
8.29

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 32 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdam Seed Center esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 501 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Julio 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
6
Servicio
7
Impresion General
4.67

ASC has a great selection and I rarely cant find what Im looking for. They didnt send my first two orders (years ago) until I called them (friendly customer support btw), but that hasnt been an issue since then and I wont hold it against them. In fact, a year and a half ago, I would have wholeheartedly recommended them, but my last two orders were disappointing. Both times, 0 out of 3 seeds germinated, only the freebie seeds did (kinda funny tbh). Perhaps its because the seeds I order are often less popular (like RQS Fat Banana, Barney Farm Crimea Blue) and I therefore only get old and dusty seeds, but that shouldnt happen. Its a shame because I really liked ASC, especially their cash-in-envelope option (bummer RQS doesnt offer that anymore), but I guess Ill have to find a new shop.
Shipping was (apart from the first two times) good, although 5? for a regular letter seems a little steep, and it never took too long, especially with the KDZ option.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...reporta esto

Francia, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

1ere commande ok, 2eme commande payé mais pas envoyée (sav nul), 3eme commande reçue graine daubées! Completement nul!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Alles top, kam schnell und sicher an

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

24h Lieferung, diskret, versicherter Versand empfohlen!
24hrs delivery, discret, stealth,... ?

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2017

Calidad
1
Servicio
4
Impresion General
2.50

The seller (middle-aged male) wasnt exactly friendly, and had little interest in my questions, but instead told me use the computer display in the shop. I bought 11 seeds. They were all planted under identical conditions. Only 3 seeds gave shoots, of which two were too weak to survive. I am very experienced grower and have never had such an bad experience before. A total waste of time and money.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Had the pleasure to get to this shop in Amsterdam when on holiday in Europe for three weeks. Tried some vaporizers and got the Pax3. Loved trying the Vulcano vaporizer too!! Got me a buzzzz that lasted the rest of the afternoon :)) Popped the Ghost Train Haze and is looking good so far. The CBD oil seems to be working for our dads back pain and thats probably the best outcome of the whole trip! Thanks Justin Luca and Mano for a great experience! Will see you next year.

...reporta esto

Francia, Septiembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered seeds from Rare Dankness and TGA. Paid with credit card and have the seeds the next day in my house. With free seeds extra gift and a cool cap! Magnificent.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2016

I will comment when I get my seeds, first order never arrived, July 25,but customer service was very helpful,im shore they are a good co,,,

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered many times at ASC and was always satisfied. Fresh products of good quality, friendly service and always including bonus seeds. I was in the shop several times and even had the opportunity to pay cash there for a package that was instantly prepared, so I didnt have to take the products with me all of my vacation. Very Satisfied

...reporta esto

Australia, Agosto 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

haze.1 very good seed all up and going

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Wirklich guter, schneller Versand! Einziger Shop der noch Paysafecards annimmt. Zusammen mit postlagerndem Versand ergibt sich hieraus eine 100%ige Diskretion. Weißer Briefumschlag mit neutraler Absenderadresse, Empfängeradresse und PostNL Aufkleber. Diesen Shop kann ich wirklich nur wärmstens empfehlen, denn hier wird sich um den Kunden gekümmert!

...reporta esto

Suiza, Mayo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
3
Impresion General
1.00

First and Last Time!!!!!

What a waste of money and time, ordered 15Seeds which never arrived!

As i contact them they just told me that they know about delivering being problematic to my country but dont have this information on their website, they didnt even try too excuse them self because of the missing information!

If they do buisness like this with everyone the will miserable fail!

At the moment a little bit angry about the way they handle problems or informations!

Best Regards

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Die Samen wurden diskret in einem weißen Luftpolsterumschlag geliefert. Lieferdauer mit PostNL betrug 3 Tage. Keine Probleme, uneingeschränkte Empfehlung.

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Octubre 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Kann nur einen Besuch im Laden Amsterdam empfehlen.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Seeds waren schnell da (4 Werktage)plus Bonusseeds, 100%( 6 von 6) schnelle Keimung.Immer gern wieder,viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten,Top.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2015

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Nachdem das Geld angekommen ist, paasierte erst einmal nichts. Nach drei Tagen habe ich angerufen, der Herr am anderen Ende der Leitung war sehr freundlich (problemlose Kommunikation auf Englisch) und hat mir mitgeteilt, dass meine Bestellung beim Senden wohl übersehen wurde (sprich, man hat sie im Lager übersehen). Das kann mal vorkommen, insofern kein Problem (in meinen Augen). Luftpolsterumschlag kam innerhalb einer Woche an, in diesem noch ein kleinerer Briefumschlag mit den Seeds, einem Rabattcoupon für die nächste Bestellung, einer "Visitenkarte" und zwei Stickern. Von außen war nichts zu erkennen, Absender war "ASC".
Einziges Manko: auf seiner Website hat das ASC stehen, es gäbe 1 Gratis Auto-CBG Seed für jede Bestellung von Autoflowering Samen; der war bei mir nicht dabei; ist in meinen Augen aber kein Argument, um den Shop abzuwerten.
Zur Qualität kann ich hier nichts sagen, weil es Seeds von Sensi sind. Originalverpackt, wie sich das gehört.
Ich habe mich für das ASC entschieden, weil die Versandkosten nur 2,50 betragen und der Shop eine sehr große Auswahl hat. Würde definitiv wieder dort bestellen.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Moin, kann den Shop nur empfehlen große Auswahl, Kundenservice top genauso wie die Seeds von guter Qualität,
Lieferzeit innerhalb von nur 18std :D

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Top Shop, sehr schnelle lieferung nach nur 2 tage die wahre erhalten.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2015

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

my strain was out of stock - but i got my money back, in cash via skynet! awesome support! they enjoy costumers - if you can, visit the shop

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!