SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Single Seed Center

The Single Seed Center Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.46
Velocidad de la entrega
8.25
Servicio al cliente
7.72
Impresion General
7.81

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 54 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Single Seed Center esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
6
Impresion General
7.33

I believe they substitute seeds if they are out of stock just to take your money. I ordered an outdoor seed that didnt flower until the end of August and it was a male. It was certainly not an early riser! Also, I ordered 3 seeds of one strain but received only 2 seeds and 3 of a different strain I had only ordered 2 - only way to determine strain was to grow out.

...reporta esto

guest Islas Vírgenes Americanas, Agosto 2019

My Wife found and i found about this site from a friend we proceeded to make an order we paid for the order with bitcoin but for whatever reason the order was canceled we havent received our money back yet

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Order number 516989. Paid on 06-09-2019. Today is July 4th 2019. I paid tss 67.00usd for 10 northern lights fem. As of today I have not received my seeds. They wont even reply to my question as to why are you keeping my money and seeds. Byron J.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Order# 516989 paid 67.00usd paid 06-09-2019. They sent the ring seeds then said they took full responsibility and would send my seeds I ordered. Today is 07-03-2019. I have not received my seeds as of this date. I did a review buy they would not post it. These are sorry MF,s.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.00

Old or immature seeds, led than 50 percent germed. A few that germed didnt even attempt to grow.I got replacements for a couple once and they were bad also.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

I AM A FIRST TIME BUYER. IM ALSO A OUTDOOR GROWER. I RECENTLY BOUGHT 3 DIFFERENT ORDERS FROM TSSC. 4 WEEKS INTO THE GROW I NOTICED THERE WERE A FEW AUTO SEEDS GROWING. I NEVER ORDERED A AUTO SEED IN MY LIFE FROM ANY SEED BANK. CONTACTED THE SEED BANK. THEY APOLOGIZED AND TOOK FULL RESPONSIBILITY. WITH A QUICK REMEDY THE PROBLEM WAS SOLVED. THEN THE SEED BANK WENT FAR AND BEYOND TO SATISFY ME FOR THE OVERALL LOSS OF THE GROW. I FEEL THEY DID EVERYTHING TO BE FAIR FOR MY LOSS. THIS SEED BANK ISNT ONLY ABOUT PROFIT AND MONEY. THEY DO TRY TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS PROBLEM THE BEST WAY THEY POSSIBLY CAN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TSSC TO THE WORLD. I NOW HAVE 18 DIFFERENT STRAINS GROWING WITH PLANTS FROM AROUND THE WORLD. DAVE D

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.00

Having done business with Single Seed a half dozen times over the last five years I have always been pleased...until now. Their service is fast and the they follow through on their promise of free seeds with every order. This last batch of seeds were very expensive autoflower seeds and none of them have turned out to be autoflower. They appear to have been feminized as promised but none of them have flowered automatically which has put a big damper on my summer plans. The seeds were all different strains from multiple breeders and since none are autoflower I must assume the worst...They just charged me $20/seed for random seeds they had kicking around.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

I order 6 different strains they didnt miss up my order it came a little over 2 weeks had no issues with the seeds and got my freebies I recommend it

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I always use the discreet shipping option and the 3 orders I placed were perfect and arrived within 2 weeks

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Calidad
2
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
5.00

At least Half beans are bad haven?t popped other pack real disappointed in this order

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Velocidad
4
Impresion General
4.00

Ordered two seeds, They aravied white and dead with no free seeds as stated. Also my card got hacked by someone in Korea the moment I made my purchase. Feeling ripped off!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

so glad these guys are back in business. my goto seedbank and was gutted when it went offline. so glad they is back now and better than ever

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Couldnt be happier.

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Agosto 2017

Trying to find out was up with customer service

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
2
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

60% germination. received a lot of green or tiny dried up hard seeds. now the website is off the map. nothing and nowhere. WTF?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

it is one of 2 seed banks i use i do 95% of my business, great deals has any strain im looking for. Very timeiy getting to me no red flags on there shipments an for my free seeds i get for ordering with them are excellant choices as well IF ANY ONE OUT THERE HAS A PROBLEM GO SOME WHERE ELSE THIS IS A GREAT SEEDBANK !!!!!!!!! Love you guys keep it up

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

I received a wrong item and I need to correct it. I ordered from worldwide marijuana seeds but I cant get that website to work. If you are affiliated please contact me at greggbucy@hotmail.com

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

My name is Michael S Thomas & I never received my order from the single seed bank world wide marijuana seeds now they are no longer even on the internet website is gone I lost 45 dollars because of them not delivering.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Velocidad
6
Impresion General
6.00

Dont know what happened to the website its just gone so I dont know what I was sent had to order from some other places Im hoping that I did get what I ordered 90% popped .NHj

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sent payment in January. Received nothing. Websites, social media and email have all gone dark.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!