› Vancouver Seed Bank

Vancouver Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Canadá.

Valoracion del usuario (17 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 6.07 6.07
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 6.94 6.94
  • Servicio al cliente: 6.41 6.41
  • Impresion General: 6.47 6.47
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

Vancouver Seed Bank esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 
Annoyingly they do not accept credit cards for purchase but from the u.s. you can use only a money order or bitcoin online. Seeds arrived in a regular letter envelope and were quite discrete and took about 16 days from when they took my money to when I got my seeds in the u.s. They do guarantee germination but only as long as you follow their methods and if you use any others like I did they will not replace your seeds. They are however one of the few companies that will return your call or email.
will use again
Estados Unidos Octubre 2017 8 7 10 8.33
 
Ordered Blueberry and got order quickly and with nice stealth packaging however there was nothing showing the breeder or strain so I bitched. They sent me an additional 10 seeds of OG Skunk and 10 seeds of OG citrus for FREE. Note that orders from outside CA are money order only!
Would order from them again
Estados Unidos Julio 2017 7 10 10 9.00
 
Got some varieties from these guys and had poor germination on one strain out of 3. Let them know and they sent me replacements right away at no cost. the variety they replaced it with was a bit more expensive too.
Canadá Enero 2017 7 8 10 8.33
 
Ordered 10. 4 germed, funny looking leaves all crumpled up still growing though. Complained that less than 80% germed. They sent 10 more right away. Happy if I get a couple more to germ out of the new 10. Would recomend :)
Canadá Enero 2017 4 0 0 1.33
 
.... and my last order. These units were of horrible and yielded 90% male plants. They ought to be ashamed!
Estados Unidos Octubre 2016 0 1 0 0.33
 
Ordered ten indoor mix pack. Sent cash money in envelope, and found these people totally honest and received order np. Only lost one plant due to my own negligence and only had two males!
Would definitely recommend this company to everyone! Order with confidence! AAA+++
Estados Unidos Mayo 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 
Ordered 4 feminized seeds. Didnt receive any update for a week. When I emailed a week later, I was told the order was getting shipped out that afternoon. Waited a week and several emails and calls later, 2 of the seeds were sent out, which apparently were the runts of the stock.

Waited another 2 weeks. Germinated in water for 1 week, the seeds didnt germinate. Read that seeds can ferment in water after that, so put then in soil, a week later no sprouts.

Called today to ask when the rest of my order was going to get shipped. Told any day now. Asked for seeds that were sent but didnt germinate to be replaced and was told that I should have germinated them in water and 1/2 an inch deep is too deep to borrow MJ seeds and I should have just sprinkled soil on top and then it would have worked out.

Needless to say, wont use again and dont recommend. From my experience so far I fully expect them to try something underhanded.
  Noviembre 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 
I will never order from Vancouver seed bank ever again the delivery was good the seeds germinated and died immediately The sales rep didnt give a @&$! ?They didnt even say sorry no new seeds with the money I spent I could have bought my own stash once they get your money they dont care so order at your own risk youve been warned!!!?
Crop king Octubre 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 
purchased in person
vancouver, canada Septiembre 2015 8 10 10 9.33
 
I won seeds from the RedBeard show on PotTV. These people rock!
  Julio 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 
Great customer service on phone or email. I have had no problems with my first order and i will order again
Canada Mayo 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 
Never again poor customer service
  Noviembre 2014 0 4 0 1.33
 
Very polite and professional on the phone when they answered my question about shipping. They also responded quickly to my emails after I placed my order and due to some confusion provided a VERY NICE customer service gesture with my order- along with a cool VSB postcard that converts into a rolling tray. What can I say I think little things like that are cool. Anyway, their shipping method is pretty quick and the way they pack the seeds to ensure they arrive intact is first rate. Visual inspection shows them to be mature, plump, and eager to be put into the ground. My overall experience is such that Ill use them again for sure.
Canada Octubre 2014   10 10 10.00
 
I ordered 3 ten packs of seeds. Chemo, Kish, Chemera u mix. They over charged me $20 for the kish which they did not send! Plus they only sent 9 chemo seeds. When I complained about it, they asked if I would take a automatic Jack H. I thought it was better that nothing and boy was I wrong. That was the worse plant Ive ever seen. I will never buy anything from Vancouver seed bank and I advise anyone else to be careful using them. Out of all the seeds I spent $200.00 The finished product was very disappointing! I waited until everything was finished before I wrote this review. The finished products was very disappointing! I have order from other seed companies and had no problems.
vancouver seed bank Septiembre 2014 1 3 0 1.33
 
After asking several questions to the folks at Vancouver Seed Bank about which seeds I could still plant in mid June in southern Québec, I ordered their recommended 10 Early Wonder Skunk seeds on June 8 and recieved them on June 13. I germinated them in water and nine germinated. I then planted them in potting soil and put them in the sun. Only three plants came up and now on July 15 they appear to be no longer growing and probably stunted. I did everything right and water them with water from my own private well which I had tested. I suspect that either the seeds were duds or it was too late to plant them despite what they told me.Vancouver Seed Bank takes no responsibility and blames it on me. Funny how they said it was so simple to grow but now that the only three plants are not growing, they make it seem very complicated, all my fault and have stopped replying. I am a gardener with my own organic garden. $67.50 is too much to waste. Never again.
  Julio 2014   10 1 5.50
 
the people at vsb are the best. i have ordered many times and get the same high standard every time. once my seeds all failed to germinate, one email and a replacement order arrived. another time they lost my order, after the usual wait and no seeds I contacted them. not only were they very apologetic but they tripled my order with expensive connossier seeds. what more can I say.
  Marzo 2014 10 10 10 10.00
  Österreich Abril 2010 8 6 9 7.67

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!