SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Real Seed Company

The Real Seed Company Seedbank Review

The Real Seed Company


Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.38
Velocidad de la entrega
7.59
Servicio al cliente
7.29
Impresion General
8.09

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 19 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Real Seed Company esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

English review:
One of the purest,fairest and honest breeders you can find.
from processing and shipping can take some time but you wont regret it.longest wait time was 2 weeks.

They have a wonderful philosophy and doing alot for this culture.
you get alot for you money they send at least always 12 bonus seeds which is by the way amazing, also they have giveaways where the number can be doppel up with some rar seeds.

The strains it self are a dream. (germinating rate, potency, etc.)

I just can recommend it to everyone whos passion it is.
Also, attach importance to loyalty. loyal customers also get an appreciation
Thats how shopping is fun
Best wishes and greets

Deutsche rezension :

Einer der reinsten, fairsten und ehrlichsten Züchter, die Sie finden können.
Die Bearbeitung und der Versand können einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, aber Sie werden es nicht bereuen,die längste Wartezeit betrug 2 wochen.

Sie haben eine wunderbare Philosophie und tun viel für diese Kultur.
Sie bekommen eine Menge für Ihr Geld, sie senden mindestens immer 12 Bonus-Samen, was übrigens erstaunlich ist. Außerdem haben sie manchmal auch Werbegeschenke, bei denen die Anzahl mit einigen seltenen Samen verdoppelt werden kann.

die Seeds an sich selbst sind ein Traum. (keimrate,potenz,etc)
auch legen sie wert auf treue. treue kunden bekommen auch eine wertschätzung
So macht das Einkaufen spaß
Lg

...reporta esto

Canadá, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I left a negative review in January (2018) of this year that I must correct. There was a communication problem. When this company found out the problem they did everything they could to make up for the miscommunication, including sending free seeds (TWICE!). My real problem was the Canadian Postal Service! I intend to order from this company again, and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ORDERING FROM THEM!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything worked out fine!
I had a long email conversation before to sort a few things out, the rest was just click click and wait.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered January 1st, 2018. Was told it was sent by Worldwide Recorded Delivery, on January 3rd (and should arrive within 7 working days). So on the 16th of January I wrote to ask them where my order could be. Today is the 19th of January (12 working days out) and no seeds, AND NO REPLY TO MY EMAIL.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Its nice to see a place selling untainted landraces.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Received my package everything in good condition included some bonus Seeds. originally it had been returned to sender possibly because I hadnt paid my post office my monthly fee resulting in my po box being closed for roughly 2 weeks. RSC was very helpful and understanding in the matter and resent the package.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2017

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

Con Artists

...reporta esto

Australia, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast delivery, easy transaction, definitely be dealing with them again.

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Mayo 2017

Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

So i contacted the company and told them what had happened and they said they would resend my order.Hopefully it gets here this time. I dont think RSC is at fault i think more likely it was jacked because the order was shortly after the Xmas period.*Mods can remove my previous review

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Marzo 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
1
Impresion General
0.50

Its been 2 months I still havent received my order. Was interested in landraces but I wont be ordering again from RSC.I find that receiving seeds from most UK based seedbanks results in disappointment. Rather opt for the Spanish companies.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Seeds came fast and are 100% what they say they are.
No problems at all.
99% germination on seeds.
True landrace genetics !

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2016

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

ordered 4th April got a response from Secure Trading stating transaction successful. There appears to be no contact number to speak to a human being. I have received seeds from other companies and can give positive feedback. Is this company The Real Seed Company still trading?

...reporta esto

Austria, Septiembre 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Alles gut, keine probleme. Echte landrassen, gutes breeding material.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2015

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered from this company expecting great things. have not got anything through the mail. They wont reply to any emails. They are a scam company, BE WARNED!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

+Bonus Seeds!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2014

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Perfect. Less than 1£ for genuine landraces.. what can I say...

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Super Qualität!!!

Super Nette Leute!!!

L A N D R A S S E NBesser gehts gar nicht!!!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2011

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

Shipping out took a week but quick after it left their hands

Seeds sprouted reasonably well

will take time to see the plants

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2010

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.50

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!