SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Bitcoins
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.09
Velocidad de la entrega
8.49
Servicio al cliente
8.81
Impresion General
8.80

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 93 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Australia, Febrero 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Just great service and quality, after my payment I got the seeds very well packaged within 1 week. All seeds germinated and are growing very fast, looks very promising already just into 1st week of flowering...will report later on the end results. But need to get the word out Suzy got some serious quality here)

...reporta esto

Austria, Enero 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Klasse Shop. Bestellung innen 3 Tagen geliefert und sehr diskret und super eingepackt. Alle Samen sind schnell gekeimt, sehr zufrieden mit Service und Qualität)))

...reporta esto

Suiza, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Top quality seeds, germination 100% and very potent stuff. Just great and super friendly customer service, my order was delivered very discretely and fast. Will reorder from Suzyseeds again for sure.

...reporta esto

Francia, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

J'ai commandée 10 graines de Pure Chocolope, aprés le paiement le collies a arrivée dans 4 jours, trés vite vue la situation actuelle avec la poste etc. Toutes les 10 grains sont germée dans 2 jours, ca pousse tres bien, pas trop des differences des phenos...) on voit que c'est de la qualitée! Je avais essayée des autoflo et ca marchée au top! Pas des choix enorme mais la qualitée et le service au client est nickel!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Meine Bestellung wa innen 3 Tagen geliefert, super schnell. Aus 8 Samen alle gekeimt und wachsen super gut! Noch abwarten wie es weiter geht aber bis jetzt sehr zufrieden! Auch die Kundenservice einfach klasse!

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Very happy to have found this shop! Despite the Covid hectic my order was delivered after 2 weeks from my payment. All seeds germinated quickly and are growing pretty fast!

...reporta esto

Luxemburgo, Diciembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Great genetics of autoflowering seeds. Germination is great all within 48 hours. Super friendly and reachable customer service, got some issues with the delivery but they send me the replacement within 2 days. Serious and reliable seed shop.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

After few disappointments from other seed banks, did not expect much from Suzyseeds. But very happy I ordered here and will re-order very soon again. My order was delivered in about 10 days after my payment stealth packaged. The haze genetics are top quality here... can only recommend it!

...reporta esto

Austria, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

Einfach Klasse Shop! Die Lieferung super diskret und schnell, 100% Keimung))) Auch sehr profi die Kundenservice!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

Die Lieferung und Verpackung einfach Top, innen 3 Tagen die Bestellung erhalten. Alle 5 Samen gekeimt... bis jetzt Top〉

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Octubre 2020

Per Vorkasse bezahlt, 60€, mich hat nichts erreicht! Angeblich versendung mit track and Trace. Schwierige Kontaktaufnahme.

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Octubre 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Geweldige service, nadat ik verkeerde huisnummer heb opgegeven en kort daarna mailtje gestuurd, werd het allemaal snel gecorigeerd en binnen 2 dagen mijn zaden ontvangen. Van 5 zaden allemaal ontkiemd, een van de beste en sterkste autoflowers die ik ooit heb geprobeerd. Zeker waard van je geld en tijd....!

...reporta esto

Francia, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Depuis 2 ans déjà je command mes graines chez Suzy Seeds, la Bubble Chum Gum et Hollands Hope c'est juste incroyable. De qualité de weed pour l'exteriéur je jamais vu ca...))) on dirait de la bonne indoor. Super qualité des graines!!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

My order was delivered pretty quick after the Iban Transfer, the seeds were packaged really well top notch. After few questions to the customer service about my delivery got the support within minutes, amazing customer service. All 8 seeds germinated very fast and are growing as described... very good quality of seeds and great customer support. I can only recommend it!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Topqualität Samen und auch super Service. Die Lieferung war innen 3 Tagen schon da und alle Samen gekeimt. Die Pflanzen sehen sehr Gesund und Stark aus, jetzt noch abwarten bis Ernte aber schon man kann sehen das wir gute Erträge erzielen.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very satisfied with the delivery, so discrete and well packaged it arrived after only 3 days from my payment by bank transfer. All the seeds germinated and are growing really healthy, so far just good impressions.

...reporta esto

Francia, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Des plusieres sites ou je ai commandée des graines ici chez Suzy je ai trouvée des graines de qualitée pour un prix pas trop cher! Chapeau pour la livraison rapide meme pendant la epoque de Covid-19, germination au top!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The seeds were delivered pretty quickly after the bank transfer was completed. Very responsive customer service, germination just excellent all 10 seeds germinated easy and fast in a glass of water as they recommend. For autoflowering very tasty and good yields. Will reorder here for sure...

...reporta esto

Croacia, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Don't look any further if you want to grow stable and good genetics. It was my third time ordering here and the best classic strains i could find in between many shops. Suzyseeds has great way of approaching it, their customer service is just top notch with live support and personal treatment. Germination guarantee, fast delivery and if any issue the guys are always available, got my emails replied even on a Sunday.

...reporta esto

Italia, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Never expected the delivery so fast)) After my payment, received the seeds in 2 days very good packaged and discreet shipped. From 10 seeds all germinated and are now starting to flower, looking very healthy and strong plants. Will be reordering any time soon...

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!