SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Bitcoins
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.17
Velocidad de la entrega
8.65
Servicio al cliente
9.02
Impresion General
8.94

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 127 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Julio 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Fast and discrete delivery, very fast germination within 24 hour all 8 seeds came out. Strong and healthy plants so far, starting to smell already amazing. Will reorder for sure.

...reporta esto

Polonia, Julio 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

High quality of seeds for a decent price. The customer service is just outstanding. keep up the good work! Best shop I have encountered.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Outstanding quality of feminised and autoflowering seeds. Very responsive and fast customer service. Finally found a decent seed shop. Highly recommended, you can order here with closed eyes.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Mayo 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Schnell ,unkompliziert und diskret ! Sehr gut verpackt, kam alles heil an! Alle Samen gekeimt innen 24 Stunden. Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden!

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Mayo 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Après quelques déceptions des banques de graines espagnoles, très heureux d'avoir trouvé SuzySeeds. grande qualité, germination à 100% et service aprés-vente exceptionnel

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Abril 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

One of the best autoflowers I have ever seen. Amazing how fast they deliver and rely to any question asked! I am very happy with their quality but also very fair prices compared to other shops that also have much less quality and poor customer service. Don't look any further SuzySeeds is the place to be.

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Finally I found a reliable seed shop with excellent quality of genetics and last but not least great customer service. Can only recommend it.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Marzo 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

What can i say really about Suzy Seeds??....But absolute LOVE LOVE LOVE this seed company .I've Had many different strains from them and out of about 80+Seeds germinated i know for sure I've only lost 4.???4??That's it!! And 1 of them did pop but just wouldn't pop her husk off. And 1 did grow about 1 inch then just died. Other 2 didn't germinate. AAnd to be honest i think it was most likely my fault.But anyway. If you want fast delivery of awesomely packed strain cases and strains of so many awesome genetics is awesome.There Classic cheese,Tangerina Punch(Blood orange TangieXMimosa) From there New collection of OG 18 crosses and blood orange tangie with more coming soon. Ive had the pleasure of testing some of there crosses like BOTxUK Cheese,BOTxAmnesia,BOTxMimosa,BOTxGG#4,BOTxRado kush,And many more.There honest and get back to you fast and the packages are sent out right away and ive had them arrive after 4 days,UK. And they give freebies too ,lol. But there plants were ALL Awesome,so many awesome terps and tastes,smells and some so new and unique,,Wooooww. I give suzy seeds a great 10 out of 10(Also if any problems occur there customer services are wicked) Thank you Suzy Seeds You Guys and Gals ROCK!!Yours sincerely Cheesemonster

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2022

Calidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Cela fait la 2ème fois que je test les collaborations de SuzySeeds &aficionados , et franchement pour le moment pas déçu, germination 💯 plantes qui pousse vigoureusement, en ce moment même je test leur Covid 18 la blood tangie, la gorilla xbot et la Uk cheese xbot

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Klasse Shop, top-qualität Samen. Super Service auch.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Seit 2018 hier bestellt und immer alles super beim Suzyseeds, die Lieferungen innen 3 Tagen super Profi eingepackt und die Keimung auf 99% immer. Die Kunden Service ist eine der beste das ich habe erfahren auf Online Shops. Freu mich schon auf die neue Sorten )))

...reporta esto

Dinamarca, Marzo 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Very reliable shop and at fair prices too. Covid-18 is just amazing strain, 100% germination very stable and strong indica, great taste and effect. Looking forward to try the new ones!

...reporta esto

guest Alemania, Marzo 2022

Habe für 58,50 € bestellt und musste trotzdem Versand zahlen!!! Und was soll ich sagen kam nichts an!!! Nie wieder!!!

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Germination super seulement en 2 jours et a donné de belle tète, je recommande!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Febrero 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

First i was offered 2 autoflowering seeds from Suzyseeds by a friend, and i was blown away by the quality. So I made an order and got it within 1 week packaged really well into metal tins. Germination is just 100% and the plants are just growing so fast and looking healthy...the terps are starting to stack up. Loving it)

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Since few years ordering from this shop, only once something went wrong with the delivery but they fixed it by sending new order and after 1 day it was all solved. Their new crosses such as Tangerina Punch is just to quality stuff. Can't wait to try the new ones this outdoor season.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Einfach klasse Shop, die Lieferungen schnell und diskret. Sehr gute Genetik mit günstige Preise.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

High quality genetics, very stable and reliable. Their customer service is one of the friendliest and responsive out there. Looking forward to the new crosses on Aficionado Collection....

...reporta esto

Finlandia, Enero 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Very reliable genetics and excellent service. Order delivered in days after the confirmation, very friendly customer service and good website.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Topqualität Samen, innen 2 Tagen alle 7 Samen gekeimt und wachsen sehr gut, wie auch beschrieben auf die Seite! Auf meine Fragen per Email habe ich direkt rückmeldung gehabt!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!