SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria
Situado en Estados Unidos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.24
Velocidad de la entrega
8.08
Servicio al cliente
7.55
Impresion General
7.63

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 52 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have been ordering from Southern Oregon Seeds for a couple of years now. I have always got my order plus freebies. Always quality seeds. My order got delayed once, still just took about 15 days but they messaged me back every time I messaged them. Then sent me about 9 freebies. They will try to get you any strains that you ask them for. I actually just asked them for some gelato strains & looked today & they had them. They also have their own strains which have all been good so far. If you are looking for a US breeder check them out. They keep a variety of strains & breeders like,Sweet Seeds, Mephisto, Seedsman, Barneys Farm,G-13 labs,& to many more to mention. Great company, down to earth people like you& me.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

These guys have been reliable up until September 2020. But as of Sept C has done nothing but make empty promises. I'm being nice for now. But eventually I'm going to drive to VA Beach and get my money or my product. These guys have become huge douchebags.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
2
Servicio
9
Impresion General
7.00

Beans took a while in transit, but I don't blame the seedbank. This was the start of President Dork messing with the postal system. Got a nice feedback from the seedbank, along with some free beans. 100% germ. on all their goods, vigorous growth. Prices aren't the lowest, but good value all around. Recommended

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Ordered back in July. Got an email for the order and one that my money was received. Now it's Sept, 3 months later and nothing. No emails, no product. Stay with someone else. My first order and I got robbed. Never again.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2020

Calidad
8
Velocidad
1
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.33

I ordered 2 years ago with good results, but my July 15, 2020 order is apparently not happening.
I never got a confirmation email for my order or my payment. I never got a response to my 2 emails. It now 1.5 months.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Order last year arrived no problem
This year nothing , they do not answer email through their site, dont reply on Twitter, Facebook replys seldom now,
Wants me to send proof money orders cashed but western union only verify by phone call ,not online , I could record the call.
Very sad company scamming people ,sos must mean save our ship as southernoregonseed are sinking

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I have ordered many times from this company. It has always been a pleasure to order from SOS. All seeds come in original breeder packs. Awesome strains from all over the globe. Freebies with every order. Always Easy to deal with. Fast, discreet shipping. 10/10 recommend.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

JAN 2020: It is now going on over a month and I just got a email saying the same bull. C. your company really has some major issue and appears your it. Bait and Switch, one excuse after another, never having any intentions of resolving or making it right from jump street. Buyer be ware

---

DEC 2019: string of 15 emails and 2 responses. Short and sweet it was a bait and switch. Even after sending the product back to him it took numerous emails to get a response. It has all the appearances that his business is struggling. Its? been a month with no product and no return of payment. Even with his promise I have little faith in the out come

---

DEC 2019: Ordered feminised seeds only. All previous shipments were the same. One item of the Order was correct but the other listing on site had Girl Scout Cookies "feminised" order 10. Received Girl Scout Cookies promotional pack of 15 "AUTO" and a freebie pack of AUTO.
The past two weeks email after email no response!!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Have ordered from here last 3 years multiple orders and have great success with germination, growth an have really grown some great weed! Customer service has been excellent with quick email responses. 10 *s from this burner!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
2
Velocidad
7
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

C. was no help with our problem. Will never do business with this company in the future.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.67

Total rip off.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
4
Servicio
1
Impresion General
2.00

after speaking with "C." at Southern Oregon seeds he assured me the seeds were high quality and would be delivered after pre-payment.
The quality of their seeds are less than optimal and they do NOT guarantee seeds. Only about 3/5 germinated and Ive been doing this for years.
buyer beware

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Impresion General
1.50

Only 1 seed germinated out of 3 strains. 5 seeds per strain...so, 1 out of 15 seeds actually grew. There goes $150.....

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great customer service and extras, never had problem with them, you have to figure all wont germinate, thats the norm, i figured that in, so order extra.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.00

I had 8 seeds arrive that were cracked open and wouldnt germinate I contacted SoS it quickly came down to C. asking if I lived in a state where germinating seeds was legal〉. I saw this as a thinly veiled threat to get local law enforcement involved..to this point all that had transpired was I Pmed him with the trouble he said hes look into it.. I replied a hour or so later I would mail the bad seeds back to him to show I wasnt trying to con him.. thats when he asked about my location..why ask a question that had no reason to be asked and could only lead to trouble for the customer..it was a threat.. no other way can I see it

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

there branded seeds are bag seeds at very high price,germination rate stinks. seeds are old and abused according to university testing. will not warranty their own brand,cause they know what they bought.con artists at best. talked to producers,will not warranty seeds they sell cause were not purchased through them. 2 months stored improperly in hot summer makes for garbage product.always grower is at fault right from owners mouth

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never again. Had to start some four year old seed waiting for them. Will try another Oregon seedbank next time.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never again. Waited close to a month and was treated terrible. This is a hit and miss mom and pop business with no ethics that I have experienced. There are to many seed banks. I would look somewhere else. You will find us highly disappointed and more.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2017

Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

They should have got my money order 2 1/2 weeks ago. Have not heard from them.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
5
Impresion General
2.50

I have not received my order after 2 weeks. Person that answered phone said there was an "emergency" and they would be closed for a few weeks. WTF!?!?!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!