SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensi Seeds

Sensi Seeds Seedbank Review

Sensi Seeds


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Contra reembolso
Situado en Países Bajos.

Sensi Seed Bank varieties are the product of the very finest cannabis genetics. For over 20 years, the Sensi Seed Bank has been collecting, preserving and interbreeding powerful, exotic and interesting strains of cannabis from every corner of the globe. As a result, the Sensi collection represents the most complete selection of important marihuana strains available from any source. Sensi Seed Bank has won more recognition than any other seed company. Sensi's cannabis seeds have been awarded more First Prizes and Cannabis Cups than those of any other breeder.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.00
Velocidad de la entrega
8.49
Servicio al cliente
7.87
Impresion General
8.12

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 63 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensi Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder, ademas, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 94 variedades fuera de esta tienda en nuestras paginas!

Direct from the breeder. They only offer seeds by Sensi Seeds and White Label

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Meine erste Bestellung und alles ist perfekt gelaufen. Wird nicht meine letzte
Bestellung gewesen sein.

...reporta esto

España, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Aún no las probé, están a día 13 de floración pero se ven épicas y huelen de 10

...reporta esto

Francia, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Rien à dire service impeccable. Qualité du produit conforme purple bud fem/ Germination 5/6

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.67

Anfangs super Qualität. Die letzten drei Bestellungen ging es rapide bergab. Klar, das nicht immer 100% aufgehen...aber bei der letzten Saat hatte ich 0 von 10 Samen die aufgegangen sind. Bei Reklamation werden Fotos benötigt.

...reporta esto

Finlandia, Julio 2019

Calidad
4
Velocidad
10
Servicio
3
Impresion General
5.67

I kind of love Sensi Seeds, but they send me bad packages and also replace it with a dead seedpack. Earlier get couple of packs good germination and vigour grow. But quality and prices dont match in many strains. They answer nice in customer service, but always the same. Maybe they have fixed problems, but I really dont want to order again at least in couple of years.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
7
Impresion General
8.33

Ordered 13 Master-Kusch fem.Seeds.10 strong seedlings have come.
The customer service could answer faster.delivery time was Ok.

...reporta esto

Francia, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.00

j ai acheté 10 jack herer 2 germés sur 10 et pas boll deux males en plus bon sa il ny peuvent rien mais sur la germination oui !!!!!!! je me suis plain il m ont renvoyé 10 jack herer merci sensi seed mais alors là 0 germé sur 10 4 jours quelles ont trempé 12 h et envois dans le sopalin à 24° et la je tente le coup 24H sans l eau oxigéné 10 volumes puis rinsage et sopalin à quand la date de production des graines seras sur le paquet ????

...reporta esto

Países Bajos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Graines Jack Herer régulières offertes

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2018

Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Commandé , payé, livré,cest parfait.

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Après plusieurs commandes, ils font partie de mes 3 meilleurs seeders avec dinafem et Humboldt. Toujours au top et en cas de problème de germination, remplacement immédiat

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

So und gleich wieder nachbestellt. Withe Widow und Withe Ice über Sensi Seeds bestellt züchter is With Label. 6 Tage nach dem überweisungs auftrag angekommen (noch schneller wirds wohl nicht mehr gehen :D) 100% sind gekeimt hatt diesmal aber ca 3-5 Tage gedauert (kann aber auch daran liegen das ich sie die ersten 2 tage bei ca 31°C im Growroom hatte) Nun sind die ersten Erddurchbrüche da, und ich mach mir keine sorgen das die Quallität schlechter ist als wie gewohnt :D Und die nächsten Sorten sind schon auf dem Zettel.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Super Skunk und Northern Lights beide Fem. und wieder einmal keine entäuschung, im gegenteil! 7 tage nach dem Überweisungs Auftrag angekommen. Inerhalb von 24 h 100% gekeimt, keine Zwitter dabei, die hohe Quallität der Samen spiegelte sich auch in den Pflanzen wieder! Eine bestätigung mehr dort Stammkunde zu sein :D

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Difficulty making payment. Quality seeds and prompt. Easy to contact but payment not user friendly

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Und wieder einmal alles Top ! 12 stk bestellt Keimquote 100%. Immer wieder gerne Sensi Seeds

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Nicht die Billigsten aber Wohl einer der Besten ! Versand is top und schnell ca 5 Werktage nach zahlungs eingang. Keimquote ligt bei 100% diese bestellung 10 x Sensi Skunk Automatic alle wunderbar am wachsen.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Alles reibungslos. Top verpackt, gute Keimrate.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

After getting no package, I told them. They sent me a replacement order, everything went fine. Later it showed up that the delivery service failed and I got my first ordered seeds too! I have to say, that SensiSeeds really is easy to handle.

I wnat to comment some of the notices here: now and then I read that sometimes an order did not go fine. Then the first reaction is: bad company. this is not a fair thing, though I can understand the frustration. But think twice - as many of these frustrated guys wirtes themselve: this company is often tried to cheat by guys who try to get a double portion by telling lies.

I have now thirteen orders (february 2017) an can tell that they are fair, have a good serve and the only thing that I wish would improve is the speed. Sometimes I waited 8 days and I got nervous. But I have to take in account, they say it can last up to 10 workdays. So, this even is no reason to complain seriously.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Alles sehr schnell und einfach. 100% Keimquote bis jetzt. Richtig gut.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2016

Calidad
2
Velocidad
10
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.67

Hi
I have reviewed sensi seeds recently and cannot see my review
I will look into this shortly
I purchased 30 feminized big bud seeds from this company
24 germinated
5 weeks into flower and 4 have turned into seed
There claim when you buy feminized seeds is as follows:
Feminized seeds are bred to contain no male chromosomes ENSURING THAT EVERY PLANT GROWN WILL FLOWER AS FEMALE.
When I emailed sensi foe there comments on this they replied as follows:
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our product as cannabis seeds are a natural product , we are unfortunately unable to prevent these exceptional cases from happening .

I fully intend to review this company all over the world to allow others who had thought this company to be of quality just as I did , to think twice to even entertain to use seeds from this company.
They definitely talk the talk !
Good luck

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Super Genetikpool und super Keimrate! Ich liebe Sensi Seeds! Immer wieder gerne!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!