SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: WU, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Giro postal, PayTicket
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.63
Velocidad de la entrega
9.61
Servicio al cliente
9.65
Impresion General
9.63

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 373 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have been a customer of Sensible seeds since 2016 now and I have always been happy with the service I received so I have not felt the need to deal with any other seed company so far! It is a reliable company to shop with and has a wide selection of seeds and choice of promotions to get bonus seeds. It is easy to get in touch with the company I usually email them and have found the staff to be helpful and knowledgeable. I particularly like the customer notes section of the website when you place your order as it helps the dispatch team process your order more smoothly.

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Octubre 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Great service, best prices and incredible promotions.
I will never order from another seedbank again.

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

great company to deal with an have plenty of bonus seeds.
had a problem with the local courier but the team from Sensible Seeds were right on the problem.
easy to communicate with by e-mail of phone.
gladly shop with them again.

...reporta esto

Australia, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

Superstealth. Super pleased.
100% successful.
I give 100% recommendation to this company.

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Julio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered some powerful seeds and am very excited about growing them! I didn't choose the super stealth mode for shipping, but they sent them super stealth anyway, without extra charges. These guys are trustworthy. They only distribute top-quality seeds!! Thank you Sensible Seeds for your awesome service!!!

...reporta esto

Puerto Rico, Julio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Best customer service ever. I have ordered from them for over 6 years and they are the most down to earth and friendliest customer service I ordered from. They go out of their way to make sure that you are a happy customer.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I am very much happy with their seeds' quality, speed, and above all customer service! Paul & Charly are "sehr nette und höfliche Personen" - very nice and polite persons :-). I am always very choosy about my seeds' quality and they sent me the best ones. I am planning to buy in bulk next time with a very good discount (that's what the director of the company Kelayne Fannan promised me!) I will recommend Sensible Seeds to all who are looking for the best quality cannabis seeds in the current market. Thank you Sensible Seeds team.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2022

Velocidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

I tried to place a order with the pay by credit card option. I was sent a How To Pay link. It does not let you pay by credit card unless you register to the How To Pay Company with your driver's license and other private information. This is unacceptable to me. So back to Cannapot I go with their no hassle credit card option.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I just want to say that the custemer service is above and beyond. there is always someone there to help.
Freebies are way beyond expectation. Always a pleasure doing bsiness with these folk.

...reporta esto

Bermudas, Junio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Used their services three times.each order arrived in full,plus extras and in record time.awesome communication and accommodated my special requests.all top quality seeds qith every single one germinating and producing top grade material.theres no need to shop elsewhere. Much thanks to your team !!!

...reporta esto

Kiribati, Mayo 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.33

Due to Covid restrictions the post took 3 months causing anxiety.
When the package arrived I was thrilled at how much thought was given to detail, discreetness, and most of all safety. Professionally packed to a thoughtful standard of excellence.
For safety, discreetness and peace of mind I highly recommend Sensible Seeds. Thank you.

...reporta esto

Turquía, Abril 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

very good for Turkey shipping - very good customs not find them. very good for problems, friendly and helpful.
very good friends - will always buy from Sensible Seeds. i love Sensible Seeds . Emre :)

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

I am so glad I decided to come back to sensibles again. I tried a few others but they just didn't do it for me.
Huge selection of strains, great deals, lots of freebies and fantastic customer service. What more could you want?!!
I can honestly say that these guys male the world a better place. Randy, now a very loyal customer

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

These guys rock! Great 1st class customer service, Fast delivery, well packaged. Would highly recommend

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Marzo 2022

Sensible seed its not a good seed bank....it's a great seed bank,yes sir.5 star's on everything but customer support these guys get 10 star's from me.what I can't give them 10 well let's hit them with two sets of 5 star's but there getting 10.
Real talk here I've made two order this year in February #98373 &#98387 everything went great.I done everything wrong customer support step in afew time got me back on track and thank you for that. I always use cash and now I'll only use the super stealth option.no not my first time using Sensible nor will it be my last. So let's do the math 5 for sensible and 10 for customers support guys that 15 star's so if you don't use sensible seed it's your on fault

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

The only seedbank to successfully deliver an order to me here in South Africa :)

...reporta esto

Noruega, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very happy with the way sensibleseeds.com informed me thru my private mail! I had 1 shipment taken by the customs, ( from another seed dealer)! So the waiting felt long! But it was all good! I recommend sensibleseeds.com, will definitely use them again myself!!! 👍👍👍🥰

Regards
Frank S P

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Best company I evel dealt with. Seeds so well hidden from customs. No problems at all.So glad I found these guys 10/10

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Most helpful and professional service.
Friendly and approachable team.
Never had a problem with any order.
Would thoroghly recommend these guys!

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
1
Impresion General
6.33

Total morons put on the package "Sender - Sensible Seeds" not once but twice ! Do not use this company if you like your freedom or don't want the whole world knowing what you are doing.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!