SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: WU, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Giro postal, PayTicket
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.61
Velocidad de la entrega
9.64
Servicio al cliente
9.66
Impresion General
9.63

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 346 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Customer service was over the top. They showed deep concern for making sure all items would be delivered without incident, offering many options for my large order and we exchanged several emails. response time was always within 24 hours. Everything arrived quickly, intact and well packaged. Several unexpected freebies were also included.

Grow results:

Ordered Ghost Train Haze #1 Regular from Rare Dankness---5/5 seeds popped within 72 hours of being planted directly into soil. Genetics proved to be spot on. Yes there were males. Harvested 2 lbs from the largest outdoor plant.

Ordered Zkittlz Fem from Advanced Seeds----Again 5/5 seeds popped within 72 hours of being planted directly into soil. Genetics proved to be correct with several slightly variable phenos and one plant that was quite purple (just awesome). Ordered 10 more of these seeds for next year. Top colas were just enormous.. Averaged 2+ lbs per plant outdoors.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Very impressive first order with Sensible. It took a little over 2 weeks to arrive, which is more than acceptable with all the Covid nonsense messing things up everywhere you look. The strains I ordered arrived in the original breeders packaging and the freebies were amazing. I ordered 15 seeds in total and received 20+ freebies of some high-quality strains that I can't wait to try. I'm germinating a few now so I can't speak to germination rates or overall viability of the seeds quite yet, but Sensible sure looks good in my books. I was hoping to buy from a Canadian seedbank this time around but none of the strains I wanted were in stock. So I turned to Sensible and they sure came through. I'll definitely order again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I order all my seed from Sensible Seed. Well staffed, trustworthy, and will help through the whole process. I always receive my orders very prompt. I have no problems at all with their service. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

Just scratched the surface of how much Sensible Seeds has to offer... 🕺SO HAPPY! Making life easier in my restricted country with their service. Heaps of options, feel like a kid in quality candy store❣

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.33

Very easy site to navigate hands down the best on the web with the biggest variety, fast safe delivery very good quality seeds highly recommend Sensible seeds over any other seed banks on the web overall great sevice.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered my seeds in first week of June in middle of COVID-19 but let me say Sensible Seeds' customer service was best, very prompt to reply and as expected seeds' quality was A1. 10/10 stars!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I was not expecting my order in the middle of this ongoing worldwide pandemic COVID-19 so fast but Sensible Seeds surprised me again with their speed, seeds' quality and very reasonable prices!!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Really good store, I have had so many problems finding fresh vigorous seed. I was beginning to think I was the problem. "Black Fingers" maybe . . but NO . 100% germination on both times . . what can I say? there are so many suppliers it can be hard to find a decent one . . anyway I could go on . . great stuff . a lot of great looking product to try!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Absolutely fab company, i highly recommend them. Great personal service and awesome freebies too!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Love this place and the employees too. Definitely helpful and very personal service, like family.

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Delivery from the UK to Australia during the covid times was nearly 3 weeks but thats verry acceptable, but i can not fault these guys in any way, the stealth tracked shipping with craft beads was so good, at first i thought customs pulled my seeds as it was so good, but i looked closer at the craft beads and found them, clearly it had not been opened due to the packaging been 100% intact and you really had to look, and this was for 130 seeds! you guys are awesome and i will be buying again! 10 out of 10 for you from down under!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I ordered from quebec and my transaction was great!
I bought 3 packs of 3 different breeder! it takes about 1 month to arrive at the post office during the covid!
I have the option of keeping the original packaging!
It is the seedbank with the most choices I have found! The hardest part is finding a way to pay! We did this with an Amazon gift card! (Amazon calls you to confirm the purchase of a gift card )
Then sensible seed contacts you to say that your order has been sent!
easy to communicate with them so congratulations to your entire team!
5 stars to you!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hello,
This was a very good experience dealing with Sensible Seeds and the service and promotions were first class........I ordered 3 dozen seeds and received 3 dozen promotion seeds........and when I planted them I had 36 out or 36 grow.......never had that done before.......The service is great........they will take different currency and answer your questions.......and the stealth is 100%....and quality merchandise....I could not be happier...Sincerely, Bill Meyers

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Amazing first time experience here!

Ordered may 21, arrived June 9th. Considering the shipping issues with the 'pandemic' they delivered quickly and arrived safely and undamaged. Quality looks amazing and everything as ordered.

A+ for customer service, answered all questions and responded when available.
A+ for discretion, great packaging.
A+ for products, freebies were different then advertised, i asked for something specific and they replaced it with a better strain! Awesome!

Highly recommend, will shop here from now on!

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Lovely bead kit received!! Yipee-Ki-Yay! 106% germination, Can’t wait to have some ripper. They worked with me to complete the sale, convinced me to use super stealth and besides spending a week vacation at a number of US Post offices, the seeds arrived in a reasonable 40 days. Package was opened, but all the beads were there.

...reporta esto

Arabia Saudí, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Sensible Seeds are the truth, If your nervous, worried paranoid about stealth shipping then rest assure that this company will surpass your expectations especially with stealth shipping, packaging, and prices. Sensible doesn’t boast or brag with long emails that disclose sensitive information but they will correspond with you speedy and extremely professional and not to mention their level of generosity and method payment is beyond amazing. Coming across this company has been a blessing because they are guaranteed to get your job done, I would recommend them above any overhyped seed bank in the world. If your in a part of the world where you are tight with security relax these guys will get it through if you pay a few dollars extra.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

I've ordered from them multiple times over the years and they provide fantastic service. Never had an issue, I always pay with a amazon gift card and get their high jack (jack herer fem) as freebie's. Amazing fruit salad smell and taste with a uplifting high. A+++++++

...reporta esto

Sudán, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Sensible Seeds is the best in every thing , price , shipping , quality and customers services .

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

They went out of their way,,much respect to them

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

Ordered 9 fem seeds, Only two popped one of which turned out to be an autoflower. Spending $250 for one plant which may or may not be the one i ordered is as bad as it gets and ill never buy from them again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice....not gunna happen.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!