SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Situado en Austria.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.70
Velocidad de la entrega
9.36
Servicio al cliente
9.80
Impresion General
9.62

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 27 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Agosto 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Second time using seed city 8/10 popped first time ,final finish was amazing, 6/6 popped ,
I received a message 2 days after placing order saying out of stock , I was given £15 credit for my troubles, only down side is delivery has taken 7 days on both orders , but considering the price and the free bees and the wider range of beans that need couldnt get on attitude,
It’s worth the extra few days wait , these guys are 100% genuine ,

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very happy as a first time customer. Service is without fault, perfect, stealthy and quick.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very easy to find what you are looking for. Shipping was discreet, and fast. Was 3 for 3 on germination. I will be a returning customer. 5 stars.

...reporta esto

Malta, Mayo 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered 12 seeds in total, all nicely packaged in a discreete box. Service is great and they are very friendly people. 10/10

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service delivery very quick, quicker than mail from local area. I will use again keep up the good work.

Denis E

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Seed City are a fantastic company and I couldn't rate them more highly. They are an exceptional company and always have great deals! I have never been let down by them, their service is exemplary. I will keep using them and I suggest you do too, you won't be disappointed! Buying single seeds from their bulk section makes for amazing value! highly recommended!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Great customer service with good prices. I wish US customers could use visa. I would probably order more often if I could. I was nervous sending cash but thankfully it worked out and I received my order within a couple of weeks after they received my cash payment. Although it worked out, I am still nervous about sending cash. I would really appreciate being able to use a visa. Other than that this is a legit and good company. Also when shipping to the US they will send the product without the original packaging but I read on their site they can take a pic of it or ship separately. I would have requested both if I had known. I guess I have to trust that these are what I actually paid for and from the breeders I requested.

...reporta esto

Croacia, Noviembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Real professionals at work. Seeds one hundred percent original. Delivery fast and secure.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordering from the US in a non recreational/non medical state I had my worries about receiving a package from the UK and it was the first time I used Bitcoin for a transaction. Everything went off without a hitch and I’d put the time from order to receiving the shipment on par with a bank we use out of California. Very satisfied with service.

...reporta esto

Dinamarca, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...reporta esto

guest Canadá, Abril 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2020

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Very good

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...reporta esto

Francia, Enero 2020

Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...reporta esto

guest Nueva Zelanda, Enero 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...reporta esto

Suiza, Noviembre 2019

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!