SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Contra reembolso, Bitcoins
Situado en España.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.69
Velocidad de la entrega
7.06
Servicio al cliente
7.24
Impresion General
7.33

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder, ademas, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 2087 variedades fuera de esta tienda en nuestras paginas! Consejo: En estos momentos hay 1261 variedades de cannabis reducidas disponibles en este banco de semillas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered on May 16,2020 and it's June 24,2020 now and still nothing? According to tracking the order is in Switzerland since June 8,2020.
Passed a month now and still not even in US?
I even paid extra for shipping.
Texting messages are the only way for contacting Pevgrow. They do message back saying that it's because of the covid pandemic.
Which might be true so if you need seeds asap buy them locally.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I discovered PEVGrow when The Single Seed Center shut down. They've been pretty great. Paying via bitcoin makes it very fast to check out. Shipping i would say has been pretty standard of about 10-15 days from Spain to the states. I've grow a few beans from them and i must say, I'm very pleased. Thanks PEVGrow....

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
5
Velocidad
8
Servicio
3
Impresion General
5.33

I stopped ordering from PevGrow because the prices are too good to be true and you end up paying with time and money wasted.
All the unique unpopular seeds especially are old dusty horrible seeds.
Germ rate for non "New" seeds are 2/3 and 1/3 grow mutated/stunted for more than a week and you have to pull it.

I strongly advise ordering directly from breeder or locally.

Their discount codes are a joke and they only give you anything back if you take a pic AND send back the dead seed, can I send back a mutated seedling from old ass seeds?

...reporta esto

Francia, Abril 2020

Calidad
0
Impresion General
0.00

not any respect of the customer they made a mistake
i missed 2/3 of my order but they don't offer me to send the amount i paid for
they said only sorry...

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
0
Impresion General
4.50

Great seeds great services definitely recommend

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Top Shop
100 % korrect
Perfect Custumer service
fast /safe sending
fair price and everytime
are extra beans in the order
all you need in one shop

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Fast shipping to USA. On my second order it was less than 40 bucks and they got them here quick Italy to USA in 10 days!! Seeds are high quality and I had 100% germination on my seeds

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.33

Excellent communication. Excellent guarantee! First order opened and seeds removed by USDA, resealed and t-shirt delivered. (Bummer) Full order, including freebies re-sent and arrived perfect. 5/5 stars!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The key is the customer service. Raquel at PEV is excellent. My bank blocked the payment and in a few emails we solved the issue.
I got the seeds ahead of schedule. Just got em but they look plump and healthy... I am very happy with this vendor...highly recommended!
Its great to know a business can handle the challenges put before them. My order had problems and they helped me solve an issue with my bank... Excellent!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

My first, but not last order from PEV. They had singles of some ACE seeds that I wanted to try for my next grow. They accept credit cards, a plus! Delivery was less than 2 weeks and all of the seeds were in the original breeders package, even the freebee from Dutch Passion. That I really liked because I know that they havent mixed up any seeds.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
6
Velocidad
3
Servicio
4
Impresion General
4.33

Packaging was from distributor/ grower
Not repackaged. Very pleased.
2 of 4 popped after a 12 hr soak. Impressive.
Barneys farm and dinofem.
Shipping could be faster .
if dinofem and barneys prepackaged with no mistakes then i recieved EXACTLY what i ordered. No third party mistakes ...Cant complain about that for sure.
Thanks pev for being professional.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
7
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
7.67

small 1st order of 10 auto flower fem seeds. Arrived in good time and packaged well. 3/4 seeds germinated in first round of growing. happy so far.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered the other day. They took my money and then said order didn?t go through because I didn?t pay. Bunch of bullshit. Now I?m out 50$

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
4
Servicio
1
Impresion General
2.00

nul, aucun suivi, se foutent de la gueule du monde

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.33

rapide efficace et courtois !

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Awesome company, good seed selection at affordable prices definitely recommend ordering

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2019

Velocidad
7
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.50

theyve sent it, then provided tracking on some asendia.com, which is a spanish post i believe, where it looked like its stuck, but the carrier of this country post was already trying to deliver it, but i dont have a po box, so i didnt know. i could have asked this post office, so its partially my fault. but when i asked pev by mail, it took them like two days to reply and i had to write more messages, and theyve replied exactly the day after the package had been sent back... now am writing them like 3rd mail and no reply...

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered seeds and the quality of the product is amazing, 100% recommended! Cant wait to buy more grow products and seeds!! :)

...reporta esto

Italia, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

100% germination so far

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2019

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I placed my order and waited and waited and waited. Every time I asked if they had received my order, I was told not to worry it was probably on its way. After more than a month I gave up. I had been told when I first contacted them that I should send cash as the easiest way to place a first and safe order with them. When I decided that my order had been lost, they advised me to reorder using my credit cards. This I did on a reorder. They took my money and after a delay of several days, informed me that my requested seeds were no longer available and that they were substituting something else. When I objected and insisted that I be allowed to choose my own replacements, they declined to allow that. They told me they were the experts and I "WOULD LIKE" what they sent me. Having received my instructions from them, all I can do is wait and wait and wait. Perhaps I will eventually actually see some product, but I am doubtful. That was $75 flushed down the toilet. I must remember that good old Latin phrase, "Caveat Emptor" and urge you all to do likewise.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!