SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pacific Seed Bank

Pacific Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Bitcoins, Zelle, Interac eTransfer
Situado en Estados Unidos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
10.00
Velocidad de la entrega
6.50
Servicio al cliente
2.50
Impresion General
6.33

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 5 opiniones de usuarios.

SeedFinder Info

Pacific Seed Bank esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Estados Unidos, Junio 2020

Order placed on 4/21/2020. I was informed via email that a shipping label was created on 5/11/2020.
I have attempted to contact customer service multiple times, via email, the online chat and Instagram. I seem to get the same response each time, a pretyped email, saying alot of nothing.
I then received and email on 6/8/2020 telling me that the seeds will be arriving tomorrow. I am now 2 days later and still no seeds, no package, no person actually calling me up and discussing with me.
I have tried to cancel my order and was informed via email that they cant cancel an order once a shipping label is produced. That I can return the seeds when i receive them and they will give me a refund.
I trully believe that this is a huge scam. Additionally, I have attempted to reach out to all the "breeders" that they work with. None of those breeders exist, or if they do exist, they have no online information at all.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
3
Servicio
5
Impresion General
6.00

Quick to take your money and slow to send your seeds. E-mail support@pacificseedbank and there is no response. Online chat is prompt and elizabeth@pacificseedbank.com does what she can it seems. My first order took exactly 30 days to arrive and shipping is $9.99. 2 of 6 seeds did not germinate. I tried again since I would be sent replacements according to their guarantee. Ordered on 4/28/20 and I’m still waiting on 5/19/20. Seeds are coming from Sacramento area to AZ. Not one free seed for the wait. Two other orders from different seed banks delivered in 4 days and 7 days both with freebies.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fake trash genetics from china.
Made up breeder names, wont answer questions in IG responds with B.S.

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Mayo 2020

bin sehr zufrieden. klasse service , einfache bestellung auch durch die vorkasse. wende mich jederzeit wieder gerne an euch!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2020

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered a pack of 5 seeds on 4/7/20 and was required to pay via the Zelle app. My money was accepted immediately and an email was generated to me saying as much. In the email it told me that my order was being processed and I would receive a second email when packaging began, and a third email upon shipping including a tracking number. The process was quoted at 1-3 business days. Then shipping could take an additional 5-10 days.

I know things are slow with everyone due to COVID-19, but my issue comes with their customer service. I have sent 3 emails, placed 2 phone calls with messages left on a machine, and started multiple “chats” with absolutely no communication in return. If someone would just answer my question about when my order should be shipped, I would be more confident. As of right now, I feel as though I may have been scammed due to lack of customer service. I have an account set up through PSB and my dashboard shows my order, but it has sat in the same status since payment was accepted. I will update if/when seeds send.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!