SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Original Seeds Store

Original Seeds Store Seedbank Review

Original Seeds Store


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Bitcoins
Situado en España.

Now running the ultimate seed website, Original Sensible Seeds have evolved into the Original Seeds Store. Worldwide shipping, with discreet standard & stealth options. More seed and strain specs than any other store. Shop in your local currency with every device and search our huge cannabis seeds bank with ease.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.99
Velocidad de la entrega
7.63
Servicio al cliente
6.93
Impresion General
7.52

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 106 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Original Seeds Store esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder, ademas, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 2015 variedades fuera de esta tienda en nuestras paginas! Consejo: En estos momentos hay 997 variedades de cannabis reducidas disponibles en este banco de semillas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

used litecoin ordered on the 7th oct . got here on the 24 of oct. sent a extra seed! of blueberry 99! will order from them anytime. Cheers

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hat alles super geklappt und war nach 4 Tagen da

...reporta esto

Suecia, Enero 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Second time I order from OSS. This time delivery took a little longer but it was Christmas time, so that was expected.
Nice stelth and some extra seeds in the bag.

All and all really happy!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2018

Calidad
3
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.67

the seeds arent in original packages, they are in little plastic bags with a printed label. Doenst look very trustworthy..

...reporta esto

Portugal, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.00

first i ordered a pack of 3 seeds from flash seeds. 1 week After i get payed, they emailed me saying that don´t had that seeds in stock. The solution was change the order by a cheaper seeds and they never refund my money back

...reporta esto

Turquía, Julio 2018

Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.00

no problem

...reporta esto

Suecia, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smooth and chose the stealth option. And I cant complain about the stealth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :DOverall a really good experience!

...reporta esto

Turquía, Junio 2018

Velocidad
2
Servicio
3
Impresion General
2.50

delivery has not reached me

...reporta esto

Suecia, Junio 2018

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden today 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smoth and chose the stelth option. And I cant complain about the stelth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :D

The seeds are under germination now so unless something is really wrong with the seeds Im a happy costumer!
Overall a really good experience!

...reporta esto

Grecia, Mayo 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
9
Servicio
7
Impresion General
8.00

Excellent and discreet packaging (no such thing as too much bubble wrap when it comes to seeds). Products arrived in about 10 days from placing the order (standard mail), exactly as described, and in perfect condition. Thank you...

...reporta esto

Turquía, Abril 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
2.67

so lame delivery but nice free seed

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I was worried about my order after looking at reviews online about this company..but they had a auto strain I wanted to run (purple Haze) after seeing the all the bad reviews I contacted them for reassurance they emailed me back in a timely fashion and assured me that they are legit.. anyways my package came in about 10 days from the day I ordered and the seeds look strong the freebie is kind of small but it looks mature..Ill be writing an update review in a couple months in the quality of the product

...reporta esto

Grecia, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

A TRULLY TRUSTWORTHY SEEDBANK WITH LOTSA FREEBIES!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

Well I gave these dirt bags months to make it right, but, after they had no problem charging my card for $192.00 . my order status from march 22 untill early May, said:prosessing order (for a month and a half) then in May , my order status said:Cancelled!? I then e-mailed them and their response was that they were going to have my money put back on my card , but, it could take as long as 90 days . ( I s#!# you not)!! And they said"" is there anything else we can help you with?) WOW. After emailing thoes bastard thieves 100s of times ..their response were the same... I told them to make it right somehow! Just send me some gear $192.00 they owe me but, i said just at least do somthing for screwing me out of almost $200.00 THESE BASTARDS ARE THIEVES. BELIEVE ME THEY STOLE MY HARD EARNED MONEY RAN MY CARD FOR 192.00 IN MARCH 2017 ITS NOW JANUARY 2018.I am more than reasonable and patient!!!! OriginalSensiableSeeds RIPPED ME OFF!! PUNK LIERS. JUST TO LET YOU ALL KNOW. ReBoMaN

...reporta esto

Irlanda, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Quick delivery, havent used yet will update later

...reporta esto

Irlanda, Agosto 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
5
Impresion General
7.50

all good only I seed failed to pop, will order again

...reporta esto

Brasil, Julio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

The seeds are really fresh, 100% germination rate. right now i have 3 DNA genetics 60 day lemon, 1 royal cheese auto, 1 chronic thunder and 1 original cheese. all of then are going very well.

...reporta esto

Brasil, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Got around 15 seeds from the clearance section, took 25 days to get here by regular mail, and I live in Brazil. The seeds are fresh though it was seeds from the clearance, 100% germination rate, so far I am enjoying a lot the auto original sensible cheese that I got for free. The Barneys Farm Chronic Thunder is good too, and the 3 60 day Lemon By DNA are amazing. I strongly recommend. I will order again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.33

I used Bitcoin to order 1 Grapegum seed.it arrived cracked and I took a picture of it sent it to customer service never heard back from them wrote another email and said Id appreciate their response no response

...reporta esto

Brasil, Mayo 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
6
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.00

I decided to buy from Original sensible seeds because of their clearence seeds section, i bought seeds from DNA genetics, barneys farm and other major breeders. Usually i buy seeds only from HIPERSEMILLAS, but they had such good prices that i decided to try. It took 30 days to arrive, but the seeds are great and i got 2 original sensible cheese, plus lots of freebies that i chose.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!