SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
MyCannapot

MyCannapot Seedbank Review

MyCannapot


Pago por: WU, Paypal, iDEAL, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Contra reembolso, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en Austria.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.89
Velocidad de la entrega
8.70
Servicio al cliente
9.32
Impresion General
8.97

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 24 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

MyCannapot esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 239 variedades en nuestras paginas! Consejo: En estos momentos hay 25 variedades de cannabis reducidas disponibles en este banco de semillas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

selbe wie bei hemcy.at/cannapot.com
Einfach nur top
top seeds, top service, top versand, top bonus seeds!
genug gesagt oder? :)

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I won a few auctions and sent in cash by registered mail.
When the money arrived, my order was sent out immediately.
That was my fourth order and everytime it went the same way: fast and without any problems!
Furthermore they seem to store their seeds very well: I always have germination rates very, very close to 100% of seeds of different breeders, so they are obviously doing a great job!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I had the Most Incredibly Positive Experience with myCANNAPOT.com/Auctions. I was totally inept at how the Auctions ran but they straightened up my order and made it an amazingly Fun way to Order Seeds. Special thanks to Maria.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Ich habe einige Auktionen gewonnen.
Zwei Tage nach dem das Geld angekommen war, ist meine Bestellung bei mir angekommen.
Außerdem ist der Kundendienst extrem schnell und hilfsbereit!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Egal ob MyCannapot oder Cannapot das ist mein absoluter Favorit was Seed Shops angeht (Cannapot schon Jahre).

An den Shops gibts überhaupt nichts auszusetzen, die Auswahl ist erdrückend groß, der Support ist astrein & man hat immer ein Ohr für die LeuteWo sonst kommt man an Genetik aus der USA und Übersee ran, jetzt mal speziell auf MyCannapot geschaut ?

Eben, nirgends sofern Züchter wie Humboldt und andere Bekannte keine Strains davon anbieten... So sind wir immer nur auf die angewiesen... Ich denke Ihr versteht worauf ich hinaus will. :-)

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

super schnell und freundlich. alles top.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Bought a pack of blueberry cookies to see if I would get them. They came after three weeks. They were well packaged and the seeds look like they are in good shape. Gana plant them soon and see if it was worth it. No freebies, but not a big deal.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

zu cannapot/hemcy gehrend! wie immer TOP! fr mich "DER" versender #1 !!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
5.00

Habe 6* Regular Green Rasta bestellt.
Keimrate unter aller sau: 2/6 sind gekeimt, die Samen lagen scheinbar schon jahrhunderte irgendwo rum.
zum vergleich eigene seeds keimrate 6/6. Bleibe wohl bei Samenwahl.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.33

gute bis sehr gute sorten, immer wieder perlen dabei, die sonst nirgens findet!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2015

Velocidad
6
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.00

Super netter Service, sehr schnelle Lieferung + Bonus Seed.Diskreter Versand. Gerne Wieder - empfehlenswert!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Made a small order as a test, to try out a auction setting. Good prices and good strains available. While only a small order I was still gifted some freebies. This place is rad and seeing that it supports THIS SITE I am a new customer. Cheers. #seedwhore

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2015

Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.50

Had a good experiance with this place...Very good customer care/replies...items took three days to be delivered...WILL use this place again as the Experiance was satisfying..!!!

thnx J....M...london

GrTZ!!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2015

Calidad
7
Velocidad
2
Servicio
7
Impresion General
5.33

My auto white pineapple germed fine. to be seen...

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hi Leute kann den shop nur empfhelen viel bonis dabei... die haben was vergessen hab Sie angeschreiben und ohne hin und her gleich was nachgeschcikt und sogar wieder mit bonis :-D ich gerne wieder

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2015

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Sehr freundlich, es wurde preziese und zuverlässig auf e-mails nachfragen geantwortet, und auch sonst gab es keine Komplikationen.

...reporta esto

Israel, Febrero 2015

Velocidad
2
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.50

WHITE PINEAPPLE AUTO (IN ORIGINAL BAG)+4 FREE BLUE DWARF

...reporta esto

Austria, Enero 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Wie immer ein TOP Service - netter Support - sofortige Antworten - Bin bisher von der Keimrate und Qualität nie enttäuscht worden.
Ambrosia zum Toppreis (40,--/10er)

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hab immer we samenw. bestellt wollte ma was anderes probieren. super service schnelle antworten bei fragen. dane strains will die ma probieren naja gab bei meiner 20? bestellung noch bonus seeds kc brins kc33 echt subbi. nach einef woche wa alles da sehr gut danke. Top

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2014

Calidad
3
Velocidad
9
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.67

Première variété: 11 graines mais que 10 viables (la 11ème était blanche et molle)
deuxieme variété: aucune des graines na germé malgré les différentes méthodes de germination essayé (pendant ce temps rien dautre na eu de problème pour germer.)
Prise de contact pour essayer davoir un échange ou autre, la réponse est possible davoir la même variété par un autre breeder, je suis OK mais aucune autre suite malgré mes différents mails de relance.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!