SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Montreal Seedbank

Montreal Seedbank Seedbank Review

⛔ TIENDA SIN CONEXIÓN ⛔


Pago por: WU, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal, E-Mail transfers (Canda Only)
Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
4.13
Velocidad de la entrega
3.93
Servicio al cliente
3.09
Impresion General
3.72

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Montreal Seedbank esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Canadá, Enero 2020

Calidad
1
Velocidad
6
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.00

Website very picked over, lots of old and dead seeds, have had mislabeled packets. Seeds probably not stored properly cause I have five year old seeds from the back of my refrigerator that have no germination problems.

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Don?t even think about ordering from this company. You will not get your seeds. You will not be happy. If you have money to throw away just give it to your favorite charity.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
4
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.33

They are out of stock after you pay ? them and you have to spend hours trying to find a substitute because they have terrible customer service ...They also just send you different seeds if they run out of what you ordered ... Beware ...

...reporta esto

Canadá, Julio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

There is a mistake. True North Seed Bank is NOT Montreal Cannabis Seedbank. I know both of them and the bad one for me is TNSB: bad service, bad communication, high prices... theyve made mistakes in my shipping and didnt refund me totally (they sent me an incomplete order without a note nore a refund...)
MCS has very good service and stuff, good prices, very good shipping, and I often order there without a doubt.
Jean-Yves

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Had orders b4 n was fine. Last order was confiscated at the border. It was sent in a bright red envelope with a florecent return address and when tracked took a totally different route.exact same thing happened to my brother the week b4.they will not answer any e mails.the red envelope says to me somethin fishy goin on there.true north has lost our business period

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

My earlier post did not appear to register - just posting another warning on "True North" seedbank. I paid extra to ensure delivery and the seeds did not arrive - taken by US Customs.

True North told me they would do nothing to help. More importantly - on the same day as the True North transaction, my Visa card started to get hit with false, fraudulent charges. Now my Visa has to be canceled. I do not use the card often, its obvious the fraud was caused by True North Seedbank.

I have ordered seeds probably 2 dozen times and never had any problems like this. These guys appear to be scammers - beware. We should not tolerate this abuse in the age of legalization, our community deserves better.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

True North seedbank will not refund or help you when the seeds are taken by customs - which they will be. DO NOT order from True North seedbank - they are assholes. I have ordered seeds many times, never been treated like this, theyre grifters

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2019

Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Most (but not all) of their prices are a bit on the high side and shipping is higher than any other seed bank I?ve seen but you can get some good deals if you spend some time looking around the site, comparing prices, and wait for one of their sales or their buy-one-get-one-free offers even with the shipping cost added in.
Ive ordered from them 3 times without any problems. I will add that if you try to get in touch with them via their toll-free number, you will be put on hold indefinitely so Id recommend using another method.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Horrible company with no integrity. Stick with the pro?s overseas. Not a customer friendly company. Canada has slipped into a dump of a country, when they used to fly high over America, they have fallen. Asians are no longer striving for excellence. God bless customs keep they?re crap from getting here!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Placed order with credit card, seeds were tracked and came quickly in breeders pack. Seeds still in vault, so cant comment on germination or quality.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

received seeds put them in spring water and they disintegrated , gone just a stain the people cannot be trusted

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I used a credit card to order. The day it was processed a dozen false charges were placed on my credit card. My bank had to cancel my credit card. Luckily wells fargo took off all false charges. These people are outright thiefs.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Ordered(5) Cannatonic seeds and were delivered reasonably quickly with (2) bonus recreational varieties. ZERO% germination on the Cannatonic "packaged in original Resin sealed packaging" but 1 of the recreational samples did in fact germinate and take off. I have experience with growing flowers and vegetables from scratch for decades and cannabis a few times over with good results under a decent starting setup. I must therefore assume that this seed was either old or exposed to undue temperature stress. This grower has a broad disclaimer and will not under any circumstances guarantee viablitiy of seed. Given the fact that I had 100% germination on last years crop of Resin Cannatonic I will not use this supplier again. Spend a little more initially and save yourself the headache. I will from now on!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

send me Shit seeds,, not one popped, got a hold of them an they say to bad,, An i was with them for years,, Never Again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Quick replies to orders. Delivered earlier than anticipated. Will continue to do business with them. Their stock has grown since my very first order of Sugar Black Rose

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
6.33

Some strains are exactly what I expected for strain quality and germination rates. However, the G-13 Pineapple Express (10 seeds) there was only 1 that germinated. I normally get close to a 99% germination rate from any strain. While the germination rate was disappointing the one plant produced was excellent. I also purchased Caramelo seeds. The first two I tried pleasantly surprised. 2 separate phenotypes. One very Sativa dominant the other quite Indica. I will use this bank again despite the disappointment with the PE because the prices seem reasonable and the product other than the PE has been up to par with what I was receiving from GB before,,,

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This Seedbank is Not True North Seedbank and I dont know who has said it was. this Company runs out of Quebec NOT Ontario. PPl should do there research first before posting. Also this company sent me what I ordered with a bunch of freebies and was here super quick. Will buy from them again for sure.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

Came to MA in less than 2 weeks of posting PayPal both times. 100% germination rate. Shipping is kind of expensive though.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ive ordered and got my seeds before. In February I ordered and they took my money, and said the seeds were sent out, but then never provided tracking or any proof it was sent. I never got my seeds, or even a letter. When I contacted them they kept telling me to wait, then eventually stopped answering my calls and emails. Never got anything. I finally got my money back by doing a chargeback with the credit card company.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered from True North Seed bank with a credit card and seeds came in an envelope without any stealth whatsoever! Just breeder packs saying exactly what the seeds were, in an envelope. If the envelope even ripped during shipping you would be able to clearly see the labels and know what was inside. I couldnt believe it, Ive never seen such poor packaging from a seed bank. Just because youre in Canada doesnt mean that stealth doesnt matter to me! They just dont care!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!