SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Ministry of Cannabis

Ministry of Cannabis Seedbank Review

Ministry of Cannabis


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Moneygram
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
6.09
Velocidad de la entrega
7.42
Servicio al cliente
7.58
Impresion General
7.03

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 15 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Ministry of Cannabis esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

I've used M.O.C plenty but this last time was a nightmare. I placed an order for over $60 it never showed waited over a month so they resent it over three weeks ago still no show!! I checked an made sure my address was correct an it is.. I don't get what happened to this company it use to be ok.. Now it's a mess IAM pissed IAM out my $$ an they say they only reship once so I guess IAM screwed.. I've ordered from seedsman twice since I placed my order with M.O.C an have gotten both packages from seedsman .. weird when there companies are so close together. So I guess I will be sticking with Seedsman. Stay away from M.O.C.......

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
8
Impresion General
4.00

Never arrived.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything Perfect. Everything I have grown from them so far has been a winner.
Seeds all nice sized and plump, germinating no worries
good staff and communication
They take Visa, no fucking around all easy and perfect
thats how happy with them I am.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Fast service

...reporta esto

Italia, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Impresion General
2.50

Just bought 5 Little Angels auto...they did not autoflower. Thats all

...reporta esto

guest Portugal, Marzo 2018

Pour ma deuxième expérience avec ce vendeurs, ben cest une vrai catastrophe. à cause dun problème d«adresse, ben il nont rien de mieux à me proposer sinon (un coupon de 30%, en fait une forme de soustraire encore plus de tune) et dattendre jusquà un an pour pouvoir avoir mes graine. Il semble quil vivent sur une autre planète: pour livrer les graine cest quelques jours mais pour un retour à l?expéditeur pour que je puisse payer un nouveau envoi il faut attendre 12 mois (dici la je peux fumer mes rideaux). À éviter

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Wow!! This company does it right!!!! First order arrived in 2 weeks to US with 100% success rate !! Second order got nabbed by CBP and they sent another order totally free no questions asked!! WOW!!!!!
Will never go anywhere else!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I placed an order for 5 seeds. All the seeds germinated perfectly.
Seed bank highly recommended: Fast shipping, excellent customer service.
Fully recommended for novice and expert growers

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
9
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.67

Seeds came quickly and well packaged. When opened, the first thing I noticed is they were VERY small. I tried every method of germination for over a month, following their website directly. One out of five germinated. Two weeks into my only plant growing it is still only 2? tall, not yet showing its first true leaves. After contacting the company they said I must have germinated hem wrong and all they are willing to do is a 10? coupon. Very, very unhappy. Company couldn?t care less. BUYER BEWARE
Ordered 5 white widow fem

...reporta esto

Pakistán, Marzo 2017

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.33

Got 10 seeds of two different strains and they are all herme. Got another batch of different seeds from a different resource and all went well. Beware of MOC.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
5
Velocidad
10
Servicio
5
Impresion General
6.67

Man M.o.c /ministry of Cannabis is great they will even tell you when to chop them babies if you send emm pics. Highly recommended in my book as of many others I recommend to them not a big selection but great product check emm out thats all Ive used great!!!

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Les graines de cannabis sont excellentes, lexpédition est discret et très rapide. Nul doute que cest une société de haute qualité et un grand professionnalisme. Un must pour acheter des graines de cannabis site en ligne en France !! 100% recommandé!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Octubre 2014

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Einfach nicht geliefert!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2013

Calidad
3
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
7.00

Automatique sarrête très vite de pousser et big bud peut féconde

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2012

Calidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!