SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal
Situado en el Reino Unido (GB).

Valoracion del usuario (35 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 8.82 8.82
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 9.21 9.21
  • Servicio al cliente: 9.21 9.21
  • Impresion General: 9.08 9.08
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 
I have ordered from many different seed bank companies and my honest opinion is London seed bank is by far the best its the fastest cheapest and I have had the best freebies through this company
España Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Awesome experience! Order arrived on time, nicely packed in a metal tin, everything about this guys is premium!!! One of my friends recommended me this website, ill recommend it further and definitely order again!
Reino Unido Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Discreet packaging, arrived promptly, had a phone call from one of LSC support team who informed me the items I wanted were out of stock so I could change my order with little fuss; highly rate the customer service.
As for the product I couldnt be happier, very good quality and coming along nicely ?
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Had two duds out of 12, great service and free beans!
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Genuine company offering great choice and very fast service fully recommended
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
fast delivery, seeds arrive after only two days of ordering. all seeds I have planted have grown well. free bonus seeds with order. the place to go
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Quite possibly the nicest customer service iv experienced didnt have what i wanted but upgraded me for no extra cost brilliant service
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast shipping and good quality goods!
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I had a very large order that was delivered in full, and on time. Excellent customer service from a professional supplier. I have recommended London Seed Company to friends!
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Good service nice n fast
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Will buy again! Very helpful! Excellent service!
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
This was a very strange, but positive experience for me. Service was far better than expected. Staff was so cute, especially the skinny ? and very polite. Place seems a bit shady, but worry not. Its totally safe.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
5 stars for fast delivery
5 stars for getting me what I required when they didnt have it at all
5 starts for freebies:)
  Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Next day delivery and all top quality! Plus 4 free seeds all different strains. Top class service
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Dispatched and delivered to me in an instant! On top of that when I ordered just 1 pack of 5 seeds, they sent me an extra pack of 5 and also 5 other fem seeds of all different strains. All seeds are immaculate too. Will always come back here for all my seeds.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Nice, quick, discreet service. Seeds are great. This was my second purchase from them after having success with all 8 seeds I purchased from them last time.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Original order didnt arrive at destination address. Tracked it on Royal Mail track and trace. A replacement was promptly sent (2 packages) and arrived very quickly. Absolutely no issues would recommend highly.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
rally good.easy shop online and good shipping.once I find out were abouts in London it is il be going.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Yep they are sound, very good customer service. will use again
Reino Unido Junio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
expensive but your paying for what your getting, genuine cali genetics, from 5 GSC seeds all 5 popped and 4 are looking amazing 1 is stunted but all in all very pleased. Also I bought 5 seeds and got 4 free aswel. BARGAIN!!
Estados Unidos Junio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
All seeds germinated
Georgia Junio 2018 4 4 4 4.00
 
Great experience with LSC. Free seeds are so great, one of the reps swapped mine out for autoflowering strains too! Packaged arrived next day, safely and securely packaged, with no hint as to what was inside. Really impressed. My one source for seeds! Will definitely be purchasing again.
Reino Unido Junio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast delivery and received exactly what I wanted. My second purchase as approximately 3 months ago i ordered 5 fem triple cheese and accidentally got them wet so had to replace them. I?ve been really forgetful for some reason so buying more this time just incase I get my new souvenirs wet again. Cheers
Reino Unido Mayo 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
GOT ALL DA DANK STRAINS :-)
Reino Unido Mayo 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 fast, efficient, reliable. Reino Unido Abril 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Had what i wanted in stock. ordered wednesday, arrived thursday. Rapid delivery! Great free seeds also! Reino Unido Abril 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from these guys for the 5th time now. good service every time. prompt delivery and get freebies every time. happy customer! Reino Unido Abril 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Complete an utter shit, 2 out of every seeds have fucked up on me, never had problems like this before, just with sweet seeds ! Reino Unido Enero 2018 0 10 5 5.00
 Brilliant overall service. I called before i placed the order to double check the same day dispatch displayed on the website was correct, they had the item in stock so i paid for the next day delivery and i had it by 1pm the next day! I was also told when i called that there was an extra promotion on so as well as my free seed chips and included freebies i also received an extra freebie with the order as well! Reino Unido Mayo 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 Company will take money for seed stock it doesnt have...ask me if I want a refund or other seeds I selected other seeds, even a third alternative. Now nothing. Stay away from...I will be alerting the breeders of the seeds that I ordered. Estados Unidos Abril 2017 0 0 2 0.67
 I made an order, several days go by without receiving a conformation, I email them as to why, they reply the strains are out of stock and have been trying to locate some for me. I replied back to just cancel the order. I never heard back from them. I had forgotten about it until I got my bank statement showing they charged my card, but never sent the seeds. Aprox. one month went by before getting my bank statement. Ive sent 3 emails to them about this and still no reply. They stole my money. How else can it be explained? They have the money, and never sent the seeds. London Seed Centre Enero 2016        
 I placed an order a little over a week ago from these guys and paid using sage pay. This was about the 8th order Ive made in the past few months but my first order from this company. I chose London Seed centre because the had a specific sin city strain everyone else was out of. When researching them I found mostly positive reviews and one negative one saying no communication, no seeds. I received NO email from these guys. No confirmation. No tracking #. No nothing. Since they wouldnt answer my emails , I called them.. They answered.. Dude sounded like someone that shouldnt own a business, just plain idiots. He asked my name, and yelled across the room to some owner guy.
Order for "n" ? Cream n sour?? Oh.. Dream n sour? Ya we will send it out today." ....
I dont know if my order will come or not. Regardless I will never order from a place this unorganized with no confirmation emails again. Big thumbs down.
  Marzo 2014 0 0 6 2.00
 good customer service, quick delivery, original breeder packs uk Febrero 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 have ordered from here and visited the shop many times, never had a problem england Febrero 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 have also been to there shop in london, good company, seeds in original packaging, gb Noviembre 2013 9 9 8 8.67

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!