SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Just Feminized

Just Feminized Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.39
Velocidad de la entrega
8.24
Servicio al cliente
7.15
Impresion General
7.59

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 22 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Just Feminized esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2018

Calidad
3
Velocidad
8
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.33

Ordered seeds that were in stock on the site. Then received email about my seeds not being available, and they tried to push their in house seeds. I insisted otherwise, and it took a couple days before they received them from the "supplier". Then after having germination issues, the response was: Its the seed manufacturers fault, and we do not guarantee them. However, their in house "freebies" also had a problem with germination, but they neglected to offer replacements for those either. Even saying that it could be my fault for improper germination. Offered only a discount code, if I wanted it, for my future order. And theyll most likely never get it. There are plenty of seedbanks that will take the effort to replace "duds" in order to maintain a certain professionalism, as well as showing that they value your business.

...reporta esto

Guernsey, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very impressed with this company. I use special delivery and they deliver next day. I pay a little extra but it?s worth it. On my last order they emailed 1 hour after I ordered to say the item was out of stock and they would order it in within 1-4 days. 2 days later they emailed again to say it had then been dispatched. Seem very genuine to me and I?m happy to buy from them again.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2018

Calidad
1
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
5.50

out of 50 only 3 came up. Will never order again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Got my seeds in nine days after i ordered from justfeminized great people communicated the whole time.they didnt give me the tracking at first but i asked and got it within a hour.then it was the waiting game soo to any one making a bad review look this is a up date to you maybe u didnt do it right.get insurence for one and patience plus they gave me two blue dream autos fo free ya dig man i cant wait to plant these babies.oh yeah midwest bout to get bllessed lol

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

The cannabis plants developed seeds in the sixth week of flour, their seeds are of poor quality. Do not waste your time and money growing these seeds.

...reporta esto

Jersey, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.67

This was my second order from just feminized and they dispatch on the day I placed the order both times.

In Jersey I received the package next day both times.

I tried branded big Buddha cheese and Just Cheese and was satisfied with both.

From 20 seeds 19 worked as planned.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Shipped Rapidly , received in 5 days to US. Cannot talk about viability , as it will be a bit before I germinate, but NO problems and Items were exactly as stated A+

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

i ordered 6 different strains from just feminized UK seed bank over a month ago they are very sketchy and i never received my package and they could care less. when i email them they give a generic response of it can take up to 28 days to get their even though it has been longer...at checkout i couldnt pay via card (bank wouldnt let it threw) so they asked for my card info!! we wound up settling on paying threw papal. and at this point i assumed it was trash but i gave it a try anyway.. i ordered from Nirvana and got my package in 7 days..

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2017

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Ordered from Canada 2 months ago, with stealth option, Never got my order. First time in 10 years with 800+ online transaction that either Canada Post, USPS or Royal Mail "lose" a package. Buy at your own risk outside UK.

Ps: I ordered twice from a different seedbank in the UK before (closed now) with No Stealth Options and They delivered both time.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.00

Seeds are small and most are hermie! It is easy to sort seeds, yet these clowns sent mostly small male and hermie seeds. They should change their name to "Just Malized" since I see few female plants. The female auto plants that did grow are runts due to weak seeds. Avoid this seller, their prices are dirt cheap for a reason. They will sell you weak genetic seeds and many are not males. Zero return policy or customer service. Wish I could post pictures of the plants and remaining seeds they sold me. All sellers should email you a picture of the seeds they are selling you. It is so easy to spot male and hermie seeds from large and health females just by viewing the seed shape, size, and markings! You have been warned. If you like weak male plants than use this seller!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.67

less than half will split open,, as a seed bank it makes a better sperm bank,never again will i use these ppl

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fantastic selection of great priced seeds ordered on 2 seperate occasions and all have germinated. Superfast delivery couldnt recommend more

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very fast efficiant service would reckomend and will be buying again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I am really likeing this seedbank a lot: their prices are excellent and they often have hard-to-find strains that everyone else is out of. Keep doing what youre doing, JustFeminized: you are going to be a major player!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

A lot of great strains , great prices & gotta love single seeds although some strains are only available in 5 packs, like most seedbanks certain strains you have to inquire about first because they have them listed as in stock then youll receive an email saying sorry item out of stock, customer service was awesome my first order, Paul called directly to handle the problem. Last month I inquired about availability & the strain was out of stock yet still says in stock smh but they did help in building my collection.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
7
Impresion General
9.00

I found seeds at this shop that werent available anywhere else. While the communication was a little slow (it was right around Christmas), the delivery was very fast. They didnt label or separate the freebies they sent, which was not helpful. I appreciate them, but they just werent as professional as they could be...

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This website is good. The seeds have always been of high standard and compared to other sites very cheap.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Always a seriously fast dispatch and delivery service given, awesome prices, excellent knowledge, excellent germ rate, Also there own justfeminised seeds are awesome too. Over all for me easly as good as any other well named seed retailers if not better ??????????? GBK

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2016

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Sent me dud seeds and then blanked me steer clear

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Always get a good service from these guys. Have ordered many times. Only thing that would benefit them is a new web design as its getting old. Otherwise they have good deals and special offers every week and free seeds with every order. Fast turn around and good price. Missing a few of the latest strains but plenty on offer.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!