SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Grade Seeds

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Giro postal
Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
6.18
Velocidad de la entrega
5.84
Servicio al cliente
6.25
Impresion General
6.09

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 20 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

High Grade Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
8
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

This was my third or fourth order. They usually ship within 3 days after payment. I have sent cash several times without a problem. Order before last I had 4 of 5 Dream OG that didn’t pop and Chloe made it right. Follow up with Chloe has always been within a day. Some strains have ranging phenotypes but they are fair, honest and trustworthy. More than I can say about a lot of seed banks.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $75 DOLLARS!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Calidad
5
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

Item received was addressed to the WRONG State... Took 3 weeks to arrive. Return sticker in corner of envelope had green marijuana leafs visible with MaryJane in the address.... Very subtle indeed! With such incompetence and total lack of good judgement I submit HGS for the Darwin award 2020!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They took my Bitcoin and never delivered, about 10 customer service contacts, seeds never sent. Avoid them.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

FPOG attracted me to this seedbank. 40% off TGA Subcool is cool. Not a huge selection, but top quality. Free shipping is wonderful.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

wanted to place an order for $200 worth , he sent me an e mail invoice and then Cancelled my order because I didnt pay it in 4 hours ??? Not the way any seedbank I have purchased from does business , then told me I had anger issues and blocked me from his site.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Octubre 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Very reasonable prices. Smooth transaction. Seeds came well protected. 100% germination. I especially liked the Malawi Gold. Will be ordering again in the future.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Ive ordered from them many times never had a problem. They have a very good selection.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
2
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

It took 6 weeks and 2 shipments to finally get them, but so far its been good. 100% germination and they are looking good. They are legit and customer service is good. Answered emails promptly.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Grew out there white widow,and there bc skunk,all girls as advertised,Very good finished product, Very good service, Very pleased again.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2016

Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Ordered $40 of white widow with money transfer. Email says they were sent. 3 weeks go by, nothing shows up. Says he will resend. 3 weeks later, nothing. No way of knowing he ever sent anything. Email back, no reply. High grade seeds is a rip off. AVOID

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Red Flag here folks.They claim to have Northern lights #5.by Next Generation.NG does not have NL5 and the description is that of Northern Flame by Secret Valley.See for yourself on their site.Beware

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Grew out there next generation grape god all, girls as advertised Very pleased

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.00

First order never made it in the 5-10 day time allowance, so I e-mailed HGS and informed them. They replied back within the same day saying they would send out a duplicate order.
I received that order today. Keeping fingers crossed it is what they say, but from their quick no BS response,
Ill keep thinking positive and will post another review on the final outcome.

JJG

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

http://www.highgrade-seeds.com/
Ordered Nov 1, arrived Nov 10 intact.
Used Bitcoins to pay and had good communications.
Will order from again.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Have ordered from here several times . Always good. Recommended for satisfaction.EH

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.33

get got wat I need

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Septiembre 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Complete rip off! Seeds never arrived. No reply to emails. Stay away.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Diciembre 2013

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Order arrived quickly to the USA, as described, all 16 seeds germinated and grew well, 90+% females, had huge results, one plant was over a pound, grown in Colorado, exceeded my expectations, these guys are the real deal.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2008

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.00

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!