SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Herbies Head Shop

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review

Herbies Head Shop


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.47
Velocidad de la entrega
8.81
Servicio al cliente
8.85
Impresion General
8.71

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 166 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Herbies Head Shop esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 2974 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Placed an order back in early September. Was confiscated at customs. Gave Herbies an alt address to resend and nothing. Here it is 2 months later and no indication from Herbies they are sending seeds. Check their website and see how many complains there are now. They've blurred them out saying they are investigating them but it's all the same...no seed orders received. I have to agree with someone else who thinks custom's recognizes their address and packaging and are confiscating a lot of them. I'll be looking for another seedbank. Herbies changed and not for the better.

...reporta esto

guest Australia, Noviembre 2022

Order didn’t come. Contacted claims for refund as per their policy. They asked for my PayPal, I gave it, they never refunded, they stopped replying, completely scammed me.
Don’t use them

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Original packaging - looked perfect !!
Also has some varieties there and not just the "standard" seeds in stock
I think the chat function is great and manned 24/7 as far as I can tell.
Delivery time really fast with express and not at all overpriced as with other retailers.
I give 10/10 points in all areas

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Herbies delivered quickly and discretely, with bonus seeds to try as well. As feminized plants are accepted as almost like clones, I germinated only one seed from each variety ordered and was rewarded with beautiful, vibrant examples of careful breeder selection. I have tested their terpene profiles and verified that they are indeed the indicated famous varieties ordered. I'm pleased with Herbies' quality, selection and prices, and am very likely to shop them again.

Review by Jeff Cole (Author: TerpTypes)

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2022

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Impresion General
7.00

Took 30 seeds to germinate 15 seedlings. Claims had me jumping through hoops for 2-3 weeks and treated me as if I were a cheating liar. Will never buy from them again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

I was very impressed with their customer service.
Besides tracking, I rec'd an email from them confirming my order had arrived. And then another follow up email out of the blue two weeks later asking if I was happy with my order. And if there was any issues they'd make it right.

More familiar with the 'Tude's credibility/customer service, I hadn't seen the level of customer service from Herbies ever b4.

...reporta esto

Australia, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

Have used Herbies many times including since moving to Spain

...reporta esto

Malasia, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

my compliment to this breeder,, really love the seed all germinate as well with the free seed they give.. and oh yea they give free seed with all order.. will do new order

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Agosto 2019

Calidad
7
Velocidad
7
Servicio
7
Impresion General
7.00

VERY EXPENSIVE! Better/cheaper places to buy

...reporta esto

Martinica, Diciembre 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Made my first order with them back in 2015 and Ive been a customer ever since,
Made a mistake in my order, emailed them with the changes there was £1.38 change left, I told them to keep it or if they felt generous to add me and extra seed of one freebie they were giving, which they did.

- Serious Retailer
- Nice Customer Service, Quick response
- Quick delivery with tracking number
- Great Stealth technique no extra cost
- Seed quality depends on the breeders but overall most of my seeds germinate 70% on average(maybe because I always buy a couple of clearances that might be old stock)
- Always have tons of clearances and breeders offers(freebies, %off) that cumulates with their freebies, so with any order(even 1 seed you sure to get at least 2-3 freebies, I usually get at least 10-12 freebies, thanks to that I discovered some amazing strains and breeders I would not have looked into otherwise
- the only downside is that the prices are a bit higher compared to other retailers but its worth it because you get a ton of great quality freebies

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Junio 2018

Calidad
4
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.00

Herbies sells for many breeders so if a breeder has a bad batch of seeds has not much to do with Herbies but i reached out to them when all 6 of my Apothecary Lemon OG seeds never popped. 2 did but were malformed as in the very first leaves never grew apart and stayed in the shape of the seed and died after 2 weeks of prayers lol. Herbies is the best! for one time only they sent a replacement at full cost to them. This is how you get return customers. Should have went with DNA but I wanted regular for seed making so had to grab Apothecary lemon OG.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Orderd on may2nd recieved 4th sprouted 19hours later 10 / 10 / 10 /10 best service yet. Ill be back for sure.Well done Herb

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I received superb customer service from Herbies. I ordered March 28,and I received my order today. Quick and discreet. I called Herbies and was speaking to an actual person, that is unheard of in todays day and age. My questions were answered and dealt with in a quick, polite, and efficient manner. THANK-YOU, Herbies!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I was really impressed with Herbies they delivered quality seeds and I changed my order but they didnt change it then they shipped both orders for free. Thanks Herbies

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Third time using this company. Good selection and prices. Fast shipping. I can recommend without hesitation.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Just a great seed vendor. Big Up.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Perfect

...reporta esto

Puerto Rico, Agosto 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Exelent customer service been a client for years and never had any issues will recomend fast and very discreet delivery.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2017

Calidad
3
Velocidad
10
Servicio
2
Impresion General
5.00

Got 4 seeds two got out.
After transfer to soil one got out.
Soo got one plant.
Got extra seeds so did well.
2 plants then now.
One hermed on me could be my foult but.
Send them picture of seeds lokked week.
Got it from theme they good but.
Soo not happy.

One more order if good stay if not bay lads.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service from this shop! A+

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!