SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Hemp Depot

The Hemp Depot Seedbank Review


Pago por: Efectivo, Giro postal
Situado en Canadá.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.06
Velocidad de la entrega
8.98
Servicio al cliente
7.64
Impresion General
8.23

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 44 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

The Hemp Depot esta en la lista como "verde/amarillo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que podemos recomendar este banco de semillas en absoluto.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I mailed an order from California on July 6th. They received it on July 21st (over two weeks to get there!). Brad processed and shipped the order right away and I received my beans yesterday, July 28th, exactly one week from when he got my money order.

Brad responded to every email I sent. I checked in 9 days after mailing to see if he got my letter and he was polite. I got original breeder packs and the one "expensive" pack I got had a breeder security seal on it... looked official to me. I spent a couple hundos and got 15 free seeds.

That was my second order from Brad in 5 years. Both went good for me.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.67

This is my second time ordering from Hemp Depot. The first time was about four years ago. I had no problem then and no problem this time either. I sent an email with an image of my order form before sending the money order. I do this to make sure I get a reply and find out if anything is wrong with the order or if any of my selections are out of stock.

It took fifteen days for my letter to get there. I got worried at day nine and sent an email asking if they received it. I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't, but the mail is slow due to "the VID". I got an email the day they got it saying they did and that my order would be processed right away... BIG SIGH OF RELIEF. The package was delivered to me exactly one week later.

I spent two hundred and wound up with the 52 seeds I paid for "and" 30 free seeds, most were extra of something I ordered so I AM STOKED! Several selections were in breeder packs, others were not. All the beans look healthy to me. Hemp Depot is legit and I will do business with them again no doubt. Green Thumbs Up!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2019

Calidad
1
Velocidad
8
Servicio
1
Impresion General
3.33

Worst seeds I ever bought .

...reporta esto

Canadá, Abril 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Great service. Fast. Original breeder packs and a couple of freebies. Whats not to like?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great communication, great selection of unique beans, good prices. Ordered about 4 times in last 5 years, never had a problem. Thumbs way up

...reporta esto

Canadá, Mayo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered some Humboldt Mango Saphire. Amherst deisel. Blue dream. Chocolate mint OG. Arrived three days later.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything about this first order went as Hemp Depot promised Got free seeds I didnt know were coming, so I am obviously happy about that as well. Hemp Depot is a safe place to order from. I would place another order with them next time I was in need.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Marzo 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I had a lot of inquiries and they answered all of them so I decided to place my order.
I ended up ordering on a Sunday and the Monday was a holiday! Seeds still came by the end of the week. I do live in the same country and on the same coast. Still, I was impressed. They came in a really well done bubble wrapped envelope. Also, as a bonus, maybe because I ordered a decent amount of seed, they threw in 5 freebie seeds. Indoor strain, probably average stuff, but who cares... free seeds are free seeds. Also, I ended up switching one of my seed choices based on their recommendations based off of questions I asked. They actually made a little less money because I was going to buy a more expensive strain, but they recommended something closer to what I had inquired about. No up-selling there.

No problem with the seeds. Out of 20 seeds that I have used, only 1 did not germinate and it could have been my fault or a dud... youre still dealing with nature after all. Hope this helps.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Marzo 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Bought Lemmon Garlic og and raspberry diesel. They were at my door in three or four days. Put two of each of them in promix in a solo cup with phd tap water no dome with the room at 55% 24C. Four of four came up. Also recived ten assorted freebies by meds web. !! Costomer service responded promptly.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

One of THE best Seedbanks I have dealt with out of dozens and dozens transactions with others. Communication is outstanding, prices are very reasonable and the order arrives within a week or so after they have received payment. If you check it on the order form, they will even email you a scan of your package. I would recommend with absolutely no reservations, Ive just placed a large 2nd order and have found unique genetics there.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
5.33

Another crook who charges a bogus tax where there is no tax. GST yeah right!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Ordered from them years ago and it was a pain with money orders and such, but much better now for Canadians with e transfers. got my seeds within a week and even got some freebees I wasnt expecting. Have no reservations about buying from them again

...reporta esto

Canadá, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Love HD, solid every time!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
9.00

Two week from time cash was sent to receiving seeds

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

always good service and product

...reporta esto

Francia, Abril 2017

Calidad
1
Velocidad
1
Servicio
6
Impresion General
2.67

The seeds nevers arrived !!!! They juste say me
Was the adresse ok ?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2016

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Was always a loyal customer until this last order, spent $200 and received absolutely nothing without any offer to make it right.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2016

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Consistently reliable service.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

Good selection Good quality Fast delivery. I have placed four or five orders over the past 15 years. No mistakes or glitches.

KREK

...reporta esto

Canadá, Diciembre 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

très satisfait!!beau produit,rapide et très bonne communication.
jai acheté 3 fois de hemp depot et je vais continuer.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!