SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Green House Seeds

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

Green House Seeds Logo


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo
Situado en Países Bajos.

The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many Highlife Cups, and many more private awards in many countries), it is leader in cannabis genetics. Arjan, owner and founder, has been acclaimed The King of Cannabis. He has always been committed to preserve the best landraces and to create the best genetics in the world, making sure that the growers choose good genetics, based upon their location, logistics and personal knowledge.

Our feminized seeds are guaranteed the best in the world, and we invest large amounts of time and resources developing new and innovative products for the benefit of the whole community.

Check out our unique lab-tests on cannabinoids, terpens and DNA profiles for our strains! And keep checking for the new color-coated seeds... coming soon!

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.18
Velocidad de la entrega
8.88
Servicio al cliente
8.20
Impresion General
8.42

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 17 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder...

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2018

Calidad
4
Velocidad
0
Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.00

decent yielders, no trichs. grew slh, kalashnikova. just not
topshelf. grew organic soil. 1/4 lb of average bud no one wants.i will try ssh before giving up on ghs.i guess they are over rated bigtime.

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2018

Calidad
8
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.33

Correcte pour un breeder, jai eu quelques soucis avec certaines de leurs variétés mais dans lensemble cest OK

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

order came in 12 days all germinated and are currently doing fine I only order from breeders now and have not been sorry will order from Greenhouse again

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fantastic seed company! Customer support is right there. Shipping costs are a little too high. Packaging is unique and no signs where its coming from. My experience was o.k. Recommended.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
9.00

Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
0
Impresion General
3.33

We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again

...reporta esto

Suiza, Mayo 2016

Calidad
3
Velocidad
8
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.33

Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

K.R

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible!

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany

...reporta esto

Irán, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain :)

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2014

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2013

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2013

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.

Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!

100% Keimrate

Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.

Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters...

Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient!!!!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2012

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.00

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!