SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review


Pago por: WU, Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Países Bajos.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
1.62
Velocidad de la entrega
1.92
Servicio al cliente
1.16
Impresion General
1.57

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 90 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Julio 2020

Calidad
2
Velocidad
3
Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.33

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2020

Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.00

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away !!!
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

...reporta esto

guest Sudáfrica, Junio 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn't be happier.

...reporta esto

Bulgaria, Enero 2020

Velocidad
5
Servicio
4
Impresion General
4.50

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2020

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

STAY AWAY !!!! False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY !!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
6
Velocidad
6
Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.00

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

...reporta esto

Canadá, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
2
Servicio
2
Impresion General
4.67

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

...reporta esto

Turquía, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2019

Velocidad
8
Servicio
0
Impresion General
4.00

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2019

Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.00

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal - 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Another fake review made with an amazon cloud IP (34.221.139.99).
regards Christian | SeedfinderNortheast USA had no problems getting all my order in about two weeks from order date did not pay extra for hidden shipping thank you dutchseedsshop

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!