SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.25
Velocidad de la entrega
9.34
Servicio al cliente
9.26
Impresion General
8.95

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 65 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 50
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Enero 2020

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I had the previous problems paying with Bitcoin (in the review before this one). It turned out to be a problem with my coin wallet, and the customer service at Dope Seeds was very helpful and understanding. After I finally sorted my payment issue out, I placed my order and recieved it quickly, stealthily, and with great freebies added!! Thank you Dope Seeds I will use again in the future and sing your praises...

...reporta esto

Francia, Diciembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Dope-seeds are a great company, they always delivery the seeds quick and prices are excellent too. Jim is a great guy and gives some really nice deals on the freebies too. i would definitely recommend

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Diciembre 2019

Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.00

Unfortunately I tried to pay in bitcoin and my account was frozen for security issues involving the bitcoin address provided to me by dope-seeds. Now I cant even send my bitcoin out of by coinbase account. Jim was responsive when I told him I was having payment issues, now that I have found out tonight that his BTC address is flagged and my account is still frozen I am waiting to hear a response from Jim on how we can fix this.

I hope I get to see some seeds from dope-seeds soon?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

24hr delivery as always, loads of quality freebies

...reporta esto

Australia, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I was unsure of so many things especially as it was my first time ever purchasing seeds. PLEASE use DOPE SEEDS jim is always happy to help any one with any questions and problems not only that there is always a fast response via email, just like the delivery it was the quickest and best packed/stealth it will make it to you safely ?? and not to mention that they have all brands and budgets catered for ( including really great postage prices) everything germinated and was awesome I have already reordered

...reporta esto

Sudáfrica, Octubre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Bestest Seedbank out there hands down!
Jim assisted me with all my queries and ensured that my order was delivered super fast.
I aint shopping anywhere else.

Thanks Dope Seeds and Jim!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

arrived 24hrs after placing order, great freebies cheaper p&p than most other companies

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

They are growing great thanks

...reporta esto

Uruguay, Agosto 2019

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I received five seeds I ordered and five extra feminized seeds, exactly 10 working days from shipping date.
Im very pleased with the stealth packaging fashion, concealment of the seeds surprised me, even myself got a little difficulty finding lol
The order as worth every cent and I hope to be repeating this working experience soon.

Thank you very much. 5 five star ratings to you.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great stuff very fast p&p payed yesterday and got them to day defo getting again thanks

...reporta esto

Francia, Agosto 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

dope seeds are the best! quick delivery, great prices and tons of freebies. thanks JIM!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2019

Calidad
6
Velocidad
6
Servicio
6
Impresion General
6.00

Received nice bonuses

...reporta esto

Australia, Agosto 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Never any trouble with service or quality.I would recommend to anyone to use these guys for their seeds.

...reporta esto

Australia, Julio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fantastic communicator, fast delivery. My first time I was learning so had a few issues. But great product hence repeat purchaser.

Highly recommended.

...reporta esto

Malasia, Junio 2019

Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

Just received the package yesterday. Havent starting growing yet so cant exactly comment on the Product Quality yet however, the customer service is excellent. Definitely will order again.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

this was the first time i have ordered seeds i have had a great experience. i looked for several months and had a hard time choosing. i looked at many seed breeders and seed shops the prices are great and get better with discounts. i sent cash in a catalog with extra money boy did i get extra. Jim from dope seeds contacted me when i placed order and kept in touch all the way to delivery. great job. i ordered on april 15 and jim split the order into three pkgs and i received the third one on may 7th. this is also my first ever review i have had nothing but cooperation and great service. this is a great company.

...reporta esto

Australia, Abril 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Cheers again Ey these guys make the impossible possible and I couldn?t be happier
If you are reading the testimonials you are obviously thinking about it STOP thinking bout and just go with these guys absolutely A+ for service price and the freebies well I reckon my freebies are worth more then what I had ordered. One happy Aussie here mate customer for life thanks again

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Literally lightning fast shipping to the states!!!! Honestly took about 7 days from the day I ordered to get here! Very Very discreet packaging done well. Highly recommended and will be ordering again soon! JIM is great! Thank You!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

The absolute best in regards to prices, shipping speed, and best of all their customer service (Jim). Always very helpful and he responds to all inquiries at lightning speed. I grew out Dopeseeds Auto Amnesia and i gotta say it was some of the best sativa strains ive had in years! Good job and keep it up!!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!