SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en el Reino Unido (GB).

Valoracion del usuario (46 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 7.74 7.74
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 9.27 9.27
  • Servicio al cliente: 9.13 9.13
  • Impresion General: 8.71 8.71
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 
The absolute best in regards to prices, shipping speed, and best of all their customer service (Jim). Always very helpful and he responds to all inquiries at lightning speed. I grew out Dopeseeds Auto Amnesia and i gotta say it was some of the best sativa strains ive had in years! Good job and keep it up!!
Estados Unidos Febrero 2019 8 10 10 9.33
 
Excellent expieriance...dont buy else where.
Estados Unidos Enero 2019 0 9 10 6.33
 
Great customer service, and quick shipping. I received my order in less than a week! I gave.a 9 only because I love breeder packs, and didnt get them in all cases. Will definitely order again, though!
Estados Unidos Enero 2019 9 10 10 9.67
 
first order with dope-seeds and it got to me here in Austria from the UK in 4 days. Very nice stealth packaging and lots of free seeds on top of my order. All e-mail enquiries were answered very quickly, excellent service!
Austria Enero 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Never had an issue. Great selection of seeds especially Autos which are my thing, good quality good service, very reliable. Used them for years and highly recommend.
Australia Enero 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Superb Staff that helped me very much. Excellent delivery, highest quality product. BUY HERE!
Estados Unidos Diciembre 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Best seedbank EVER! Will never order elsewhere again. Best service, communication and super fast delivery. They make sure you receive your order and its packaged brilliantly. James, you rock!
Sudáfrica Diciembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
brilliant service as ever from Jim at dope-seeds

ordered last friday and the seeds were in my hand this monday with bonus freebies from BArneys farm and Fastbuds.

Also go some free Blackskull Zkittlez which i cant wait to try

rock on dope seeds!
Reino Unido Diciembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Best customer service A1
Seed where late but it was because of Black Friday making the post long

When contacted was told to wait 2 more days and the would send replacements but they arrived then next day

Have used dope seeds 4 or 5 times now and can say they are fair in price and delivery time also you always get a free seed or more depending on how much u spend makes it extra worthwhile. Also the only site that really will send you single seeds £2.50 a seed up to £9 a seed grate range of autos and phenos.

Must if I?m uk

Luke
Reino Unido Noviembre 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 
I ordered seeds from dope seeds. Took just a month to receive them. Great pricing and you get free seeds as well. Highly recommended.
Sudáfrica Noviembre 2018 10 7 10 9.00
 
Excellent!!!
Tailandia Noviembre 2018 8 10 10 9.33
 
Fast delivery, great customer service and highly recommended, 5 stars from me..
Australia Octubre 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
After losing a pack of beans to customs on the way to Aus when suffering from torrettes and the last 8-9 years in hospital I wanted somewhere that could guarantee for Aus and with good freebies at checkout. The stealth 2 option is well worth it i recieved my items packed with more stealth than I have ever seen . For anything. Coming from anywhere . And my mates used to order allot of green from overseas to put that into perspective they have better stealth for seeds than vendors with thousands of positive sails have . The customer service is amazing I ordered 5x short stuff tha shiznit and 3x Dutch passion blackberry kush then I asked if I could change te Dutch to just 3 seeds of short stuff auto purple amnesia. I had a few freebies build up and I love that you can trade them in. They helped me out by sending me 10 of each short stuff auto seeds thats double what I ordered and I ordered super autos with top notch genetics and world title yields. If your from Aus and want a better selection than our lousy seedbanks go to dope-seeds get the best stealth option and rest assured knowing its guaranteed.
Australia Octubre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fantastic service! Second time ordering from dope-seeds and had great, speedy service both times. Emails are responded to quickly and discreet packaging is a nice touch.
Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again!
Suiza Octubre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Good service, good customer service, good stealth package but the product is sucks! From 5 seeds only 1 that germinated
Malasia Septiembre 2018 4 9 9 7.33
 
Good comms, best price and rapid delivery..
Reino Unido Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Have ordered from these guys several times over the years. Theyre always happy to help out with stealth delivery, always good quality seeds and good quality service. Happy repeat customer and happily recommend them.
Nueva Zelanda Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
best seedbank i have used. always quick delivery and fresh seeds. would recommend to anyone
Reino Unido Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Won seeds through a competition on a forum where dope seeds are a sponsor. They contacted me soon after i recieved confirmation of win. I recieved my seeds 4 days after contact. Very happy. Will leave another review about genetics once ive grew them out
Reino Unido Septiembre 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
Genuinely great service and advice. Terrific prices. Quietly packaged. Tremendous genetics. Highly recommended.
Grecia Septiembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
very fast shipping!
Canadá Agosto 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
parfait, excellent service from jim. great free seeds, brilliant selection, fast shipping.
paid by carte bacaire also
Francia Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Awesome and amazing experience with this seed shop fast and stealthy delivery would reccomend!
Filipinas Agosto 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Habe bestellt aber die ware nie erhalten Scam!
Alemania Agosto 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 Very fast delivery. I have not dropped beans yet, soon Estados Unidos Agosto 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 Great service from Jim, don?t know about quality yet as I haven?t planted them yet. Would definitely shop here again. Australia Julio 2018 0 8 10 6.00
 Great service and discreet packaging. Stealth 2 cleared customs fast with no call and no taxes. Top notch. Canadá Julio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Will order again!
Speedy replies on emails!
Great shipping!
THANKS
Sudáfrica Julio 2018   10 10 10.00
 fantastic service
Canadá Junio 2018 9 10 10 9.67
 My 1st time ordering seeds online I ordered from dope-seeds and I am very glad I did. I ordered on a Sunday they were in my hand on the Tuesday extremely pleased. seed look good healthy and big 100% recommend dope-seeds Reino Unido Junio 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 they sent fresh seeds 26 hours in A wet towel POP POP

WOW FOLKS THEY TRY AND THEY ARE SERIOUS ABOUT QUALITY
dance world here we go
Canadá Junio 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 Very helpful and without a doubt would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy seeds around the world; great variety and they are not stingy with their freebies. 5 stars hands down. Great company. Sudáfrica Abril 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 I orders stardawg seeds by fast buds from Jim at dope-seeds. we had excellent communication en advance and the seeds arrived with me in 3 days in the south of France. packaging was discrete and i got some nice free gifts too. would 100% recommends Francia Marzo 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Jim was great. Nice enough to make sure all my freebies were Auto and even added a good few. Will definitely use again. Think Ive found my seedbank. Irlanda Marzo 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 great company. please shop with them. Estados Unidos Febrero 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Have bought several times from Dope-Seeds over the last 5 or so years.
Good range and prices, prompt shipping, with quick and reliable delivery. And Jim provides prompt and courteous answers to all queries.
Will 100% continue buying from Dope-seeds.
Australia Diciembre 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 I ordered Dutch Passion Auto Frisian Duck as they were doing a 20% discount on all Dutch passion seeds. I paid by bitcoin and got an extra 20% discount! The package arrived the next day in the post and i had to sign for it but only cost £2.50. I was also able to choose my own freebies from a nice range. What more can i say? cheap, fast and Jim replied to all my questions very quickly leading up to me placing the order. I will definitely use again Reino Unido Noviembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order arrived super fast, they shipped my order on the 20th of oct and gave me a tracking number and it arrived at my door on the 31st of October, customer service what can I say ?
Jim is a Great guy ! Super friendly and always responds on time to any enquires, I order 5 red posion seeds from sweet seeda along with a lot of other seeds and I was surprised to see 2 extra red poison seeds =D they also have a great discount when ordering with bitcoin I got 25% off.
Stealth shipping Is great I paid the extra 9 pounds something and it arrived with everything intact with something I can use instead of throwing away
I previously ordered with seedsman but what can I say dope-seeds are the b-omb and Ill be ordering again !
Nueva Zelanda Octubre 2017   10 10 10.00
 Be warned!! Unless you pay extra for the guaranteed delivery, your seeds will arrive destroyed, forcing you to order a second time. They will try tell you that the seeds were crushed by customs, but this is total nonsense. My package had not been tampered with or opened in any way.... in fact it is impossible to open the plastic envelope without destroying it. Yet somehow my seeds got magically crushed, and then carefully replaced in their well hidden spot. And the seed count was incorrect, they short supplied their crushed seeds. Be careful. Sudáfrica Septiembre 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Great service from Jim at dope-seeds.com - we have been using him for years and the discreet shipping is always excellent, as is the customer service and pricing Australia Enero 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Be careful is most likely a scam they do answer just to say its on the way or it has been delivered but is all a scam I had order from other banks and never had an issue like this is the second time México Abril 2016     0 0.00
 They said that they send it but I check every week and nothing I have order from other banks with no issues like this Mexico Julio 2015     4 4.00
 jim is always online to help
good genetics
they change the stock offen to be sure it have always freash stock
greece Abril 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service and 10% discount on bank transfers! Uk Abril 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service, needs a larger seed selection. I would buy for these guys anytime. UK Agosto 2010 10 10 10 10.00
  usa Noviembre 2008 8 10 7 8.33

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!