SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

At Discreet Seeds we aim to supply the finest and freshest seeds from the world’s most reputable cannabis breeders. We do so at the most competitive prices. We highly respect our customer’s security and privacy, and ensuring this is not compromised is a priority for us.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.68
Velocidad de la entrega
9.38
Servicio al cliente
9.50
Impresion General
9.19

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 21 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Mayo 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

First order here , will use again. Prices in line with others . Quick delivery even during vivid.

...reporta esto

Australia, Febrero 2020

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.67

Seems to be operating out of the old Herbies UK address

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

i paid by debit card - seeds always come really quick and in packaging, very responsive to emails
never had a problem :)

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

best bank ever get seeds discreetly in about 6 days from london to west coast us, massively reccommend these guys are so sweet caring and professional, i reccomend bit coin , works really well. have gotten 8 carts from these guys any any any issues contact them at discreet support they will bend over backwards to love you and make you happy! go discreet seeds!

get your seeds here, professional presicion , huge selection, free seeds each order, email replies from support in one hour or less.. these guys are so good, got so many carts fast from them nevr had an issue, its the only seed bank i use and you can buy seeds 1 per strain or 100 packs. they love me they take care of me and i will keep coming back because the customer service is sincere and consistant.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Didnt have the item I ordered in stock but we worked it out and it was all good in the end

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Ordered Durban Poison Auto. Cant wait to start growing. Service was great. Speed was awesome. Super stealth shipping. Will use again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

3rd party re-seller of various seed banks. The cool thing about this place, they sell cheap single seeds and they take Bitcoin.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Good selection. Good packaging. Nice freebies. Very Happy. Highly recommend!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Junio 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card.

...reporta esto

Francia, Abril 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Je recommande +++++

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Impresion General
9.50

Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2016

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2016

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend

...reporta esto

Italia, Agosto 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Impresion General
2.50

None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds)

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Very quick and easy

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.00

First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!