› Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

Discount Cannabis Seeds


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en el Reino Unido (GB).

Valoracion del usuario (24 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 5.75 5.75
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 7.00 7.00
  • Servicio al cliente: 5.52 5.52
  • Impresion General: 6.09 6.09
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas - que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 2164 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 
Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.
Reino Unido Agosto 2018 0 6 5 3.67
 
dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.
Reino Unido Julio 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.
España Mayo 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
Bought the Bulk Seeds, awesome value!
Reino Unido Marzo 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Have done multiple orders, everyone arrived safe and sound, no worries with DCS
Canadá Diciembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
oredered 2 of there bulk packs on separate occasions, both got thru yay, of the 100 seeds about 20 popped, f#@k#d my whole season. my fault bought cheap seeds.
had some free ones with them that all popped and grew so failure wasnt the result of iradiation
Nueva Zelanda Diciembre 2017 0 4 1 1.67
 
Ordered 300 seeds bulk packs. White widow, northern lights and big budd white widow 10 packs. Out of 300 bulk pack seeds approx 80% failure rate. Useless. Past seeds had ordered before reverted to them, about two in every pack of feminised seeds turn out to be male, not germ, straight up male. I have been growing for years never once had problems like any of this, soon as I used DCS major major problems. Avoid like the plague!
Reino Unido Diciembre 2017 0 4 2 2.00
 
Discount Cannabis Seeds they sell death seeds , after i ask customer service to make me a return , they fucking told me in UK is illegal to germinate the seeds , so fuck off i have been scammed.

Reino Unido Noviembre 2017 0 2 0 0.67
 
Ordered 10 Buddha Auto mix seeds 10% off due to flash sale. They also sent 2 free Royal Queen Seeds Northern Lights in the package. Great value for a little over £30. Delivery was quick, communication good and all seeds in original packaging. First time Ive bought from them and would use the company again. Highly recommended.
Reino Unido Octubre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Johnny and his crew are great! Got my beanz very fast and in good shape ? The package was discreet and was delivered without any problems, even though you could hear the beanz rattling around ? Every bean sprouted and grew just fine ??? Theyre budding now so more info to come. Id recommend these guys to my granny and her posse ?
Estados Unidos Agosto 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 
50% of bulk feminised seeds did not germinate. One third of those that did were male.
Reino Unido Agosto 2017 1 9 5 5.00
 
Fast delivery and great freebies. Great selection. My only complaint is that when they charge your credit card the word "SEEDS" is part of what shows on your statement.
Estados Unidos Agosto 2017   10   10.00
 
So like most folks ordering seeds from around the world I am waiting to see if my product gets here. I will change me review if I get new information, but Ive emailed Discount Cannabis Seeds and doesnt seem they respond to emails. I know they probably busy but every company should have someone dedicated to answering customer emials in my humble opinion.
Canadá Julio 2017     1 1.00
 
Very happy.
Reino Unido Mayo 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 
Arrived in just about 2 weeks in plain envelope. BUT!! you have to sign for the package, dont know if other the users who left reviews experienced this.
Estados Unidos Abril 2017   10   10.00
 
well packaged, fast Delivery, Nothing but good stuff so far.
Estados Unidos Marzo 2017 1 0 1 0.67
 
All seeds received as I ordered in original packing

Good for me!
Estados Unidos Enero 2017 10 8 8 8.67
 
I had to send three emails before I even got a response regarding seeds that did not terminate. I paid $10 or more for chemdog seeds and I got a couple bonus seeds because I spent well over $100. To Buona seeds never sprouted they were THC bomb and to chemdawg sprouted but died instantly. We are licensed and legal with over 40 years experience we know how to grow. I explain this in an e-mail and ask for replacement seeds all I got was some three paragraphs of long b******* and basically they wont replace them. Whats the sense in getting any bonus seeds if your original order getting completely sprout in the first place? To me its a gimmick that should guarantee their stuff. We will not buy from them anymore and were looking for Fruity Pebble strain out of their 1919 strains they dont have Fruity Pebble
Estados Unidos Enero 2017 8 8 1 5.67
 
They arrived - good deal and service.
Estados Unidos Enero 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
First purchase on DCS.
ALL seeds mailed in the original breeder package.
Excellent customer service.
Emailed Johnny many times, he answered each times.
Good prices, fast shipping! Free seeds with all purchase.

You can buy on DCS with confidence!!
Canadá Enero 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 
First time ordering from DCS after reading good reviews on Seedfinder and I was blown away by the experience. All seeds mailed in the sealed original manufacturers boxes. Got my order in less than a week! Unheard of! All prices were significantly lower as well. No rating for customer service as I had zero problems with order and thus no reason to contact them. They may not give out as many free seeds but I can afford to buy more so its all good. My new go to seed broker!
Estados Unidos Diciembre 2016 10 10   10.00
 
Ordered 5 ea of Jorges Diamond and Dream Mach. Received notification of shipment 3 business days later and received the beans, including a couple of free hybrid seeds, 8 days later by certified mail to my US address. Itll be a couple of months before I pop a couple of them, but the seeds are in the breeders factory sealed packaging and they *appear* to be robust. At this point Im *very* pleased with the order/delivery process.

These are relatively expensive seeds from the breeder, so the price ($78 delivered) seems to be pretty good compared to other seed retailers.
Estados Unidos Diciembre 2016   10 7 8.50
 
Johnny was very helpful and professional, highly recommended seedbank. Will definitely order again!
Canadá Noviembre 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 
Great prices
Reino Unido Marzo 2016 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!