SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

Discount Cannabis Seeds is focused on delivering an amazing range of high quality Cannabis Seeds at the very best value prices.

Our commitment to everyday lower pricing is made possible because our customers don’t want a complicated online experience when making their cannabis seed choices, just excellent value across an outstanding range of Cannabis Seeds.

And remember, you get quality branded FREE Seeds with every order placed!

CHEAPEST CANNABIS SEEDS ONLINE | FREE SEEDS WITH EVERY ORDER

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
5.88
Velocidad de la entrega
7.03
Servicio al cliente
6.08
Impresion General
6.33

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 30 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Julio 2020

Calidad
1
Velocidad
7
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.67

Bought a multiple lot of different seeds from same seed bank that I usually purchase from successfully but none germinated. Spoke to 'johnny' and was fobbed off with did I know what I'm doing etc etc. Sent photos of processes and still fobbed off. Have mailed seedbank directly to complain about dcs. Sad as previous to this things were going well with 90%+ germination and completion. Lost me and my network as customers. have changed to another supplier and things going well so far.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2020

Velocidad
4
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.50

After only getting a 20% germination rate and contacting them and being fobbed off, I contacted one of the suppliers directly, seed stockers who were very helpful, they do not supply D, C, S, which raises some questions on authentication, they are currently looking into this, I will be buying direct from them in future

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2020

Calidad
2
Velocidad
4
Impresion General
3.00

From first sight they look rough, gave them ago waste of time and money ! Stay away

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Bought the 100 seed bulk packs, great price and great results

...reporta esto

Canadá, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Several orders with no issues.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

This is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!! The freebies that come with each order are well beyond impressive, and after my third order it?s almost as if they know me. The selection is wonderful and I have never, never had a problem with an order!! Larger orders are broken into smaller shipping packs to avoid the yet unknown problems! And finally the germination rate is outstanding! I have no interest in looking further, and I have used 12 sources previously!! This is my only: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
6
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.67

Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.

...reporta esto

España, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Marzo 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Bought the Bulk Seeds, awesome value!

...reporta esto

Canadá, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Have done multiple orders, everyone arrived safe and sound, no worries with DCS

...reporta esto

Nueva Zelanda, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
4
Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.67

oredered 2 of there bulk packs on separate occasions, both got thru yay, of the 100 seeds about 20 popped, f#@k#d my whole season. my fault bought cheap seeds.
had some free ones with them that all popped and grew so failure wasnt the result of iradiation

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Diciembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
4
Servicio
2
Impresion General
2.00

Ordered 300 seeds bulk packs. White widow, northern lights and big budd white widow 10 packs. Out of 300 bulk pack seeds approx 80% failure rate. Useless. Past seeds had ordered before reverted to them, about two in every pack of feminised seeds turn out to be male, not germ, straight up male. I have been growing for years never once had problems like any of this, soon as I used DCS major major problems. Avoid like the plague!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.67

Discount Cannabis Seeds they sell death seeds , after i ask customer service to make me a return , they fucking told me in UK is illegal to germinate the seeds , so fuck off i have been scammed.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered 10 Buddha Auto mix seeds 10% off due to flash sale. They also sent 2 free Royal Queen Seeds Northern Lights in the package. Great value for a little over £30. Delivery was quick, communication good and all seeds in original packaging. First time Ive bought from them and would use the company again. Highly recommended.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Calidad
5
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

Johnny and his crew are great! Got my beanz very fast and in good shape ? The package was discreet and was delivered without any problems, even though you could hear the beanz rattling around ? Every bean sprouted and grew just fine ??? Theyre budding now so more info to come. Id recommend these guys to my granny and her posse ?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2017

Calidad
1
Velocidad
9
Servicio
5
Impresion General
5.00

50% of bulk feminised seeds did not germinate. One third of those that did were male.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2017

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast delivery and great freebies. Great selection. My only complaint is that when they charge your credit card the word "SEEDS" is part of what shows on your statement.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Julio 2017

Servicio
1
Impresion General
1.00

So like most folks ordering seeds from around the world I am waiting to see if my product gets here. I will change me review if I get new information, but Ive emailed Discount Cannabis Seeds and doesnt seem they respond to emails. I know they probably busy but every company should have someone dedicated to answering customer emials in my humble opinion.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Very happy.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!