SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Efectivo, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
6.85
Velocidad de la entrega
7.55
Servicio al cliente
6.97
Impresion General
7.12

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 41 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Octubre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

There is no seeds store who is cheaper.
Discount Cannabis Seeds are the best. My seeds came next day and I received 3 free seeds plus 3 free gorilla seeds by fastbuds.

Do not shop anywhere else!

Discount Cannabis Seeds is the one

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Cheapest weed seeds store online!!! I won’t be shopping anywhere else now.
Discount cannabis seeds is the place to go

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Beet seeds store!! Cheapest prices and quick delivery!! Very discreet!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I was genuinely impressed with every detail of this transaction! Professional, polite and they do what they say they’ll do! That’s a Hard thing to find anymore!
Best cannabis seeds store in the UK.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Ordered there in-house runtz 100% germination 10/10 and they are looking stunning. Scottish_grower420

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

The Best and cheapest cannabis seeds store!! Discount Cannabis Seeds is my go to weed seed shop now

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Tried their 100 Seed Bulk Packs, they were only £100.
Surprised with the good quality, 97 popped.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2022

Velocidad
10
Impresion General
10.00

total rip off none germinated

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2022

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Quick delivery considering Covid and Xmas post.
All 10 seeds germinated, very happy.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2021

Velocidad
2
Impresion General
2.00

PLEASE read all of the reviews below and save yourself a lot of wasted time and cash.
Same as others I've 11 years experience and had a 12 PERCENT SUCCESS RATE! popping the seeds from this guy those that grew were stunted and totally fucked up.
The guy just sends a standard message about it being illegal to grow seeds in the UK so he KNOWS THEY ARE DUD SEEDS!!!!
I've gone back to getting seeds shipped over and am very much hoping karma bites

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2021

Velocidad
7
Impresion General
7.00

Bought a large number of seeds. They had an 8% germination rate and like others here I've many many grows under my belt and popped maybe 400 seeds previously. The guy knows these seeds are blanks but also knows there's nothing that you can do about getting your cash back.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2020

Calidad
1
Velocidad
7
Servicio
3
Impresion General
3.67

Bought a multiple lot of different seeds from same seed bank that I usually purchase from successfully but none germinated. Spoke to 'johnny' and was fobbed off with did I know what I'm doing etc etc. Sent photos of processes and still fobbed off. Have mailed seedbank directly to complain about dcs. Sad as previous to this things were going well with 90%+ germination and completion. Lost me and my network as customers. have changed to another supplier and things going well so far.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2020

Velocidad
4
Servicio
9
Impresion General
6.50

After only getting a 20% germination rate and contacting them and being fobbed off, I contacted one of the suppliers directly, seed stockers who were very helpful, they do not supply D, C, S, which raises some questions on authentication, they are currently looking into this, I will be buying direct from them in future

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Mayo 2020

Calidad
2
Velocidad
4
Impresion General
3.00

From first sight they look rough, gave them ago waste of time and money ! Stay away

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Bought the 100 seed bulk packs, great price and great results

...reporta esto

Canadá, Marzo 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Several orders with no issues.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

This is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!! The freebies that come with each order are well beyond impressive, and after my third order it?s almost as if they know me. The selection is wonderful and I have never, never had a problem with an order!! Larger orders are broken into smaller shipping packs to avoid the yet unknown problems! And finally the germination rate is outstanding! I have no interest in looking further, and I have used 12 sources previously!! This is my only: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
6
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.67

Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.

...reporta esto

España, Mayo 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!