SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dinafem Seeds

Dinafem Seeds Seedbank Review

Dinafem Seeds


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Tarjeta de credito, Contra reembolso
Situado en España.

Dinafem Seeds es un banco de semillas de marihuana, fundado en 2005, que comercializa en su tienda online variedades feminizadas, autoflorecientes y ricas en CBD. Aunque inicialmente nos especializamos en marihuana feminizada, la evolución natural nos llevó a la inclusión en nuestro catálogo de cannabis autofloreciente y medicinal.

Nuestras semillas han sido galardonadas y reconocidas en todo el mundo, y no se trata de un hecho casual sino del resultado de años de trabajo e investigación. Dinafem cuenta con un equipo humano apasionado y experto que aporta gran valor y que ha logrado que nos encontremos posicionados en el top ten mundial del sector.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
7.52
Velocidad de la entrega
8.09
Servicio al cliente
7.86
Impresion General
7.83

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 26 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Dinafem Seeds esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta empresa se muestra como un criador en el SeedFinder, ademas, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 86 variedades fuera de esta tienda en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest España, Septiembre 2020

I just ordered seeds from Dinafem a week ago,never received a confirmation email so I called their customer service number.The guy said their warehouse had been seized by police,everything shut down,but that they would reimburse me.Checked my bank,no reimbursement.Phoned again,guy says he has sent me many emails-I see nothing even in spam,not one email.Check banc again-no refund.What do I do next?

...reporta esto

Canadá, Septiembre 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

My first order from Dinafem. I will have to wait until the spring to see about the quality as it is almost the end of the outdoor season in Canada. I will update my review then. Shipping was pretty quick, said 15-30 day and arrived in 8 days. I ordered 9 seeds and they threw in 2 freebies (cool shit).

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Impresion General
8.00

Problem bei Keimung Sour Diesel Auto,

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.67

Great delivery speed and pretty good packaging!

...reporta esto

Francia, Junio 2018

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

A FUIR

Graines de très mauvaises qualités. 15 graines achetés pas une a germée.

Jai eu droit a un remplacement mais encore une fois, pas une graine na germée.

Je précise, je ne suis pas débutant.

Daprès les distributeurs, les graines peuvent être cultivées au cours des deux ou trois années suivantes.

Problème est que nous avons aucune information, concernant la date ou la graine a vu le jour.

Il faudrait quil y est de noté sur les emballages le début de conservation et la fin de durée de conservation pour utiliser les graines de cannabis.

Actuellement, comme il ny a rien dindiquer, tout laisse penser que certains distributeur vendent des graines périmée.

Le cannabis nétant pas légaliser en France, difficile de porter plainte contre ce distributeur espagnol Dinafem.

Si vous ne voulez pas perdre de largent et du temps, je vous conseil fortement de ne rien acheter chez eux.

...reporta esto

Canadá, Junio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

The seeds came relatively quickly, with nice packaging, a poster, and a free seed to try another strain. Just made a second order with them as they are professional and legi.

...reporta esto

Bélgica, Febrero 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Graines de super qualité, jai fait ma plus belle culture avec leur White siberian, une tuerie. Je recommande fortement

...reporta esto

Canadá, Enero 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
8
Impresion General
8.33

Great selection of Autos with a proven track record on genetics. While outer delivery envelope was stealth, the order inside was not. It was nice that they threw in lots of stickers, a poster and a few other things. Great "freebees" if you order direct. Delivery was by regular mail and took about three weeks, however order was shipped next day from Dinafem and they have no control over the mail system.

...reporta esto

Brasil, Agosto 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

I wrote a review on July, that said that I did not get the seeds, I got the seeds today. The packaging is really good and the seeds are very well protected. Probably the Brazilian mail was responsible for the delay. Serious company,awesome genetics, I wish they could delivery by private companies such as tnt and UPS.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Agosto 2017

Calidad
2
Velocidad
9
Servicio
8
Impresion General
6.33

Sehr schlechte Keimrate, Vorallem Bei HUMBOLD 3er Packs und Sensi Seeds.aber auch bei den Sorten von Dinafem sind mehr als die Hälfte nicht KEIMFÄHIG.

trozdem,Dinafem sendet meistens ersatz und ist sehr KundenFreundlich

und die, wo überleben bis zum schluss, werden Grade AAA++++

...reporta esto

guest Brasil, Julio 2017

Never got the seeds, Dinafem is a reliable breeder, but if you are in South America, order by Samenhal, Hipersemillas the Dinafem SEEDS

...reporta esto

Turquía, Junio 2017

Calidad
5
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.67

The order was attached to the customs officer, indicating that the order will be sent back if the order is returned, but the order has not gone back yet

...reporta esto

Alemania, Enero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

3 Tage lieferdauer

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Habe des öfteren dort bestellt,Top Breeder!

...reporta esto

Noruega, Agosto 2016

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sent the seeds via regular post after being pre-warned beforehand not to do it. They say they offer UPS shipping which is a lie. Customer service denies any wrong doing.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Agosto 2016

Calidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

The purple afghan kush feminized seed turned out to be a male ,6 months of wasted time , I wrote to them and told them ,your feminized purple afghan kush was not a hermi but a plain male ,and they said they dont warranty that problem ,if it went hermi they would replace it ,BUT a male NO !!!! I will never order any of their products , we spend good money on seed banks ,and when you get ripped off it pisses me off,

...reporta esto

Francia, Abril 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
8
Impresion General
9.00

Bon breeder sérieux, je recommande !

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Retour sur mes 5 purple afghan kush, 3 graines nont pas prises, remplacé après contact du sav donc personnes très honnêtes, je suppose que je nai pas eu de chance pour une première commande mais ceci me pousse à continuer chez eux car ils ont un catalogue très interessant.

Back on my 5 purple Afghan kush 3 seeds have not taken , replaced after contact with Dinafem very honest, I guess I have not had chance for a first order but i will be back because they have a very interesting catalog.

...reporta esto

Rumanía, Marzo 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

My first order and frankly my first grow also...so lets see how it all goes.

...reporta esto

Francia, Marzo 2016

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

aucun problème, reçu très rapidement, reste à voir la germination purple afghan kush: une graine très jolie mais les autres blanches, ça veut rien dire donc à suivre...
une graine blue cheese auto offerte
Mais ils ont lair très sérieux que ce soit dans la livraison ou le packaging

no problem, received very quickly, remains to be seen sprouting 5 purple Afghan kush: one beautiful seed but the other white, it means nothing, so to follow ...
one seed blue cheese auto gift
But they have very serious either in the delivery or packaging

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!