SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Chu Majek Growshop

Chu Majek Growshop Seedbank Review

Chu Majek Growshop


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Tarjeta de credito
Situado en España.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
8.41
Velocidad de la entrega
8.34
Servicio al cliente
8.40
Impresion General
8.38

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 35 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Chu Majek Growshop esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 880 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Its a spanish growshop, specialized onto the worldwide shipping of single, feminized cannabis seeds. They have a safe packaging and lots of seeds onto stock who are always fresh! Minimum order into Europe: 30 EUR (worldwide: 50 EUR)

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Alemania, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Trotz Corona Krise hervorragender Service.Schnelle Lieferung,weniger als eine Woche.Sehr gute Qualität zu fairem Preis.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

trotz corona krise sehr bemüht,innerhalb einer woche meine post erhalten.
100% vertrauenswürdig

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2019

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

I received my seeds in record time, the attention was of the highest quality, they are the best without a doubt and that is why I give them 10 stars and thank you very much, excellent work.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2019

Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.50

Perfekt cuetomerservice

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
8.67

I am constantly amazed at the quality of Mr. Jeronimos customer service. He himself deals directly with his customers. I had been having some problems with one of my plants and he has been personally offering advise and suggestions as to solutions for my problems. And not just once but kept up a correspondence to solve the problems. Oh his stealth shipping is perhaps unique and all his own and one needs to be able to read his writing, but when one considers his pricing, his selections and his attention to his customers on the personal level, what more can one ask for. He is the tops and I highly recommend checking him out.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Febrero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
5
Impresion General
3.33

Seeds ohne Verpackung versendet worden + 2 Seeds fehlen bzw ohne Absprache ausgetauscht worden

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
8
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Superlative customer service. Pricing the best I have yet found. Excellent product selection which updates frequently. I did have a problem with a shipment of seeds that were evidently sterilized in the shipping process. Chu Majek took care of it immediately even though they had no obligation to do so. They have provided information on several occasions and it has always been with a personal touch and not some form letter response. I can not praise Mr. Jeronimos approach to business as high as he deserves. He has earned my respect on many levels.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2018

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Cant rate the quality yet, but 11 of 12 seeds made it. Delivery was super fast.

...reporta esto

Austria, Octubre 2017

Velocidad
5
Impresion General
5.00

Alles super Funktioniert und vor allem alle Seeds einzeln bestellbar!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Abril 2017

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Super nice and helpful customer service! :)

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2017

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Another good experience with Chumajek.
If there isnt a product, you can ask and they will find it.
Best Customer Service by email and forum.
See ya soon!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2017

Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

FAST shipping. Great selection of genetics through their own brand-name seedbank. Would definitely place another order.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

he sent me second package cause we thought it was lost ..it was around christmas days i ordered..
but later first package arrived too...
seems to be nice guy...saw some video on yt about chu majek were he (the chu majek head i guess) speaks in spanish which i dont understand..eheh..

peace bro :) ...

...reporta esto

Italia, Noviembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.33

Another order with Chumajek.
What i have to say?
Best ever!
Thank you.
I hope to see you at "8 Miles High"!
😃😄😆😍

p.s.
thank you dirty9,
the fella who adviced me this great seedbank when i was a newbie!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Septiembre 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Impresion General
8.50

Lieferdauer zu lang ansonsten top

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
1
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.33

i got 2 seeds from these guys one of them didnt even sprout. the other one which was a blue window feminized ended up being a male! i contacted them they were very rude blamed it on me sayin that they dont make mistakes! very rude people and shity services will never order from them again!!

...reporta esto

Alemania, Marzo 2016

Calidad
9
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

I Highly recommend this shop to anyone. Especially the bitcoin payment is A delight.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Mayo 2015

Calidad
8
Velocidad
2
Servicio
8
Impresion General
6.00

Einfach ein guter Laden. Mir als schnorrenden Menschen gefällt besonders der Liberale Umgang mit Bonusseeds. Wenn ich mich richtig erinnere haben Sie mich damit gewonnen. Damit und mit den niedrigen Versandkosten.
Der KritikPunkt kommt zum Schluss.
Mann sollte ein paar Wochen Lieferzeit mit einplanen.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2015

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excelente trato con el cultivador. El envío es perfecto para la Argentina. Muy recomendable y confiable.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2015

Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.00

War alles super, weil die einen Fehler gemacht haben hat es ein bissel laenger gedauert.
Dafuer habe ich aber drei Samen zusaetzlich Geschenkt bekommen.
Konnte das Paket verfolgen, und die haben mir sofort auf meine Anfragen geantwortet.
Ausserdem riesige Auswahl

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!