SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cheeba Beans

Cheeba Beans Seedbank Review


Aka: Germination Station (http://www.germinationstation.co.uk/)
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.48
Velocidad de la entrega
9.56
Servicio al cliente
9.69
Impresion General
9.58

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 26 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Cheeba Beans esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Turquía, Octubre 2021

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
9
Impresion General
9.00

Communication with the customer is very clear and reliable . Its a distinct element of trust that the products come in their original packaging with discreet shipment

...reporta esto

Australia, Enero 2021

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I am in awe of the customer service, quality of products and care. Living in Australia makes it a challenge to get great seeds. That's why I order from cheeba. I know I'm getting them and fast.... Best value and customer care. Absolutely perfect.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Septiembre 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have been buying seeds overseas for over 15yrs. This is the first or second time I have gotten original breeder packs. This says a lot about these folks . From order to delivery , this is where I am staying . You won't be disappointed .Top notch service too.

...reporta esto

Australia, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have done the research.... Ordered heaps from them multiple times.....always perfect from order to Delivery.... I'm In Australia, it's important to have a place that goes above to keep the costumer satisfied, when you are half a world away...My old friet Cheebs you rock
????????????

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

GDP Fems really fire. Best buy. 100 percent legit. Peace

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Diciembre 2019

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Big up to the boys behind this shop, replaced my order to the full value,as none of the first ones popped.
Top customer service boys..

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
4
Impresion General
3.00

They sent an empty vial, and swapped out a breeder pack of big head seeds and tossed 5 random seeds in a zip lock bag and said it was big head seeds, no breeder pack, no verification of authenticity. Plain and simple. Do NOT order from them. Oh, and the purple city genetics, had no indication of # of seeds per pack, which leads me to believe these are counterfeit packs.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

War alles super gut und der Kundenservice ist wirklich traumhaft freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder über sie bestellen und kann es absolut empfehlen!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Exceptional customer service and very friendly staff! I would recommend this company to anyone!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent quality seeds, fantastic choice, fast delivery, well packaged. Only thing is id like to see a better website but its perfectly usable.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service and excellent packaging
Awesome seeds??????????

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered, paid for and delivered within 2 days, awesome

No idea on quality of product as yet but am expecting great things hence the 10, already read some great stuff.

Customer service amazing, 1 small issue but instantly sorted via email. Certainly will be ordering again as prices are great too

What more can we ask :)

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great customer service, swift and discreet postage. Good variety of seeds and free seed bonuses ? 100% recommend. Hassle free and simple

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Quick delivery
Everything was packaged well
Overall good experience...
Would use again....

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast efficient service 100%as described will definitely be coming back for more

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Super great guys at germination station that have a great range of stock and some hard to find strains too great prices and excellent customer service through out will defo be buying again and would 100% recommend
Great service
Thanks guys
420

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my 1st order with yourself & it went smoothly,No problems from ordering to delivery 1st class services. I have made my 2nd order & look forward to it going the same way too.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

you get an email for every step of the order keeping you informed.

I just emailed them to see when they dispatch and was a reply straight away.

Took 48 hours after order to for seeds to arrive but overall great service i will be using again.

BONUS* I was after a peyote cookie from barneys farm and there 11.5 for 1 seed on barneys official website with germination station i got the seed and delivery for £10.40 bargain.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Delivery was super fast

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great shop, has some excellent strains for single seeds if you are partial to trying strains before buying full sized packs. Decent freebie selection of some solid strains (I got Chocolope, which I love).

Placed order one day, got the order 2 days later. Ordered 4 got 6 seeds.

Seeds look good quality and clearly labelled. Nice green silicon ball in each is a small but nice touch.

Germination station has a great selection of seeds for an EU seed bank as I?ve normally found most seeds I?m interested in are American and hard to get here in the UK.

Will definitely order again, their purple caper selection is good.

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!