SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cheeba Beans

Cheeba Beans Seedbank Review


Aka: Germination Station (http://www.germinationstation.co.uk/)
Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
9.45
Velocidad de la entrega
9.55
Servicio al cliente
9.70
Impresion General
9.57

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 23 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Cheeba Beans esta en la lista como "verde" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente puede recomendar este banco de semillas. Por cierto... Esta tienda esta conectada con el SeedFinder, se pueden encontrar precios y ofertas de 1275 variedades en nuestras paginas!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Australia, Mayo 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

I have done the research.... Ordered heaps from them multiple times.....always perfect from order to Delivery.... I'm In Australia, it's important to have a place that goes above to keep the costumer satisfied, when you are half a world away...My old friet Cheebs you rock
????????????

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2020

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

GDP Fems really fire. Best buy. 100 percent legit. Peace

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Diciembre 2019

Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Big up to the boys behind this shop, replaced my order to the full value,as none of the first ones popped.
Top customer service boys..

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
5
Servicio
4
Impresion General
3.00

They sent an empty vial, and swapped out a breeder pack of big head seeds and tossed 5 random seeds in a zip lock bag and said it was big head seeds, no breeder pack, no verification of authenticity. Plain and simple. Do NOT order from them. Oh, and the purple city genetics, had no indication of # of seeds per pack, which leads me to believe these are counterfeit packs.

...reporta esto

Alemania, Julio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

War alles super gut und der Kundenservice ist wirklich traumhaft freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder über sie bestellen und kann es absolut empfehlen!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Junio 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Exceptional customer service and very friendly staff! I would recommend this company to anyone!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Enero 2019

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent quality seeds, fantastic choice, fast delivery, well packaged. Only thing is id like to see a better website but its perfectly usable.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great service and excellent packaging
Awesome seeds??????????

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Ordered, paid for and delivered within 2 days, awesome

No idea on quality of product as yet but am expecting great things hence the 10, already read some great stuff.

Customer service amazing, 1 small issue but instantly sorted via email. Certainly will be ordering again as prices are great too

What more can we ask :)

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great customer service, swift and discreet postage. Good variety of seeds and free seed bonuses ? 100% recommend. Hassle free and simple

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Septiembre 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Quick delivery
Everything was packaged well
Overall good experience...
Would use again....

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Agosto 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Fast efficient service 100%as described will definitely be coming back for more

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
9
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

Super great guys at germination station that have a great range of stock and some hard to find strains too great prices and excellent customer service through out will defo be buying again and would 100% recommend
Great service
Thanks guys
420

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

This was my 1st order with yourself & it went smoothly,No problems from ordering to delivery 1st class services. I have made my 2nd order & look forward to it going the same way too.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

you get an email for every step of the order keeping you informed.

I just emailed them to see when they dispatch and was a reply straight away.

Took 48 hours after order to for seeds to arrive but overall great service i will be using again.

BONUS* I was after a peyote cookie from barneys farm and there 11.5 for 1 seed on barneys official website with germination station i got the seed and delivery for £10.40 bargain.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Delivery was super fast

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

Great shop, has some excellent strains for single seeds if you are partial to trying strains before buying full sized packs. Decent freebie selection of some solid strains (I got Chocolope, which I love).

Placed order one day, got the order 2 days later. Ordered 4 got 6 seeds.

Seeds look good quality and clearly labelled. Nice green silicon ball in each is a small but nice touch.

Germination station has a great selection of seeds for an EU seed bank as I?ve normally found most seeds I?m interested in are American and hard to get here in the UK.

Will definitely order again, their purple caper selection is good.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Excellent store professional friendly and now the only store i will use good range of seeds including CBD ones I was kept informed every step of the way due to a royal mail tracking issue i knew exactly when everything would arrive i must stress the tracking issue was a royal mail problem and nothing to do with this store. What a pleasant surprise to deal with someone who is not nameless and faceless for a change. Keep up the good work Steve. Not associated with this shop however would give 20 out of 10 if I could and have made a firm friend.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
9
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.67

This was the first time dealing with this company and I have to say I was worried initially as everyone is when they use a seedbank for the first time, well I neednt have been what a fantastic company their service in general was a1 kept me informed every step of the way and answered my queries in a friendly and professional manner, one of my seeds was not in stock and I was informed of this almost immediately and was told exactly when they would arrive, in future i will deal with no other faceless nameless seed bank and all my business
Will go through this friendly and professional store

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Julio 2018

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Had the seeds I wanted and sent them over to the USA in an excellent stealth. Would use this dudes again, good service overall :)

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!