› Cannabis Seeds Ireland

Cannabis Seeds Ireland Seedbank Review


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en Ireland.

Valoracion del usuario (18 revisiones)

  • La calidad del producto: 5.27 5.27
  • Velocidad de la entrega: 4.31 4.31
  • Servicio al cliente: 4.33 4.33
  • Impresion General: 4.64 4.64
    (En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos)

SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds Ireland esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

Experiencias de usuarios

Usuario Comentarios del usuario Pedido de Fecha Q F S Impresion General
 
my first order came but some seeds were already sprouted i ordered again but did not arrive i emailed them they blamed an phost said they would sort it out never heard them again scaaaaaam
Irlanda Marzo 2018        
 
have been waiting nearly 3 weeks, order always says (pending) have e.mailed 3 times with no reply, tried phoning but just automated answer machine saying they cant answer right now. Looks like its a SCAM.
  Marzo 2015   0 0 0.00
 
this site looks very dodgy but I got what I ordered and they all popped!
  Noviembre 2014 10 6 6 7.33
 
ordered here and all went perfect could not fault it . no idea why people calling it a scam..
  Octubre 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
same person making claims the site is a scam. My order arrived
  Octubre 2014 10 7   8.50
 
do not buy there. thieves!!!
  Agosto 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
Actually Im 100 per cent sure its a scam. I bet you hell put on a good review after this one??
  Agosto 2014        
 
Never Received Items so reported the website it should be shut down soon.
Cannibas seeds Ireland Agosto 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
ordered a number of times not a scam..
cannabis seeds ireland Junio 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
Big problems No seeds arrived. SCAM
  Junio 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
no problems all seeds were viable
cannabis seeds ireland Mayo 2014 9 8 9 8.67
 
Fake bank all day long.... just lookin for troll cash
Ireland seedbank Abril 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
Yep definitely a scamming piece of shit. the other reviews on here r him.
Cannibas seeds Ireland Abril 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and no problems with the seeds. Highly recommended. Watch out for the special offers.. some good deals.
Irish Seedbank Abril 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
Its been 4 days since ive ordered my seeds, my order is still "Processing", no reply on my email contact, no phone answer!
  Abril 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
scam website. not answering emails or phonecalls.

do NOT purchase anything from this website, it is not legit.
  Febrero 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 
not a bad seed bank at all. every came that i ordered arrived fast
  Enero 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
First order went smooth Arrived well packaged
would use again
  Noviembre 2013 10 8 10 9.33

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!