SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabis Seeds Ireland

Cannabis Seeds Ireland Seedbank Review

⛔ TIENDA SIN CONEXIÓN ⛔


Pago por: Transferencia bancaria, Tarjeta de credito, Cheques, Bitcoins, Giro postal
Situado en Irlanda.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
5.27
Velocidad de la entrega
4.31
Servicio al cliente
4.33
Impresion General
4.64

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 18 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds Ireland esta en la lista como "rojo" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que absolutamente no se recomienda pedir en esta tienda! Muchos de los problemas aqui - o simplemente tratan de enganarte.

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

guest Irlanda, Marzo 2018

my first order came but some seeds were already sprouted i ordered again but did not arrive i emailed them they blamed an phost said they would sort it out never heard them again scaaaaaam

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Marzo 2015

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

have been waiting nearly 3 weeks, order always says (pending) have e.mailed 3 times with no reply, tried phoning but just automated answer machine saying they cant answer right now. Looks like its a SCAM.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
6
Servicio
6
Impresion General
7.33

this site looks very dodgy but I got what I ordered and they all popped!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

ordered here and all went perfect could not fault it . no idea why people calling it a scam..

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Octubre 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
7
Impresion General
8.50

same person making claims the site is a scam. My order arrived

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

do not buy there. thieves!!!

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Agosto 2014

Actually Im 100 per cent sure its a scam. I bet you hell put on a good review after this one??

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Agosto 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never Received Items so reported the website it should be shut down soon.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

ordered a number of times not a scam..

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Junio 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Big problems No seeds arrived. SCAM

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Mayo 2014

Calidad
9
Velocidad
8
Servicio
9
Impresion General
8.67

no problems all seeds were viable

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Fake bank all day long.... just lookin for troll cash

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Yep definitely a scamming piece of shit. the other reviews on here r him.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and no problems with the seeds. Highly recommended. Watch out for the special offers.. some good deals.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Its been 4 days since ive ordered my seeds, my order is still "Processing", no reply on my email contact, no phone answer!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Febrero 2014

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

scam website. not answering emails or phonecalls. do NOT purchase anything from this website, it is not legit.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2014

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

not a bad seed bank at all. every came that i ordered arrived fast

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2013

Calidad
10
Velocidad
8
Servicio
10
Impresion General
9.33

First order went smooth Arrived well packaged

would use again

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!