SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabisseeds.com

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review


Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
1.27
Velocidad de la entrega
2.80
Servicio al cliente
1.16
Impresion General
1.74

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 34 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

Fake Seeds! All the seeds seems to be the same industrial hemp strain! Buyers beware!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2022

Calidad
3
Velocidad
5
Servicio
10
Impresion General
6.00

My first order arrived within a week. However half were crushed. I was able to germinate 5 plants. Called the shop and told them what happened. They sent me 10 more seeds within a week. So far. So good.

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2022

Velocidad
3
Impresion General
3.00

I received 14 WHITE WIDOW. They got there money.
I was two for two. No problem. "was" satisfied until
they started growing balls!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Enero 2022

Calidad
4
Impresion General
4.00

So this guy is seedy, shady, not a straightforward business man. I saw the low prices and the G-13, grabbed them as quick as I could. I slowed down to see that he was offering a black Friday sale, buy one get one free. I wrote in the notes section of my order that I wanted Maple Leaf, if I could choose my free pack. So two weeks went by, I emailed him about where my order might be. I never have seeds, even from the UK, take that long. No response. Two more weeks passed, I had since found these reviews and others about how shady these guys are. I assumed I got ripped off. I had a friend call, she has an overseas plan... left him a message and he called back. "Don't worry, the seeds will com," he said. She said he sounded like a nice old man. Finally after 5 weeks, the seeds arrived! They looked great, haven't grown them yet. But one thing was off - the free pack of seeds, nowhere in the package. I was bummed, looking forward to more orders if there were deals like that. Had her call him again. Wont call back. Shady to offer free seeds and not provide. Beware buyer...

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Junio 2021

Not legit! Took my $35 via bitcoin through a perfume merchant. Never responded after confirming my payment went through. Do not order from them. Stephen Long is a fraud. If that's even his real name. stephenlong942@gmail.com

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Abril 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

still waiting after 3 weeks

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Enero 2018

Visit on my tablet

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today....This could happen to you...... Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com .... BEWARE!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

SCAM SCAM SCAM

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2016

Calidad
1
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed!!!!

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy!!! Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2016

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for "24hrs.customers service" including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of "well be down for 1 hr. leave a message...." I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later....same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails....no response.
I think I just sent a "Stephen Long" a $68 money order just because Im stupid. ..?
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2016

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Marzo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
7
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.00

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? :-) Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They claim to give you a "tracking number" but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM!!!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!