SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabisseeds.com

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review


Situado en Reino Unido.

sube tu reseña o sugerir cambios aquí

Valoracion del usuario

La calidad del producto
1.05
Velocidad de la entrega
2.70
Servicio al cliente
0.79
Impresion General
1.51

En una escala de entre 0 a 10 puntos, basado en 30 opiniones de usuarios.

Tendencia de la tiendaa
Últimos 25
Últimos 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com esta en la lista como "falso" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que usted obtendrs semillas caros o productos reembalados - si tienes suerte - o de las semillas de canamo industrial, o nada! Tenga cuidado si va a pedir en una de sus tiendas.

Fake Seeds! All the seeds seems to be the same industrial hemp strain! Buyers beware!

Experiencias de usuarios

Filtra las reseñas por

Reino Unido, Abril 2019

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

still waiting after 3 weeks

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Febrero 2019

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Enero 2018

Visit on my tablet

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today....This could happen to you...... Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Noviembre 2017

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com .... BEWARE!!!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Octubre 2017

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

SCAM SCAM SCAM

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Febrero 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Diciembre 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Octubre 2016

Calidad
1
Velocidad
2
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed!!!!

...reporta esto

guest Estados Unidos, Mayo 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy!!! Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Abril 2016

Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for "24hrs.customers service" including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of "well be down for 1 hr. leave a message...." I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later....same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails....no response.
I think I just sent a "Stephen Long" a $68 money order just because Im stupid. ..?
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

...reporta esto

Estados Unidos, Marzo 2016

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Marzo 2016

Calidad
0
Velocidad
7
Servicio
2
Impresion General
3.00

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? :-) Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

...reporta esto

Reino Unido, Febrero 2016

Calidad
10
Velocidad
10
Servicio
10
Impresion General
10.00

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Noviembre 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

They claim to give you a "tracking number" but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM!!!

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Julio 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

First off I am a Legal Care giver for my Ill Wife, I purchased 12 white widow female seeds for Legitimate Medical Medicine. Not a single one Germinated because they were all Rotted seeds! Also I sent extra cash hoping for them to add a few extra of another strain, this money was pocketed and never Mentioned or returned. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I Tried to contact them several times and my emails were ignored. Please do not waste your time and money . I just hope someday to read about some one Punching this guy out. He is a real Scum Bag. DO NOT BUY FROM CANNABIS SEEDS .COM

...reporta esto

guest No hay respuesta, Junio 2015

This is a fake company. I paid by Visa, so they now have my credit card details. The name safetytek.co.uk came up on my bank statement. This is also a fake company. Im very upset that I have not only wasted money, but they have my credit card details and personal details. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! I only wish Id checked seedcops beforehand.

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Abril 2015

Velocidad
0
Servicio
0
Impresion General
0.00

never even arrived. then got no reply and ended up changing bank card details as sure this is a scam

...reporta esto

No hay respuesta, Enero 2015

Calidad
0
Velocidad
3
Servicio
0
Impresion General
1.00

Hi, As a first time grower and buyer I was looking thru High Times and came across this advertisement and decided to try. This is a real bad site to get seeds from. Not one that I have tried has germinated. All are garbage. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. These people are thieves. Do not be fooled by the deals like I was, a lot of bad seeds are still bad seeds. Customer service sucks and so does product!

...reporta esto

IMPORTANTE: El SeedCop necesita TU ayuda!

Hiciste experiencias buenas o malas con una tienda recientemente? Fuiste engañado o estafado? Tienes semillas falsas? O un monton de bonificaciones en fresco, buen servicio y / o una entrega rapida? Le gustaria (o no quiere) que otros clientes tambien puedan tener la misma experiencia? Por favor, sube tus revisiones a la SeedCop ahora - se hace en un minuto y va a ayudar mucho!